sarayasriya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi,i hope u all remembered me after two weeks iam with another update,both positive and negative reviews are welcome,totally disappointed with present track,no heart to pen down😭
not proofread,ignore typing mistakes😊

part-83
raman while leaving to office checks ishitha's temperature sitting beside her
ishitha see still there is a little temperature take rest and u have to go college tomorrow
she pouts looking at him listening the word college from him
raman:what that now he points towards at her lips which was pouting
ishu:i wont go to college tomorrow also
raman:if u get a one chance then u wont leave it naa,no bunks u have to finish the course as u joined lately
now take rest,he gets down from the bed but stops as he feels tug on his arm
turning to her side he raises his eyebrows showing her hand on his
ishitha:raman shall i ask u one thing
raman:sitting beside her wiping her lone tear he looks at her to continue what she want
ishitha:u wont be angry right?
raman:no u can ask anything,if i feel it is right wish
then i will definitely fulfill ur wish,tell me what u want
ishitha:i want to talk to appa
raman:taking out his mobile he hands over it to ishu asking her to call
ishu:she dials eagerly to her appa
appa:hello
ishu:appa iam ishu
appa:in a very worried tone "ishitha why u called me did u took permission of ur MIL
ishu:appa i asked raman
appa:even you should have asked santhoshiji's permission,if she comes to know about this she will be angry on u
ishu:appa dont u want to talk with me
appa:not like that ishu,i doesnt want u to ignore ur in-laws words
ishu:i took raman permission appa,if u want u can ask him,he is beside me
she forwards the mobile to him while raman takes the mobile unwillingly
appa:raman beta,will it be ok,if i speak to ishu?
raman speaks in a guilty filled voice "please appa u dont speak in this way,she is ur daughter u have rights to speak to her
appa:no raman i lost that right long before,with my mistakes
raman:its ok u didnt thought that ishitha will be harmed,u did it for everyone happiness,but at that time in was not in a situation to think in a right way
whenever u feel to talk to her u can call,no one will object,but sending her to ur house depends on my mother,i wont cross her word,and still i cant dare her to send to ur home after all what happened with ishitha
appa:i can understand,i will wait my life long for ur forgiveness
raman:forwards the mobile to ishu unable to speak further
while ishu listens both their talks with tearful eyes,taking the mobile into her hands she continues her talk with appa while raman leaves out
ishu in call:appa is raghu uncle fine,i didnt get a chance to ask u
appa:he will be fine,dont worry about him take care of urself,he is not worthful to think,i would had listened to madhavi and gopal long before
ishu:ok appa(st):he will be angry if i say raghu uncle gifted a car to raman
appa:ok ishu take care bye beta
ishu:i miss u appa
appa:i too
she walks down to hall to give back raman's mobile
raman:sipping last bit of his coffee he gets up from the chair smiling at his wife
ishu forwards his mobile reciprocating the smile
walking towards her he pecks her cheek making others sitting at the dining area to look at them with shocking faces
ishu looks at him with glaring eyes
daadi:u r becoming shameless day by day,atleast do ur romancing in ur room not infront of us
raman:with a smirking face he pecks daadi's cheek,aab thumhara jallan bandh karo
"madrasan take care,iam going to office bye,while ishu rooted at the spot feeling embarrased
ishu(st):this raman day by day making me fully embarrased
daadi:understanding ishu's situation she speaks to ishitha "u have to spend ur entire life with this naughty raman only,which u didnt seen before
everyone bursts into laugh seeing ishitha's pouted face
mr.bhalla:ishitha beta go and take rest
nodding to her FIL she walks to her room blushing reminding his kiss
at afternoon
mrs bhalla walks to ishra room with a bowl of soup for ishitha,seeing ishitha in deep sleep,mrs.bhalla wakes up her
ishitha:mummiji u here she asks surprisingly
mrs.bhalla:i brought soup for u,drink this u will feel better,ur cold will be lessen
ishitha taking the bowl into her hands sips the soup silently
while mrs.bhalla smiles at her sensing her fear
"ishitha u can speak to ur family whenever u want,no need of our permission but dont take any drastic decision without informing raman
ishitha:nods her feeling happy
mrs.bhalla:but dont forget that ur bhalla's DIL and wife of raman,it is ur responsibility to take care of this home
ishitha:ok mummiji
when mrs.bhalla was about to leave ishitha holds her hand stopping mrs.bhalla from walking away,making her to turn her side
ishitha do u want to say anything
ishu:mummiji please u sit her for once,i want to say something to u
mrs.bhalla settles on her bed signalling her to continue
ishitha:in a stammering tone "mummiji mihir...mihir...mihika..mihika"
mrs.bhalla understanding what ishitha trying to say she completes her words "mihir and mihika are loving each other"
ishu looks at mrs.bhalla shockingly as how she came to know about their love
mrs.bhalla:but i will agree only when her father promises that he wont rule her daughter life after her marriage with my son
i doesnt want any bad to happen in the life of my any son
ishu:i still hided some more from u mummiji
mrs.bhalla:looks suspectingly at ishitha unable to comprehend the meaning of her words
"what u r hiding ishitha?"
