Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pari2015

Bang on post.

I also got this hint after yesterday episode when apshagun recognized pallavi.
Sometimes I feel apshagun is main lead whereas ishra are side characters.

Let me tell you apshagun is very unlucky character in yhm. As apshagun character enters yhm, trp starts falling. I guess it's just by chance it happens.

Lol true to they really look after watz making d trp to fall?? If they have observed dey won't shw Shagun in d lime light bt kya Kare in every Ekta shw only vamps get d like light den d leads she thinks only vamps can create drama and attract audience
gunmu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I felt the same after reading the precap. It's pretty clear other than zena nobody
Knows about pallavi's past,we can see another stunt of pregnant woman

sskazii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

HI sana. Nice to see on thread.

Agree.

It is open shut case of partiality. How can a five month pregnant can dance on such a fast number.

At least, as a character cvs should make sure that character should live in her role on screen.

You are right apshagun was dancing with tushhar to get more screen because she knows tushhar will get more screen space being ekta's brother.

Di its my pleasure replying on your thread.

The 5 months pregnant woman can jump from the terrace, Get injured by a bullet. Survive the whole night without any medical help, blood loss, running, hiding, all when she is so badly injured and PREGNANT, jump into the water and then escape a crocodile and immediately after do a PINGA dance . To yeh to us ke liye mamuli si baat hai. She can always dance on 'Oh boy you are my soft toy' with the producer's kid bro to grab the screen space.
Edited by sskazii - 9 years ago
SurabhiA91 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How much more glorification she needs she was all over the place in the past 3-4 episodes. Just can't tolerate her whether positive or negative and its obvious if mrs chadda is going to be the murder victim then shagun will be helping out as she knows her from before as per precap. I am still keeping my hopes on sarika and ashok maybe the can give us what we want end of surrogacy if they do not play any part in the murder planning then what wil they do so might as well do a favour on viewers.
pari2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Hi Pari, I told yesterday itself in some other thread

'The Mood of TRP Aunties' is worse than that of mood swings of a Pregnant woman'..😛

They don't care about Shagun-Ishita-Raman and all, actually they care about nothing. Its just with the flow they see these soaps & makers be like "Wah! Audience like this track"..😆

KP,..bang on your post

No one can make these trp aunties happy.
Not even trp uncles. 😛
pari2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Lol true to they really look after watz making d trp to fall?? If they have observed dey won't shw Shagun in d lime light bt kya Kare in every Ekta shw only vamps get d like light den d leads she thinks only vamps can create drama and attract audience

Apshagun as vamp is still tolerable

She is actually a hybrid breed🤣🤣
pari2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SurabhiA91

How much more glorification she needs she was all over the place in the past 3-4 episodes. Just can't tolerate her whether positive or negative and its obvious if mrs chadda is going to be the murder victim then shagun will be helping out as she knows her from before as per precap. I am still keeping my hopes on sarika and ashok maybe the can give us what we want end of surrogacy if they do not play any part in the murder planning then what wil they do so might as well do a favour on viewers.

Actually she wants to replace ishra with sharaman. That is all what she needs. 😛
sskazii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<div>Apshagun as vamp is still tolerable

She is actually a hybrid breed🤣🤣

Exactly! I will anyday choose a vamp shagun over this ultra sweet, mahaan, tyaag ki devi shagun.
pari2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunmu

I felt the same after reading the precap. It's pretty clear other than zena nobody
Knows about pallavi's past,we can see another stunt of pregnant woman

Xeena will not show stunts. She will be the only brainy person in upcoming track and will give direction to raman of helping Ishita. As she has given during surrogacy crap
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Taklu on d set of yhm something major is def going to take place