Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nafnaf

Awesome update!!!!

Ishita telling Raman everything that Mihika told her to do!!!!

Loved the way he explained to her that she can talk to him about anything as he is her amma, appa, friend husband...!!!!!!!!!!

She starts becoming responsible and Ishra become closer!!!
Daima is happy but she wants them to start loving each other as well!!!

Holi day - Daima blesses them - so sweet when Raman puts sindoor on Ishita!!!
Ishita gets possessive about Raman!!!

Eagerly awaiting what happens next - please update soon !!!!
Thank you so much for the pm!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks a lot nafisha dear for loving the update .
Glax yo are liking this mature raman and naive ishita .
Will try yo update ASAP
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: fSharm

Wow... Amazing...
Hope their friendship bloom in to love...
Oh... Ishu z more possesive towards raman..
She dont like girlz arround raman...
Awesome dr...

Hanks a lot Sharmin .
Yeah definatele they will fall in love .
Sjll cont asap
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalibhaskar

Good one

Ishu is so naive.
Raman made her understand beautifully
Their relationship is growing
Posessive ishu is cute

Thankou so much dear .
Glad you like . It .
Will update asap
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaya1867

Awesome update

loved it
Possessive Ishita is cute

Thanks a lot shruti dear
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nii-

Nice update pooh...

So she did say mihika's lecture about being a good wife😆
Raman❤️...he said he's her amma,appa n a friend.. That's really nice...
Jealous ishita is always a treat😳...now I want jealous raman😉...holi hai pooh,bhaang toh hona chayiye na😛
Waiting for next update... Jaldi karo😃

Tbankyou somuch Bush four comment sweety.
Bhanng to saare hi holi is updates mein hote hIan .
Its bit different .
Will upadate asP
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9900

Lovely update Pooja di😃

Loved it loads🤗
Ishra is so adorable😳
Raman was laughing at ishu's antics😆
Ishu was getting angry as he was laughing😆
Ishu was walking so slowly So that the tea won't spill 😆
Ishu is so cute di😆
She got angry with raman when he spilled the tea😆
She went on narrating what mihika told to her and also told to make love 😆
Raman got angry with her😭
Poor ishu 😭
Ishu doesn't understand the meaning of it nuh😭
Felt sad when raman was thinking that there's no one too teach ishitha these things except he himself😭
Ishu was angry with mihika after she understood what it is😆
Ishu became a responsible girl😃
Ishra bonded well too😃
Wow holi party😃
Ishu was so excited😃
Raman filled her partition😳
That part was so lovely
Ishu enjoyed well with her friends 😃
Ishu became jealous to see raman with some girls😉
She dragged him in and said he's hers only😉
Awesome👏
Please continue soon can't wait to read the next part 😃

Thanks a lot Pooja for your lovely comment.
Our as back with your superb comment .
Glad you liked the update.
Will cont asap
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roohachu

Diii
Super update
It was too cute n innocent
Ishu is too naive Diii
I can't control my laugh while imagining Raman's expression when Ishu completed what her friend told her.
Ayyo Bechara Raman
N he scolded her
Poor Ishu uski kya galati hai Yaar?
Waise acha hi kiya Raman explained her everything warna she must have fall in some other trap like that party.
N the way she had taken tea to Raman's room was too cute.
Awww how can someone be this much cute n innocent at the same time.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
N Holi Party
Madam jealous ho rahi hai
Kitna possessiveness hai bachi ko
I hope soon they will fall in love

Thankyou somuch achu fr your loving comment sweety .
Glad you liked the update .
Humm ,an shufu hogi inki love story.
Will try to update soon
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayraa

Awww such a lovely update Di

Ishu is so cute and innocent
She didn't know what things she was saying to Raman
I like Raman's expression when she told him about love making😆
Raman came to know that she is so naive and innocent
He made her understand about THAT things
Loved his maturity and understanding nature

Like ishra's holi party
They colored each other
And when he filled her maang with red colour that was a beautiful moment

Omg ishu get jealous of Raman's female classmate
She interrogate him about them
That was first time she showed her right on him
Love that line where she said " u r just mine"
Waiting to see talli ishra
Continue soon

Thankyou somuck Maalvika for your lovely comment .
Glad you liked the update.
Sorry this time no talli ishra .
They are going to be talli.
Will update asap
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: detha

fabulous update di

ishita is so cute and childish too
mainly,innocent

she don't even know the meaning of words she is telling him

raman is so great
he told her the meaning

glad that their relation is moving further

finally
loved this possessive ishita

last line is superb

thanks for pm
please update soon di

Thanks a lot divya for your comment dear .
No need to say sorry ,I was waiting for you .
Will update ASAP
Divanru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ramya.DivAn

121 likes di!

Congrats!

The update was very cute di!
Ishita is so innocent.
She didn't even know whats love making.
Then Raman explained to her.
That was too cute!

Then Holi celebrations!
Ishita is jealous...
Awww...
I hope to see IshRa scenes in the next update.

Update soon di! :)

Thanks a lot Ramya for your comment sweety .
Glad you like it .
Soon they will fall in love .
Will try to update asap