ishu:romi is loving sarika,rinki and karthik loving each other
but karthik is very good guy,my mother used to say one thing always ,a man who loves and cares his mother and sisters will definitely loves his wife and takes all responsiblity of his wife
my karthik is a symbol of love,he will do anything for rinky
their lives are not like me with two fathers or two mothers nothing happens to them
believe me mummiji there are no secrets hidden in their lives
mrs.bhalla:hey matharani kya kiya thumne,she holds her head dramatically
ishu in a concern tone:mummiji what happened r u not believing my words
mrs.bhalla:aisa nahi ishitha matharani kya kiya dekho,saab ki saab meri baacho madrasi logon se pyar kar diya,ek bhi punjabi ladki se pyar nahi kiya,
ishu pouts listening mrs.bhalla's words
without looking at ishu mrs.bhalla continues her rant "i thought atleast i will marry my daughter to a punjabi but she too
liked a madrasi,bhai jaise behan bangaya
with her rant she looks at ishu who was pouting at her
mrs.bhalla:kyaa
ishu:madrasi hi tho kya mummiji we will be cool
mrs.bhalla:haa patha hi thumhara cool
ishu:mummiji u accepted their relationships right?she ask with a hopeful eyes
mrs.bhalla:teeke i will accept but not now,when i get confidence that ur appa wont put his children's life in stake then i will accept their relation or else never i will put my children's life in stake
"ishitha i want to say one other thing raman told that he doesnt willing for a baby now,but u wont listen to him,and dont take any precautions
she walks out without giving any further chance to speak for ishitha
ishu(st):thinking about the baby she drifts her thoughts towards other pairs who has to be united
mummiji accepted their relationship indirectly but still we have to wait for mummiji to change completely
at night:
raman was deeply engrossed in the project files where as ishitha who was sitting beside him resting her head on his shoulder was engrossed in her own thoughts
ishu:raman i want a baby girl or baby boy with black hair,chubby cheeks like me and dimples like u,eyes like me,and skin tone should be like urs,milky milky
she voices about her wish very dreamingly while raman who was looking at her,listening to her thoughts for a moment he too feels the baby features
raman if it is baby girl then chinni will be her name or baby boy then he will bunny
coming out from his thoughts,he shakes ishu making her to come out from her thoughts
"ishitha again u r thinking about baby,what u promised me"
ishu:no raman when we plan at that time only the baby should be like i said,iam not saying about now
raman:ok u sleep now u should go to college tomorrow
listening to the word college she pouts her lips "raman phirse college?"
imitating her he speaks pecking her lips "ha phirse nataunki madrasan?"
ishu:u r imitating me raman
raman:u look beautiful madrasan whenever u pout like this,from now onwards whenever i see ur pouted lips then i will kiss u
ishu:then i will pout always
listening to her bold words he pulls her into his lap "madrasan u look like innocent but u know how to romance with me"
ishu:giggling to his words "kuch bhi raman"
raman:chelo aaj chodungi thumko kal baath karengi thumhara romance ke baareme

next part below
sarayasriya thumbnail
part-84

in college:
divya:ishitha did u seen ur marks in notice board,go and check we seen our marks
ishitha:ok u people go to class i will check my marks and come back
(st):ayyo murgan i didnt wrote any thing in exam if raman comes to know my marks what he will do?pehle se hi bahuth strict hi aab meri buri marks dekar kya bolengi?
