gravshrav23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasundar

Hi Manan,

Sorry I could not remember where I read it but your take on Shagun while reading I didn't think much about it but after sometime I did think when we had an IshRa centered track I realized what you said was true because all these tracks Shagun was at the center stage.

Mana...u proposed the theory?

Ur bang on actually...I mean...WE think its all about IshRa...but no, its actually ALL about Shagun

juz so so misleading...this whole 'unique premise' and all
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Aka hilarious review, Raman as Murugan 🤣

Ashok Raman I'm nit ur enemy ... Really?
Raman scored brownie points, by bailing mihika and comforting her, for a minute the old rkb was back.
Precap- i accept ur view, but I see it like this, In the bedroom convo , ramans said not to bring shagun in all this, ishu was super pissed, I fact she was furious with Raman. I think she is purposely doing this to make him feel more guilty. I'm lik ishita so I can relate to her. If I'm pissed I will go back into my shell and alienate myself. Right now with so many things happening, shagun Raman closer, etc etc plus mihika, I think she needs time. She is giving him time, when she confronted him about shagun, he avoided her, so what can we expect from ishita. hShe's already started doubting Raman, she is not aware of surrogacy. She's loosing her trust, Maybe that's the last thing she wants to deal right now. She needs time to think before the next bomb explodes in her face. But both are going to breakdown, that's for sure. She will know about the surrogacy soon. All,the tracks so far revolved around shagun. Now I understand, why a certain someone said " shagun is an integral,part of yhm". I wish Ashok was there when shagun drama unfolded, he would have connected the dots instantly. Now with all the protests/ negative publicity, cvs r do rises how to g ahead. They are loosing viewers, trp will clearly indicate the future. Can we expect track change?
I'm not supporting ishita, I'm just giving another angle.
Aka how come your reviews came in me too early?

😆 Didnt u see how GRATEFUL and OBLIGED Amma looked...like Murugan had stepped in from heaven to rescue Mihika...😃 her Modern Murugan

And Ashok stating he is not Raman's enemy is like Pakistanis coming to India and hugging the breath outtas us and saying, "Chhodo Kashmir, we're Bhai Bhai" since 1857😆😆😆

Yes...he was redeemed for a brief while...but it did nothing for me...not much, actually...since he is committing BLUNDERS which defo are not acceptable and cannot be brushed away

Midwst...I kinda get ur theory too..I dunno if she is doing it to make him feel guilty...deliberately...but I DO know shez trying to protect and wrap herself up in her cocoon...but U tell me...how long can this actually go on?!!! I mean, I am TIRED of an Ishita who does MORE than wats expected of her, never asks for anythingin return, receives/puts up with all the barbs and the taunts...and yet remains unruffled as ever...TBH i was expecting a more human reaction from Ishita..

I personally think she should have just given Raman the chance to speak his mind...I am not sure WAT Raman wudve said..its been our assumptions all along..on the basis of the precap...todayz epi will confirm everything...

Ashok would have known everything, had he been present here...but these famed exes, I tel, you..what if Khanna and Shagun are TOGETHER in all this? Iss show ka kuch bhi kaha nai jaa sakta yaar😕

Power cut nai hua kal...so I managed to watch 7.30 wala epi😃
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nb.neha

Ishita is so disgusted by raman's sudden closeness towards shagun that may be at that point she just didnt want to listen to anything he had to say. May be she is just tired of Raman's majbori , his lies (he behaved the same in the accident track).

He has pained her enough. She knows he is hiding something. He knows he has pained her. At this point may be she didnt want to get more hurt by his talks; may be she knew he l be going gaga over shagun as he has been recently.

Its difficult for a person in her situation to actually live a life free of insecurities when her husband's ex wife keeps hovering around ; when her husband starts behaving weird every now n then bcoz of his x wife ( accident track ; shagun's reentry in bhalla house track ; lohri celebration ).

U could be right...a lot of people kinda have the same theory...and anyway, by now Raman's becoming a royal pain in the a@3e😡 Ex-wife se jab peecha hi nai chhoot ta toh koi bhi biwi chain ki saans kaise le? Its so unfair to Ishita..and this horrendous portrayal of marriages is o UNFAIR to all second, third wives out there...disgusting😡

And yet, Neha, I was thinking, if she could just let him talk and get it over with, it might turn out to be better for them both...this is what happens when a communication gap widens between married people...wat else can u expect? Raman has eyes ONLY for Shaggy..😡
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nb.neha

May be the fear of loosing the love of her life to his x wife stopped made her stop him from telling the truth / issue. She did confront him but he evaded the topic. What more can she expect out of it?

