gravshrav23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhinaiscool

First of all hi aku. Love you guys so much as miss you as well... Finally I am taking time off to reply your astute update dear,ie...

I agree whatever you said but I think this is one episode where I felt my old YHM is back... As hard it is to believe there are people like ashok and mrs tandon in modern india... Who are cheap and disgusting and there are innocent souls like ishra.,,

Raman is insecure as ashok is the same man who took the mother of his kids away from him... And men are possessive they get angry if their wife looks hot and sexy in the outside world... I think he loves ishu and doesn't want anybody to ogle her...

As for ishu feel super bad for her but I have seen this in lot of marriage if the wife is nice the hubby can't believe it and starts to think bad things about the woman...

Raman will come on track fast don't worry... 😉 Use bhi tho dil mein Bahut kuch hota hoga apnisilk smita ko dekhke 😳

Abhinaa, its so so good to see you here...again...kahan rehti ho tum aaj kal??
Khair..welcome back🤗

Ashok toh cheap tha hi, this Mrs. Tandon is no less...but yes, their presence is in such stark contrast to honest, pure souls like IshRa...

I kind of got where Raman's reaction stemmed from...as usual, Ashok egged him on and he projected his fears and insecurities and rage on Iishita..

and yes, there are many men around who prefer their wives reserve their sexiness for them alone...but Raman doesnt strike me as the kind, to be honest..remember, earlier too, there was an occasion when Ishita had dressed in something different than her usual sarees and he had proudly lapped up all the compliments coming his way

but his insecurities reared their head in the wake of Ashok's words and the swift outcome in the form of a relatively Western-ised biwi...

But haan, yeh baat toh tay hai ki Raman ko bhi BAHUT kuch hota hai😆
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Atii-

PS i'm in love with the song

Hahaha...Ive hit the right note with you then, my girl😉😛😆
SA1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FantasiaNarnia

Word to all that you wrote gravity.

Two things I found really disturbing today.

Raman accusing Ishita of being attention hungry men wise just like Shagun.When CVs wrote this,did they remember Shagun mouthing the same words about Ishita when she was eve-teased at Ashok's bachelor party.A possessive Raman I can take.An insensitive jackass,NOT.

Who carries around date rape drugs for any occasion,like Ashok?Seriously,man,you can't be that despo🤢 You actually will take women any which way you can.Even if they're unconscious or better yet,dead.You need help,my friend.

why did u remind us of this?? Now its hurting more 😭
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SA1234

Brilliant post Akansha!!

U summed it up brilliantly..She looked so good that it actually hurt him like crazy!! Hahaha...Thanks yaar!!😛

But having said that..his behaviour was utterly disappointing..gosh ! It broke my heart when she asked Mihika to come and pick her up...when the scene was going on ..I was actually thinking " walk away..walk away from the damn party..pull out the car keys from his pocket and just drive away !! I would've actually preferred her walking away, than facing all the shit she will, tomorrow...when Ashok drugs her and tries taking advantage of her...

And as u rightly pointed out..inspite of everything that Shagun said Ishita still chose to make an effort..if I were in her place I would have picked up a fight with my husband the moment he mentioned that party and gave a half hearted invitation..I would have quickly jumped into a conclusion that my husband does not want to take me to a glamorous party..clearly he doesnt think I fit the bill..and then I would totally resent the fact that..he can't accept me for what I am..
But did Ishita do any of this??? No..she made an effort .. Exactly..she made the first move...and the ball was in his court...and instead of taking it from there, he completely ruined his and her mood...the chances at a lovely romantic date outing...and a chance at seeing her for what she truly IS, beneath the garb of that boring dentist attire and that constant drone of a mother hen looking over her kids...

Raman on the other hand actually let Ashok mess with his mind..and vented his anger on her..he knew there were more than one pair of lecherous eyes on her in that party..yet he chose to ignore her..evrytime he pulled her and pushed her in anger during that dance ..he humiliated her... I was very very disappointed with Raman's reaction...it was okay in the initial days of YHM...but then, since they've come SO FAR in their relationship, it stands to reason that Raman should know and trust Ishita OVER AND ABOVE all the constant din of the outside world..and the gazillion people who want to see them fallen...Ishita would never sway...the Subbu episode proved it...but Ramangets easily swayed by the slightest insinuation at his weaknesses dug up from the past...that has got to stop...if they EVER want to truly consummate their marriage in EVERY sense!