seeing her marks in notice board she walks back to college with pale face
in the evening:
in ishra room
ishu(st):kya karu ishitha aab raman ko meri marks patha chelingi tho voh mujje maar dalengi,bahuth strict hi voh
murgan mujje bachana thum hi karna hoga,fail hogaya mi internal mey
raman walks into the room coming from office with tired face
ishu:seeing raman walks to wardrobe,taking out his night clothes,with a smiling face she offers a towel placing the clothes on the bed
while raman takes the towel questioning eyes
ishu:raman u go and fresh up i will bring tea for u,before raman speaking anything further she slips out from the room
raman(st):what happened to this pagal she is behaving very wierdly today,she is handing me a towel too,chalo beta kuch tho hi,patha chalna padega
ishu in the kitchen:raman is very intelligent ishitha,u should behave normally if u freak out then he will come to know about ur marks,be peace ishitha,he wont come to know about ur marks
at the dining hall:
after having dinner with everyone ishu walks to her quickly cleaning the dining area
daadi:raman what happened to this girl today,she was very silent it is unusual thing
raman:i too unable to understand daadi what happened to her
she cant hide anything for longtime she will tell us we have to wait
he walks to his room only to see ishitha already slept covering herself in a blanket,
settling beside her he takes out the blanket from her face,turning her towards him,she swallows the lump formed in her throat with fear
raman:ishitha r u ok,i mean u r behaving differently from evening
ishu:nothing raman,i thought take some rest,so i was sleeping early
raman believing her words makes her to sleep pulling her closer to him,while her fear increasing for each and every minute imagining raman's anger after knowing her marks
next day:
ishitha in her college chitchating with her friends happily as she successfully hidden her result from raman
peon coming to her class calling her to administration room made her to stop her banter
she tensedly walked into the administration room only to see raman sitting infront of the head of university,she halts infront of the cabin
listening to the head words
head:mr.bhalla,ur wife doesnt want to study u cant force someone to study further,she failed in all subjects,we cant put our university reputation in stake
because of giving admission to ur wife
please we cant risk this,u can take ur wife with u,iam cancelling her admission we will return ur money
raman:but sir listen to my version once
head:please sir as u r a big businessman i talked till now,u can leave now
raman walks out dejectedly only to see ishitha infront of him,he walks out angrily while ishitha follows him with tearful eyes
for making raman to face the insult because of her
raman walks angrily to his room without glancing at anyone while ishitha follows him with tearful eyes,as he is not uttering a single word
in ishra room:
ishu:raman iam sorry please
raman shouts which he was controlling since from the time he left the university "no need of ur sorry mam,i deserve this,for joining u in the university forcefully
u took revenge by insulting me infront of that bloody head,i deserve this who iam to ask a wish for u,from today i wont ask i wont expect anything from u,do whatever u want
i wont abject for anything
listening to his screams everyone rushes towards ishra room
while raman storms out from the room angrily
ishu falling on the floor dejectedly starts weeping continuously for hurting raman
daadi and others tries to console her which they failed literally
in the night
raman comes from the office
he silently walks into his room
ishu runs towards raman seeing him in the room,hugging him she cries bitterly asking for forgiveness
raman pulling her away stares at her angrily
ishu:please raman iam sorry i will study i will do whatever u say please raman
raman:who will give u the admission,no one will give u an admission in any of the college,pointing a finger towards her,
dont try to talk to me from today,u r a selfish person,u r a stubborn woman u can never be a responsible person because of this only i said no...stops his words in middle not to hurt her more by spilling his feelings about the baby
ishitha bursts into tears after raman storming out
sorry raman i will do whatever u want,please talk to me,i didnt thought someone will insult u because of me
after 2days:
it has became a habbit for raman to enquire about ishitha whereabouts from daadi or mrs.bhalla,he completely started ignoring her with anger
while ishitha repents for her deeds she completely returned to her shell,speaking less
mr.bhalla:seeing this decides to take situation into his hands
he calls her to the hall
ishitha:pappaji aapko kuch chahiye kya mujje bulaya
mr.bhalla:ishitha beta jaldhi thayar hokar neeche aavo hum dono baahar jaa rahi hu
ishitha nodding her head walks into her room
soon both zooms of in the car to her university
mr.bhalla:convinces head of the university to see ishitha improvement in the next internal
after lots of convincing head agrees to rejoin ishitha in his college
mr.bhalla at the outside of university with ishitha
"beta will u study now right?"
ishitha:nods her head with tearful eyes
mr.bhalla:chelo now go to ur class,driver will come in the evening to pickup u
leaving ishitha in university he drives back to the mansion
at night:
ishitha tries to inform raman that she rejoined in the university back "raman mi university..."
