Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: SurabhiA91
Totally agree with you I actually want a fb scene of that ashok n shagun when they met before her death coz even when she was behaving like saint I had my doubts on her specially if you remember the scene just before all the suicide drama started when Raman had gone to her house to talk about manoj n when he was talking about the fact that it was good she left him else he would have not got his ishita shagun's expressions were anything but saint
Originally posted by: shivangi838
i feel ishu is surely nt faking it and is possessed 4 sure and shagun was a cheater during her last times too as she had planned 2 kill raman wid ashok🤢 dnt knw wat sort of chracterless woman she was🥱
good things are dat prateek is nt even an inch convinced and sarika has doubts too😉for me ishra scene was cute coz i did nt find shagun there at all till dat last expression came😳
Originally posted by: SurabhiA91
Totally agree with you I actually want a fb scene of that ashok n shagun when they met before her death coz even when she was behaving like saint I had my doubts on her specially if you remember the scene just before all the suicide drama started when Raman had gone to her house to talk about manoj n when he was talking about the fact that it was good she left him else he would have not got his ishita shagun's expressions were anything but saint
Originally posted by: Millerrr88
Shagun is probably alive n forcing ishita to act like this...I'm confused of this dumb storyline 😕
Originally posted by: swatica.arora
I didnt noticed it dat tym bt whn sumone pointed out bout shagun's exprsn in dat convo, i had rewatched n she ws basiclly expresnless.. no happiness jst a weird blank expresn... N ys dat ws nt of saint atlst... N i feel it ws so subtle dat v dnt feel she is evil bt gave a feel dat she is no saint...