Possible...quite possible

Raman has OFFICIALLY RUINED it for himself and his wife
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

Yhm CVS try hard to justified raman action but his behaviour through apshagun shagun unacceptable if another woman was surrogate mother will raman do same no never, ishita behaviour is justified apshagun shagun mahanta is very heavy meal on stomach every time I saw her near raman I get food poisoning

@red - Its hilarious!!🤣🤣🤣
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasundar

I forgot to add one more thing because she pushed Ishita only we got the Big C because in that too CV wanted instead of IshRa romance they wanted to make sure Shagun had a part in their Big C

I am 100% sure Ishita will be caring for Shagun because their lover for Shagun is much more than the love of IshRa from IshRa fans

Caring for Shagun wala adhyay is something I am ABSOLUTELY NOT looking forward to, endorse, will watch or tolerate. Ill be permanently off this nonsense den😡

Shagun is essentially the driving force for EVERYTHING in their lives. How MORONIC can this show get? And its supposed to be about 'Mohabbatein'..dis is like Mohabbatein prompted by the virtual director of the show, Shagun
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Atii-

Aka, I would write my thoughts and what I feel...but you already know everything in detail..so...

Yup..we are all 'Meh'!😃
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SA1234

Aka...so excited to see ur post...coming back in a bit to comment.

Unres

When the going gets tough theres always gravity23's review to look forward to...

Special thanks for the below lines...I laughed & laughed & laughed some more.

Amma looked like Raman was herMurugan in cropped hair and a blazer and a dimpled grin and a gravelly voice😆 her Murugan who just rescued her Mihika...

Toshi looked like Raman just decided to declare his nationality as Pakistani😆😆😆 and huffily left the scene

On a serious note..it saddens me that they have killed Ishita too..I am not even going there Aka...I will stick to repeat watching of Pakistani serials...we the so called "liberal forward thinking Indians should a learn a thing or two from them..anyways that's a different discussion altogether..

But I seriuosly do not understand the whole point of bumping off Rinki so unceremoniously...this whole thing has been scripted so badly...
And BTW let me remind u..CVs have kept 2 windows open for Raman's redemption..one was of course bailing Mihika out and the other one ..the precap scene where he decided to come clean with the truth...when this whole thing blows up in Ishita's face a few episodes later..this is going to be his first defense...and for another 200 episodes Raman is going to repeat the same line " I wanted to tell u..but u stopped me. ". .I seriously have to let go off this show for my own sanity..

Question to you : why are u still watching this?

Thanks for ALL the generous compliments Anju😆 makes my day... the best was, U were excited to see my post😛

Ive heard the Pakistani shows are really good...they are sober, understated, focus on real issues and are way more sensible, I heard...Ive never watched a single one till now though

Tell me a few I can watch to take my mind off this garbage

I feel he bailed Mihika out coz HE too was guilty in some corner of his tiny brain😡nai toh he looked ABSOLUTELY WONT to land Mihika in jail...and bumping Rinky off in this utterly distasteful manner! Kaun sochta hai yeh sab? AND YES, We dont even KNOW what Raman planned to say to her, but this will be a good enuff excuse for him later on...

The nerve, I tell you..to script a shabby story in this slipshod manner

Why am I still watching this? Old habits die hard, I tried watching a couple of other shows but realised they were WAY MORE HORRENDOUS than this one...havent yet pried myself off of this show till now...and maybe, lastly, I really dunno
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annthew

Thanks dear. I'm so happy u wrote the review. Though I don't watch the epis I still long to know what's happening. Bad habits r hard to break. So I got to know the progress. The cvs seems to b having no clue as to what to show now. . They r copying frm everywhere to bring in the trp. Sad for us.

Yup..old habits die hard...and hence, I DO sometimes watch the show and review it...

u think they are copying this absolutely disgraceful storyline from somewhere huh???😕
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divan-holic

Wonderful review 😳
I watched today's episode online to watch that who is the murderer and then I saw your post and read your review.
you wrote very well .Raman is Brainless but in today's episode cvs put little brain in him for sometime .Why cant cvs Put his brain back for always.Why cant he behave maturely as he did today .Why he is not using his brain from last 2 weeks .
I must say The real Culprits are these CV's 😡 .They always want to involve shagun in every track totally annoying 😕 .Now in precap ishita is behaving weridly .Why she dont want to knon .Kaanch ne tu totna hi hai tu kal ki bijaye aaj hi sahi .This Kaanch will break both of them not one of them .
Yup Hahaha hilarious part is that ashok said to raman mein tumhara dushmaan nhi hoon 😆 .

He used his brains only because he was somewhere guilty...I feel...I mean, he isnt exactly playing Ghar Ghar with Shagun...shez preggers with his child!! for heaven;s sake!! so he may have thought - lemme atleast bail Mihika out..waise bhi, Rinkyz dead...and baccha is alive...yet to come into this world...

I am pissed too wth Ishita...for NOT hearing him out...but maybe Raman doesnt wanna tell d whole truth in the first place..maybe Ishu is just TIRED OF THIS MAJBOOR MAN...who cant seem to figure his life out in the first place...I wudve murdered the man btw...Ishita is being too kind😆

Ashok came to give evidence?? Tthis is the BIGGEST joke ...he himself has a hundred cases pending against him...and he appears to be a witness...bloody nonsense