raman cutting her in b/w throwing angry glances walks out from the room
a week passes in the same way
raman doesnt knows that ishitha rejoined in the college
while everyone in the family thinks raman knows about her joining into the college,and observes still ishitha didnt turned to normal
evening:
in the office:
mihir walks to raman's cabin to get a signature at the same time lisa walks into their cabin to inform raman about his next meetings
after getting signature from raman,he tries to start a convo with raman
bhai why u r not talking to bhabi
lisa(st):who listened to mihir words standing at the entrance of the cabin gets shocked knowing raman was married
raman:should i need to tell everything related to us
mihir:bhai anger comes first for u,first listen to me
raman:i doesnt want to listen ur preaches regarding ur bhabi or my wife,now get out from here
mihir(st):u wont change,its waste to talk with u
lisa totally misunderstoods their talk she thinks that raman is cheating ishitha and having affair with his girlfriend alias ishitha
lisa(st):walking back to her cabin "i wont let any woman to suffer,what that if he is boss to me he is cheating his wife having an affair with another married woman
i will inform her about his true colors,so that she can live her life happily
how rude he is with her wife,he even not listening to his brother words
she immediately dials to raman's mansion landline
daadi attends the call
daadi:hello
lisa:hello can i speak to raman bhalla's wife
daadi:ha lekin thum koun hi?
lisa:mi raman bhalla wife se baath karna hi,
daadi:u tell to me,i will inform her,iam raman bhalla's grand mother
lisa(st):no i should not tell to her,she is sir's GM,she wont support his wife
lisa:no actually sir asked to inform only to his wife
daadi:not understandig her intention calls ishitha leaving the place
ishitha:hello koun hi?
lisa:mam i called u to inform about raman sir
ishitha:feeling tensed as something might went wrong with raman speaks in hurry "ha what happened to raman,he is fine right?"
lisa(st):see how she is loving her husband but he is betraying her
lisa:no mam nothing happened to him,he is betraying u
ishu:listening to her words she was in shock
lisa:he is having an affair with some other woman,i seen her with sir very comprimising position in his cabin
he is cheating u mam,i know iam his P.A i should not speak bad about him,but i cant see woman suffering because of men
i think to get rid of u he might be behaving rudely with u
mam take care of ur life,take a right decision which will help ur life
she cuts the call leaving behind a shocked ishitha
thinking about raman's behavior from past 10days she losts thinking right way,rushing to her room,she pulls out all his suits and her dresses out throwing everything on the floor
she starts crying loudly "raman u r cheating me,u didnt loved me,falling on the floor she cries loudly making daadi and mrs.bhalla rushing to their room
daadi and mrs.bhalla:gets worried seeing a bitterly crying ishitha and the totally messed room,rushing to her
daadi tries to console her "ishitha what happened to u,why r u throwing everything like this,did anything happened what happened to u
mrs.bhalla:ishitha bolo did raman said anything to u,what happened why r u crying
ishitha moves back shouting at them throwing everything
both women gets more worried
raman and mihir walked into the mansion rushes to his room listening to ishitha's screams
seeing the messed up room,ishitha crying madly he rushes to her kneeling down infront of her,he speaks making her to look at him
"ishitha what happened why r u crying,turning to daadi and mrs.bhalla he asks the same question
both women nods negatively as they dont know anything
raman:cupping her face,speaks to her in a concerned way "ishitha what happened why r u crying?"
ishitha;pushing away his hands away from her,she shouts at him with anger taking a toll over her "stay away from me,dont
try to come near me,if u then i dont know what i will do
raman:pagal hogaya kya,what happened to u,he asks holding her shoulders
ishitha:jerking away his hands she shouts at him throwing the water jug on the floor,"i hate u,dont touch me u r a cheater
u dont love me,only to live with u i left everyone of my family
raman listening to her words angrily clutches her arms making her to wince in pain
first tell me what happened and then do whatever u want,what happened to u
ishitha:nothing happened to me,iam seeing ur true colors now,i understood why u r keeping me far from u,why u r forcing me to do what i
doesnt like
raman:kya bakwas baath kar rahi thum,kuch pagal kutha kat kiya kya
ishitha:leave me i wont stay with u even for a min,getting up on her foot she walks towards her wardrobe to pack her clothes
everyone feels tensed while raman doesnt understands anything
he signs everyone to walk out from the room
he bolts the door
ishitha:without giving a glance she starts packing her clothes wiping her tears
raman:pulls her making her to face him,first tell me what happened,i wont repeat this word again
ishitha:pushing him away "dont u know what u r doing behind me?"
raman:clutches her arms angrily looking at her "ishitha dont test my patience tell me what happened?"
ishitha:dont u know what u r doing,u r cheating me,u have an affair with another woman,iam clearing ur path,now be happy with whom u loved
she again pulls him away
raman forcefully pulls her towards him "what rubbish u r speaking and if u again tries to pull me away i dont know what i will do"
ishu:what u will do tell me,i too want to know still what left to see
raman:ishitha dont instigate me,do u getting what u r speaking,why i will have affair with someother when i have immersed the whole time to deal with u
ishu:she angrily stares at him
raman:i only love u ishitha,dont play some other jokes
ishu:u r playing jokes,not me,u r still lying even ur truth came infront of me
raman:r u mad,who said all this rubbish to u
ishu:ur P.A only told me about ur true colors,u r a cheater
raman:pushing her away starts thinking
understanding the reality that her own prank trapped her,he immediately dials to his P.A lisa
asking her to come to mansion asap,he turns towards ishitha hanging the call,wait for 15mins,then go whereever u want to,i wont stop a mad like u
ishu:ha mujje patha hi mi pagal hu,irresponsible hu,selfish hu,stubborn hu,isiliye aisa affairs maintain kar rahi hu naa aap
raman silently sits on the bed while ishu angrily starts packing her luggage
getting info from maid that lisa is in the hall,grabbing ishitha's hand he walks to the hall
lisa gets shocked seeing raman's girl friend in his mansion with tearful eyes
raman:staring angrily at lisa pointing towards ishitha he speaks "lisa who is she?"
lisa:with stammering words "she is ur girl friend"
ishu looks at lisa with shock
raman:u called to my wife to tell about my external affair with some other woman right?
lisa with frightening voice speaks "yes sir but she here..."
raman:stopping her speaks further "is she is the woman about whom u talked with my wife"
lisa:yes sir
raman turning to ishitha "now u got ur answers right,she is complaining about u to u only,u r that girlfriend,did u get that
this is why i called u an irresponsible person"
turning to lisa "i will see u tomorrow now leave from my house he speaks with anger filled voice
ishitha runs behind raman who stormed into his room
while everyone takes breath feeling easy with storm vanishing quickly
in their room:
ishu:raman sorry,i love u raman,she runs to the pool area where he stood facing his back to her
raman turning towards her glares at her
ishu:hugging him cries wrapping her arms around his neck
raman:he doesnt hug her back "now go where ever u want,u will do wrong and again u will cry what is this ishitha"
ishitha coming out from his embrace looks at him with tearful eyes
raman: now dont start another drama i dont have time to bear all these
ishitha follows him into their room
ishu:what should i think raman,u totally ignoring me,all these situations made me to believe her words,sorry raman
raman:first u clear this mess,everything should be cleared before i come having my dinner
ishu nods her head starting her task scolding herself for creating a mess in the house
raman settles on the bed covering himself with a blanket
ishu settling beside him enters into his blanket making him to turn other side
wrapping her arms around his waist she tries to manofy him
raman:take ur hands away ishitha
ishu:starts making circles on his back completely on the task to tame the angry tiger
turning towards her clutches her both hands glaring at her,"dont try to act smart,i have an important meeting tomorrow,i have to take rest"
sorry boldiya na raman maaf kar do iss bar
u go on doing mistakes and ask for forgiveness
ishu:this is the last time again i wont commit any mistakes please raman
raman:ok now sleep and let me sleep
ishu:snuggling closer to him places her lips on his turning him on
pulling her more closer towards him he kisses her pouring all his love letting her know how truely he loves her
after a long loving session he looks at her pecking once again on her lips
her smile filled his heart with happiness
ishu:raman its very cool
raman:hugging her tightly "kya madrasan shall we do again so that u will feel warm"
ishu:hiding on his bare chest smiles shyly not giving any answer to his question
raman:i love u ishitha,never ever misjudge my love
ishu:iam sorry raman
raman:kissing her hair closes his eyes feeling her with him
(st):what if she doesnt study i will be with her till the end of my life i will secure her life and my baby's life before she comes to this world
nothing changes my love towards u ishitha
ishu(st):iam sorry raman,i will do whatever u wish me to do

scroll down for next part
sarayasriya thumbnail
part-85

raman while leaving to office notices ishitha deeply engrossed in preparing the dish
saying bye to her he walks out (st):she is totally not interested in her studies
ishu:completing the curries for the lunch she rushes to her room to get ready for the college
in the evening:
raman coming from the office walks to his room only to see a shocking scene in his life
his wife sitting on the bed with the books surrounding her,she was deeply engrossed in her books as she didnt noticed his
arrival,it was a cute scene infront of him,her pen used as a pin making her long hair in the form of bun,her eyebrows frowned
while reading some line in the book,scratching her head for not understanding the line which she was reading,she raises her head agitatingly
for not able to solve the problem only to see raman smiling at her showing her favorite dimples
ishu(st):keeping the book aside she hugs him lovingly "raman aap aaj jaldhi aaya,ruko mi aapke liye coffee lekar aavungi"
breaking the hug she was about to get down from the bed while raman stops her holding her wrist
ishitha looks at him with a smiling face
raman:u can bring the coffee later but tell me one thing what u r doing just before a min
ishu:what i did raman?
raman:what all these books,taking out the pen from her hair he lets the hair fall freely on her back
ishu:what raman cant u see iam studying
pulling her into his embrace making her to face his back he speaks placing his chin on her shoulder "but why r u studying?"
ishu:smacking her head she speaks innocently "aayyo raman why i will read i have exams from next week so iam reading"
he gets surprised listening her words making her to face him he questions her "ishitha what exams?"
ishu:raman how many questions u will ask?
raman:ishitha iam unable to understand what exams u have?
ishu:raman internals hi naa?
raman:u r going to college again?he questions shockingly
ishu:haa raman papaji joined me long before i was in home only 2days after that iam going to college again,u know it naa raman,then why r u asking me again?"
raman:how come i know when u doesnt tell me?he asks little bit miffed about keeping it secret
ishu:i tried to say u raman,but u always stopped me saying "dont talk to me ishitha"she giggles imitating him
while raman smiles slightly
ishu:i thought someone in the house might told u,now only i came to know that u dont know about my resuming of studies
raman:but what is the need to resume again when u r not interested
ishu:sirf aapke liye raman,i will do anything for u,i didnt thought that head will insult u
now u stop asking questions,i will bring coffee,i have to study alot
ishitha comes back with coffee cup to see raman analysing her books
raman aap kya kar rahi hu?
taking the coffee cup from her hands he gestures her to sit beside him
sipping the coffee he starts explaining her accounts problem while she stares at his handsome husband who was explaining her the problem
very sincerely
explaining the topic he looks at her to catch her staring at him with her big eyes
raman:he shakes her holding her shoulder to make her to come out of her trance
ishitha smiles cheekily for not listening to his explanation
raman:u didnt listened to what i said right?he asks in an angry tone
ishitha:hoo haa sorry raman please explain me once this time i will listen very carefully
he explains her very patiently,this time she too listens very sincerely
ishitha:haa raman this is so simple,that lecturer he doesnt know anything,iam feeling sleepy in his class
raman:ok i will go and fresh up,u bring some snacks for both of us,i will explain whatever u r unable to understand
ishitha like an excited kid kisses on his cheek agreeing to him
she rushes to kitchen to do what he said
while raman walks to washroom smiling at her antics
whole evening he explains her everything which she was unable to get
after dinner
she studies what her husband explained while raman was looking into the files along with observing ishitha
raman:ishitha u can read the remaining topics tomorrow it was very late now,u have to sleep
ishitha:but raman bahuth hi paadne ka,saachi mey thumhara jaise lecturer hothi tho mujje ithna mushkil nahi hoga yeh saara subjects padne ka
raman:ok u sleep now,i will help u daily
covering her with duvet he pats her hair making her to fell asleep
while he fell asleep thinking about ishitha words
next day in the college
ishitha was waiting for her boring lecturer to come and take the class so that she can leave to home
HOD of her batch comes along with raman to their class
seeing raman in her class she opens her mouth widely in a perfect -o- shape,while all other students started their gossips on her husband
HOD:all u people know who was standing infront of u,he is raman kumar bhalla a big businessman,u students r very lucky because
raman bhalla is going to take few classes on finance subject
i hope u people will utilize this chance
introducing raman HOD leaves the class
while ishitha was burning with anger listening to all the girls comments on raman
geetha:hi sir this is geetha,i think u remember me right?
