Superb update
Jealous ishita loved it
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on 100 pages completion
Priyalkh thumbnail
It was an awesome update... Plzzz update d next part soon... Waiting for it eagerly tht wht will happen next 😊
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update
arghhh this ree is actually chipkali
wow i loved it when mr &mrs.bhalla were praising ishita
omg ishu is so cute
mr.iyer god he is so insensitive
now again mu...hope everything will b fine
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Awsm update
Loving this naughty n possessive ishita..
Chipkali ree is so irritating
Mrs bhalla realized her mistake..good
Raman signed the deal in anger
Waiting for next
DIVYATRILOK thumbnail
Lovely update dear,
Waiting for next
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update aarohi Param toh Ishra ke romance ka haddi ban Gaya hein and ishita was fuming in jealousy wen Raman asked abt ree and he was laughing seeing her jealous mode wen she told him to wear some nice clothes for d next few days

I really wanted to slap mr Iyer and ree wat kind of father is mr Iyer? For him this ree who is nothing to him is more important to him den ishita?? But I loved d bhalla's answer dat ishita is perfect for Raman and dekne layak tha ree ka face

Chipkali kahiki Ek chance nahi chodti Raman se chipak ne ki air ishita me kya koob dikaya hein vuse vuski jagah jst loved it Totaly and how dare dis ree insult ishita dat how did she trap a man like Raman is dis girl for real Che disgusting she is Raman is enjyng to see this chirpy side of ishita me too

So Pooja has gone well and Raman felt nice in his mother's embrace so this Anderson deal is to cover his own losses huh so ishita is his lucky charm but he will not respect her or love her I jst hate this me Iyer he can go to hell and dat argument Raman was sure dat this deal is not good but in their adamant decision his father didn't listen to him and he threw d papers after signing them and left from there with ishita I loved Raman soo much here and also d fear mr Iyer has for Raman as a business man
Niveditha.giri thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Fabulous update di...
Raman is so caring towards Ishita...
Ishita is so naughty that Raman could not stop laughing...
Last part was shocking...
Hope this will not affect ishra relationship...
I wish Raman leaves the job of working under his parents and start a new business with the help of his friends...
Plz continue soon...waiting eagerly...
Divek-ishra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome updt dear..
Loved it..
Aww ishu baby is so jealous..
Her antics loved it..
Contiu soon
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail