today's ishra scene..is it indication of future track?

ishitaruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know today all are gushing over dt n kp acting actually i too.but before dat i m curious to know dat specific dialogue of Raman was just a casual or der is hidden message der?wen he said " jindagi jyada lambi nhi h jitni v hai use pyar se gujarte h" (sorry didn't recall exact dialogue but i think dis wat he meant)
so dis means in future kisi ki jindagi ko khatra hone wala h n mostly from ishu conditions it might be ishu who's life will be in danger may be.
Or might be its just a random dialogue which i over analysed.😉
Coming to today episode it seems to me dat ishu is mentally in trauma which is obviously shown to us from last few episode.mainly her anger,jealous,infuriaty towards shagun n suddenly death of her infront of her or say coz of her( as if she allow cop to stop shagun dey not let shagun jump as der r many constable) so guilt of killing her.all emotional waves creating a tsunami inside her which cause split personality or may it is like manjulika case type wer u pretend to like dat person wid whom u relate ir self,but here shagun conditions not related to ishita so might b ishita want to act like shagun coz she cant see people crying over her so to less der pain she might behave like shagun(as in case of manoj wen he telling how much he love shagun ishita feel pity for him n while dressing her hand shagun overpower over ishu so she smiles as if she is shagun)
I cant describ her smile or smirk watever it was wen she see shagun room, why she do dat i dont know.
Precap-
As ishu once already confess in front of simmi ,she cant become raman 1st wife 1st love ,dat feeling is present inside her she want to be his first. she might feels if she was shagun den how would be her life ( i know dis is illogical coz she said some dialogue which shagun knows only or may be she read shagun diary whichever it be)
So she pretend to become shagun ,dress like her,seduce raman like shagun n want to love like shagun did.she want to feel love of raman like shagun.
Idont know abt future but at present i can predict dis only.
Baki cv ke upar h wo kya dikhaye.
Edited by ishitaruhi - 9 years ago

3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Don't expect or predict anything just take it as it's come my dear to avoid disappointment
ishitaruhi thumbnail
bdw aajkal ishu kuch jyada he sweet lag rahi h.
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I like your take, don't get me wrong
Didn't Raman say that he likes ishita the way she is? And that she's his type? During C?

-MS- thumbnail
Yet to see an aatma in real lif but it's still safe to say that don't take an aatma's words or actions too seriously. 😊
ishitaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

Don't expect or predict anything just take it as it's come my dear to avoid disappointment

ya but a lil hope i have on cv dey dont end it as ghost track,coz its a modern city life show so it must have to end like dat some mental problem or stress causing split personality.
chandu1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

i know today all are gushing over dt n kp acting actually i too.but before dat i m curious to know dat specific dialogue of Raman was just a casual or der is hidden message der?wen he said " jindagi jyada lambi nhi h jitni v hai use pyar se gujarte h" (sorry didn't recall exact dialogue but i think dis wat he meant)

so dis means in future kisi ki jindagi ko khatra hone wala h n mostly from ishu conditions it might be ishu who's life will be in danger may be.
Or might be its just a random dialogue which i over analysed.😉
Coming to today episode it seems to me dat ishu is mentally in trauma which is obviously shown to us from last few episode.mainly her anger,jealous,infuriaty towards shagun n suddenly death of her infront of her or say coz of her( as if she allow cop to stop shagun dey not let shagun jump as der r many constable) so guilt of killing her.all emotional waves creating a tsunami inside her which cause split personality or may it is like manjulika case type wer u pretend to like dat person wid whom u relate ir self,but here shagun conditions not related to ishita so might b ishita want to act like shagun coz she cant see people crying over her so to less der pain she might behave like shagun(as in case of manoj wen he telling how much he love shagun ishita feel pity for him n while dressing her hand shagun overpower over ishu so she smiles as if she is shagun)
I cant describ her smile or smirk watever it was wen she see shagun room, why she do dat i dont know.
Precap-
As ishu once already confess in front of simmi ,she cant become raman 1st wife 1st love ,dat feeling is present inside her she want to be his first. she might feels if she was shagun den how would be her life ( i know dis is illogical coz she said some dialogue which shagun knows only or may be she read shagun diary whichever it be)
So she pretend to become shagun ,dress like her,seduce raman like shagun n want to love like shagun did.she want to feel love of raman like shagun.
Idont know abt future but at present i can predict dis only.
Baki cv ke upar h wo kya dikhaye.

aftr readng ur post i just remembrd chandramukhi movie in telugu
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Dat dialogue of raman in ishra cute convo has also left me thinking d same... I too feel dere will b DANGER on ishita's life...
Possibilities:
Dengue combined wid mental problems can easily lead to death...
If only mental problem still dat can lead to self harm...
Amma's saying dat whn 2 deaths occur dere is possiblity of 3rd...

Last one is jst unnatural bt amma n toshiji wud think such whn dey get to knw dat her life is in danger n watevr b d reason dengue or self attack attempt may b suicide...
ishitaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

I like your take, don't get me wrong

Didn't Raman say that he likes ishita the way she is? And that she's his type? During C?

thnx.
ya dat true but u know basic human nature is dey easily believes on things which is not in favour of dem, how can i explains it to u i can feel it but cant explain it in words, i will tell abt my experience how much my mom loves me i know might me most among my siblings 😉 but wen she says bad abt me which is actually ri8 i mean abt my some habit to me only den also i start felling like she dont loves me which is not true so i just wanna say human heart is sumtime like dat wen ur tons of love overpower by ur small mg of concern towards others.
so i just relate it to d situation raman indeed told ishu numerous times he likes her in her way only, even got angry wen she try to change her self but wen raman continuos lil bit focus goes towards shagun ishita feels insecure even wen she was stable n told simmi she cant become his first love n she feels dat time also kash wo raman ka pahla pyar hoti so now wen she is not mentally healthy she might thinking in weird way like if she was shagun den...so act like dat.
I still dont know dat i m able to make my point or not but its just complicated to say it in words but i feel it.so for me its no ghost story till now i dont know in future i will stand by my statement or not all depend on CV.
ishitaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandu1234

aftr readng ur post i just remembrd chandramukhi movie in telugu

ya actually compared to dat situation only.