ishitha:glares at geetha and raman
raman:sorry miss,i dont remember u,ur good name please
geetha:sir that day outside of university i kissed u
all the students in the class bursts into laughing session
while ishitha feels very uncomfortable
raman:miss mind ur language,here iam to share my knowledge i hope u all are willing for it
geetha sits silently feeling hurted
while raman starts his class the main agenda behind it was for his wife
raman observes ishitha not listening to the class and fidgeting with the pen in her hand
pointing to her he makes ishitha to stand
raman"mrs...he stops seeing all the people in the class
divya:sir her name is ishitha
raman:ya mrs.ishitha u r not listening to the class,please concentrate on the class
ishitha:shooting an angry glance at him stares at the board to listen his class
after his class everyone leaves the class to depart to their homes along gossiping about raman
ishitha who was totally pissed of by her batchmates commenting about raman handsome looks and all other comments silently walks with her 3folks
divya:ishitha:raman sir teached very well,he is so great i didnt get why he was willing to take classes
ishitha(st):because of my tongue slip he took this decision which iam not liking even a bit
mamtha:ishitha what happened to u,u didnt uttered a word till now
ishu:nothing iam not feeling well
kaushika:concerning about ishitha she holds her hand making ishitha to look at her "ishitha r u ok i mean any health problem"
ishu:no nothing like that u people move on,i will get some water
raman who was observing ishitha all the time,seeing no one beside her pulls into a private place pinning her to the wall,making her to frighten by the unexpected moment
he stops her closing her mouth from screaming
seeing him she feels relaxed
seeing him smiling at her she angrily bites his hand making him to wince in pain
raman:pagal madrasan kya kiya thumne
ishitha:sensing she was still in college,she speaks in a low voice making him to maintain the same voice
"raman leave me we are in college if anyone sees us like this it wont be good for us"
seeing him coming closer to her,she starts feeling tensed worrying about her surroundings,
placing the loose strand of hair at the back of her ear which was disturbing his view,he stares into her eyes
feeling his touch with her lost voice she tries to intimate him about their surroundings
"raman we are in college please mujje chod dho"
raman:madrasan u r looking beautifull in this blue dress,iam unable to keep my hands away from u
ishu:blushing hard at his comments,she tries to pull him away which in turn made him to snuggle closer to her almost pressing her between him and the wall
raman:pecking her lips steps back making her to breath normally
"madrasan i will be at the end of the lane in the car come fast,dont keep on bantering"within secs he disappears from the place
blushing at his antics she walks towards her friends who were waiting for her
she gets into the car to see raman in the driving seat who was smirking at her
raman:kya madrasan time par aaya,kuch romantic plan hi kya
ishu:kuch bhi raman
raman:chelo hum ghar jaake baaki romance kar dungi
ishu:blushes turning away from him
while their car zooms off towards their mansion
in the hall:
daadi was waiting along with mrs.bhalla for ishra
seeing them walking into the hall hand in hand
both smiles looking at each other
ishitha:walks towards them leaving raman in middle
"daadi what happened r u looking for someone?"
mrs.bhalla:we are looking for u both only
raman:who reached them looks at daadi questioningly
daadi:aajkal thumhara beechme bahuth jagada ho rahi hu,isiliye miney kal mandir me durga puja rakdiya,kal subah se shaam thak vaha puja aur shanthi homam rakliya miney
raman:lekin daadi mujje kal singapore jaarahi hu
ishitha:listening to him going somewhere feels very worried
mrs.bhalla:raman it wont be good to delay offerings to the god,u cancel and go on the next day
raman:no maa its very important meeting i should attend
ishitha:raman please daadi aur mummiji bol rahi hu naa,aap math jaavo
raman:madrasan thum bhi shuru kiya kya
ishitha:no raman please u dont go
raman:i have to go its very important
mihir who listened their conversation at the door way speaks out "i will go bhai,i will attend the meeting"
listening to his voice everyone turns to him
raman:mihir thum?
mihir:ha bhai before when u r in US i was the one who attended all the meetings,it was not a big thing for me
mrs.bhalla:see raman problem solved u both will be going to temple to perform puja while mihir will go to singapore
she feels relaxed as mihir will be going to singapore and her raman wont be leaving her alone
mihir and raman settling in the hall talks about their tomorrow meeting while ishitha walks towards their room happily
in ishra room:
she takes a towel for raman as he will be going to freshup
raman walks into the room bolting the door while ishitha was busy in picking the clothes for him
walking behind her he hugs her tightly making her to jump in his arms with fear
ishu:raman yeh kya tharika hi,kithna darr diyaa aap
college mey aisa kiya aur aab bhi
raman:throwing the clothes into the wardrobe he pins her to the wardrobe making her to look at him with surprise
"madrasan miney kaha thana baaki romance humara room mey karungi isiliye abhi shurukiya miney"
trying to free her arms which he pinned on both sides to the wardrobe with his hands speaks to him "raman chodo mujje bahuth kaam hi"
raman:kisses her eyes making her to shut them instantly feeling his lips,
"madrasan leave the work aside and think about only ur husband now"
all she can do is nod her head negatively as her answer to him
he starts placing kisses on her face without leaving her hands
"raman please neeche daadi meri liye wait karengi"
raman:what madrasan 2days back u r very supportive now what happened u became very shy
he looks at her stopping his romance
ishu:she looks at him with tearful eyes
raman:leaving her hands cups her face with concern "ishitha what happen to u,did i hurted u?"
