RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3vk0as_live-india-yhm-segment-3rd-march-2016_tv#tab_embed

they showed ishra hug & ishita kept ramans tear in a box also raman told her how he started suspecting nidhi & decided to investigate about her & also he said he hopes ruhi forgives him & ishita said she will surely as she is his daughter
also DT said in her byte that there are many rumours going around her production team told her people are asking regarding her absence from the show... whether DT was throwing tantrums whether she is getting married or whether her track is to start with inspector abhishek however none of the above are true
she said her saree in this sequence is a jugaad ki saree (meaning kind of makeshift) that her husband sent for her
she said that every woman looks upon her husband as a pillar of strength so naturally ishita is sad seing raman so shattered
also people used to come upto her in the market & ask about the track now all questions would be answered also is this real ishita or her bhoot u would know after seeing the episode😆
Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 10 years ago

kaa1202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Haha.. Even she is making fun of the Bhooth track...😆
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs ramona really there have been soo many irritating and negative rumors around that it is breath of relief now that DT has clarified them. 😊
hope we get olv of dis scene yaar...plzzz public reporter be meherbaan on us for once😆
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I hope we get olv I waiting
kanajigokul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivangi838

tfs ramona really there have been soo many irritating and negative rumors around that it is breath of relief now that DT has clarified them. 😊

hope we get olv of dis scene yaar...plzzz public reporter be meherbaan on us for once😆

We badly need the olv of this scene. Even PR didn't give cliff scene olv and now days they are giving Nidhi scenes olv😡. Hope we get this one as it has been a long break of an IshRa scene olv.
traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hope we get olv of this scene...
Her byte...always an happy one and cheerful one...
Always look forward to it