Nice part Sriya
My name is nonie😃
rufana10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hiieee
this is Rufana 😊

nice update
every time raman is unintentionally hurting ishita...
ishita is very much hurt...
feeling sad for her...
raman is guilty for hurting her but
he loves anjali way too much...
ishita nd anjali r look alike but how can they speak
same words to raman 😕
raman has those qualities which ishu wanted to see in
her life partner but her only sorrow is raman doesn't love her...
anshu is becoming d cupid for ishra...
ishra bed scene was nice but again raman is going to hurt her
as he is thinking ishita as anjali
waiting for d next update...

Hemamahitha thumbnail
Hi nice update
I'm Hema Mahitha
Plz update soon

lalibhaskar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hi
This is lalitha

Awesome update
I loved anshu bonding with both raman and ishita
Ishita is hurt
Raman realized he ishurting ishita by looking her as anjali
But he can't do anything ishita has started to fall for him
She is hurt that he will not love her

Why do I feel ishita us only anjali
Is this possible by any chance
Waiting for next part
Pls update soon

9900 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely story yaar😃
Loved it loads😃
I just love your writings😃
I think anjali is ishu's twin 😕
Maybe appa gave her to someone when they were born😕
Felt so sad for ishu😭
She has to bear a lot nuh😭
But love anshu and ishu's bonding😃
Please continue soon can't wait to read the next part 😃
sarayasriya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fSharm

Res..
Unres...

Awesome...
Raman unintentionally hurt ishu a lot...
And ishu hate raman as raman takes anjali's name...
I loved ishu anshu bond...
watever happens she never disapoint anshu...
I feel like anjali & ishu are same...
Not not by face but also by charcter...
Awesome...

By the way...
Im sharmin...

thanks sharmin for loving the update
your doubts will be cleared soon😊
sarayasriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: srujanaroy

nice update

sorry for late reply

please update soon
thanks for pm

thanks srujana
no problem for late reply😊
sarayasriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: nahtani88

superb
update soon
thanks 4 the pm

thank you
will update soon😊
sarayasriya thumbnail

thanks dear😊
sarayasriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikagoel088

Hey my name Monika

Coming to update loved it.
Wondering what's der in Raman room
I think his n anjali pics in his room walls might be.
Raman love anjali so much, so how he will love Ishita.
Poor ishita.
Let c how Raman will change.
Next part soon plz

Hi monika😊
you guessed it😛
will update soon😊

Related Topics

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Thumbnail

Posted by: Im_sherlock

5 months ago

IshRa OS: Unspoken Desires.

On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...

Expand ▼

Posted by: ChanChanMan

4 years ago

YHM DT #8 (Strictly Reserved for IshRa/DivAn)

I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.

Expand ▼

Posted by: Devanshi14

4 months ago

FF: IshRa ISHQ !!

Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...

Expand ▼

Posted by: Im_sherlock

4 months ago

ISHRA OS:- Tumhare bina main adhoora hoon.

It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...

Expand ▼

Posted by: Manan_Pani_fan

7 months ago

Karan Patel and Divyanka Tripathi BOTH NOT part of Sony TV show

Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".