ishu:nods her head negatively
wiping her tears he makes her sit on the bed while he kneels down infront of her
ishitha what happened tell me why suddenly u r crying
ishitha:raman iam very sorry,only because of me daadi and mummiji worrying about our relationship
i will listen to whatever u say,i wont hurt anyone intentionally,i shouldnt doubt u,its my mistake
raman:ishitha first calm down,its ok,i didnt spoken to u for 10days i totally ignored u,so u felt insecurity at the correct time
my P.A called u and sowed the seed for the melodrama its not ur mistake too
i scolded u so much madrasan sorry
ishitha:from now onwards i will be a good girl,i wont play any pranks
raman:oh madrasan u r not a girl now,u r a woman,first understand that
she pouts at his untimely comments on her
i love u madrasan and when u pout like this i love u more,pecking her lips he winks at her,making her to blush
raman:what madrasan still u r blushing like a newly wedded woman,its ok u will look beautiful when u r blushing
i love u in any form of urs
kuch bhi raman
raman:ho kuch bhi madrasan,now iam going to fresh up and u start reading
ishitha:holds his arm when he was about to go
raman:what madrasan kuch romance karengi kya
ishitha:raman whatever may happen between us we should not stop speaking to each other,we have to end the fight then and
there itself
raman:u started it first
ishitha:mi bhuddhu raman,aap bhi bhuddhu hi kya she speaks animatedly placing her hands on her hips
raman:thum cutie madrasan bhuddhu nahi,he pecks her cheeks making her cheeks turn to deep red with shy
can i go and fresh up or else should i continue my romance
ishu:ok one last thing,u should not come to college for teaching or for pick up me
raman:but ishitha iam teaching there only because of u
ishu:u can teach me in our room,no need to take classes in college
u dont know raman,i cant concentrate on the class if u teach
raman:why madrasan is iam looking so handsome that u r unable to keep ur hands off
ishu:kuch bhi raman,all that girls are drooling over u,chii they are talking very shamelessly,yuck how can they eye on someone's husband
raman:smiling at her jealousy,taking her hands into his he looks at her lovingly
ishu:saachi raman,they are drooling over u,i didnt liked it,please aap math aavo
raman:ok madrasan as u wish,i will be only ur private tutor,
she smiles while he winks at her naughtily
hugging him she announces her love to him once again openly

SushSathisha thumbnail
res
--
thanks for coming with a bang
Ishimailu thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful updates dear... Looking forward for more such beautiful updates...
Main bhi kiya bol rhi hu are jab aap likh rhe ho to updates to achhe ho honge n on second note everything about ishra is just awesome...
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Glad that ur back Sriya😊
UnRes

I m late in commenting...
This story is one of my fav's here in IF & I read it again & again believe it or not...
Both Raman & Ishita are made for each other...
Jealousy avatar is really nice..
I wish Ishita turns bit more mature..
As usual your writing was amazing & most importantly u maintained same pace in moving the storyline...
Wish u write more...
Cheers...
Edited by kaa1202 - 9 years ago
kras thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
really nice and emotional updates
thanks for pm
continue soon
mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
ishita talks to her appa with raman's permission
and mrs bhalla also give her permission
loves the saas - bahu talks
finally ishra solved their problems😊
lisa doubta that raman having an affair😆
continue soon
thnks fr pm

9900 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Nice update 😃
Loved how ishu was studying on the bed with books all over her😆
Exactly the way I study😆
Raman taught ishu😃so sweet of him😃
Hope they won't fight often😕
Please continue soon can't wait to read the next part 😃
misavelon789 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Really nice update.ishu continuing her studies.Raman is her private tutor.wow what luck...
I like that you made Mrs. bhalla's character very understanding.she didn't bark at ishu while she narrating the truth about others.
anyway felt bad about P.A. I never thought ishu will fall into her own trap.poor P.A. She even try to raise against man kind.