As disgusted he was with Mrs.Tandon's behaviour..he chose to dance with her..
Raman didn't fight his insecurity like Ishita did..he took the easy way out and gave in to it...I hope he will redeem himself in some way before the big C..but the fact remains that he let Ashok win this time..and everytime Ishita recalls how Raman treated her ..its a win for Ashok...
But what the hell...in this show..Ishita will forgive him and things will be back to normal..I have learnt to live with this..and I myself will gush over their big C tomorrow...Frankly speaking, I have NO hopes from ISHITA...she will brush it aside and forgive him at the drop of a hat..its Raman who has MAJORLY disappointed me...with his callous, insensitive attitude, unreasonable reaction ...he totally became a puppet in Ashok's hands and I hated to see that moron gloat over the same😡 Also, Raman couldnt even HANDLE the compliments Ishita was getting and the raised eyebrow looks she was attracting...and somehow, he thought it was okey to dance with Tandon's wife who had an eye for the next best hottest thing in the party

CCR!
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iffanvidz

And the women's are needed to clear the unwanted mess..so from your post i can understand women should be present and attentive all time like god.."sarvamayam". She is playing the role of god..we don't say treat like god atleast show some humanity. It's a sharp post.
WELL WRITTEN👏
AM PROUD TO BE WOMEN👍🏼

Hey Iffan..Im not sure what the portion in blue relly means...

but judging by the last two lines of your comment, I sense you agree with me...

Thank You😛
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

Nice pst Aka. Actually I understood why Raman was doing it, but still failed to understand why he thought Ishita would leave the kids and go?😆 After all, she is always Ishima first!

Did u not read the spoilers, Ashok trying to molest, take pics and Shagun coming and saving ishita. So Shagun is now Ishita's new bodyguard and the new JB...😡

Same here S...

How and why he STILL doubts her loyalty, I dont get it...despite proving it to him in more ways than any woman in this day and age can probably do...

@red - read the spoiler today and I dont even want to believe it...sounds so PREPOSTEROUS..

First, what IS Shagun doing there?? And what's this 'Shagun badal gayi" agenda on CVs minds?/
Its kinda freaking me out

Ashok is touching a new low with tomorrow's vulgar harkat...hope he gets thrashed and put behind bars...atleast NOW
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasundar

Hi Aka,

Nice review enjoyed your take on the episode as I cannot watch

Hey Maya...thanks yaar!

Would love to hear about your perspective as and when you find the time to watch the epi😛
gravshrav23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FantasiaNarnia

Word to all that you wrote gravity.

Two things I found really disturbing today.

Raman accusing Ishita of being attention hungry men wise just like Shagun.When CVs wrote this,did they remember Shagun mouthing the same words about Ishita when she was eve-teased at Ashok's bachelor party.A possessive Raman I can take.An insensitive jackass,NOT.

Who carries around date rape drugs for any occasion,like Ashok?Seriously,man,you can't be that despo🤢 You actually will take women any which way you can.Even if they're unconscious or better yet,dead.You need help,my friend.

Thanks Fantasia...

Exactly...I had mentioned somewhere in one of my replies today, that had it been a diff scenario, I might've totally lapped up this possessive, jealous hubby...but not today coz some of his reactions were plain blunt and mean and downright callous and insensitive...to accuse your wife of being attention hungry borders on sleazy, really. I didnt like it. And yes, you reminded me of Shagun's words..during Ashok's bachelor party...its like Raman is slowly becoming Shagun...and Shagun is slowly becoming purer and holier than Ishita...kya storyline hai!

Im amazed...that from DAY ONE Khanna, the creep has been hitting on other people's wives and girlfriends...and has built such a horrible reputation in the market...how is he even GETTING business to do? I mean, are there absolutelY NO COMPUNCTIONS for such sleazy cheap men?? He is a total despo...I was feeling so sick to see him staring Ishita down...I hope they put him behind the bars for good😡
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Possessive and passionate raman is great..angry raman is still fine..but am sick and tired of an abusive raman..and i feel sorry for raman tht he is CONSTANTLY reduced to this state tho he is a very loving man who cares for his family enugh to sell himself for them.. i mentioned this in another thread and saying it again..these insecurities are being portrayed too late..i wud have believed them a few months before..even after the whole shagun fiasco..but not now..not after these two dodos read each others silence and expressions..NOW ishita believing raman not being interested in her or raman believing ishita to be like shagun is a slap on both their faces..and it makes this track totally impossible to stomach..
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know Gravity...what are u trying to say is this- Ramans State is just like😳
...Both were in total dilemma...I cant say one of them was more hurt...They both were equally hurt...I am craving for their confrontation that clears their misunderstanding😉