Originally posted by: --abha--

Congratulations for new thread...

I am confused what happened...will wait 😊

thx your confused will go wait
12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pretty_h

I can read ur silence 😉 if it was wrong u would pakka tell proudly ki tera guess galath hai 😉 so thanks for conformation 😆

SushSathisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: 12Singmeenu

😆 tu wach mein paga ho gayi hai

12Singmeenu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sush_rddt

Lets see update ane pe dhekenge ho jayaga dud ka dud aur pani ka pani 😉

--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 12Singmeenu

what conformation just with my silent you are a naughty girl han ok agar mein kahoon ke tum galat ho to

12Singmeenu thumbnail

Originally posted by: pretty_h

First thing first i am not naughty but smart 😉 secondly their is no use of covering up now and even if u plan to change it 😆 u cant change the whole thing atleast 50 percent will be same 😉

And coming to how i got to know firstly ur hesitation to tell it was wrong in the start and then ur instant reply that it is wrong after reading my comment is the proof that i am right 😉
Edited by 12Singmeenu - 10 years ago

asma18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hii hansa di, congratulations for the new thread. ..
👏 ..sare updates awesome the. ..ramazan
tha iss liye nahin padh payi. .thi ...and teaser. .intresting
hai. .next update ka intezar hai. ...update soon. .
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: asma18

Hii hansa di, congratulations for the new thread. ..
👏 ..sare updates awesome the. ..ramazan
tha iss liye nahin padh payi. .thi ...and teaser. .intresting
hai. .next update ka intezar hai. ...update soon. .

thank you it alright I knoq ramzan it not easy happy you rwad them
--HANISA-- thumbnail
HI GUYS THX FOR UOUR RESPOND ON THIS THREAD N WANT ME TO CONT IT HERE.

NOTPROOFREAD SORRY FOR MISTAKE

# 2 JEEVAN SAATHI

PART 20

It where ishita leave the room with anger n furious , to blast on raman.

Raman who was sitting waiting for her to come n saw her the way she was walking n her face in anger , he murmuring ... " RAMAN, YEH JISTARA AHRAHI HAI, JAISE TUJE KACHA KAJAYEGI ,AISA LAGTA HAI KE WOH LOVE BITE NAHI TAH, AAB TO GAYA MEIN RAMAN, YEH MADRASAN NAHIN CHOREGI TUJHE " ,With a confused face.

( THE WAY SHE IS COMING RAMAN LIKE SHE WILL EAT YOU RAW IT LIKE THERE WAS NO LOVE BITE NOW IM GONE RAMAN THIS MADRASAN WILL NOT LEAVE YOU) .

She reach to him with anger ...she raise her hand,... he quickly say sorry without look at her . She just take the cream from him ... which make him stunned ... n think why she did not say any thing ... or shout , her face look anger what happen ... he came out of thought with her touch on his shoulder .

R " WOH IT MEANS THERE IS THE LOVE BITE RIGHT " , In a normal tone.

I " IF YOU WILL TALK I WONT APPLY IT GOT THAT STAY QUIET ", In a tone way with her big eyes.

She apply it raman try to not get eyes contact... but feel happy on her gesture n he say ..." BY THE WAY YOU SHOULD SAY SORRY AS IT YOU WHO START YEST " , In his way of talk.

She stop apply the cream n ans him ..." WHAT YOU MEANS I START IT HAN N I SHOULD SAY SORRY TOO ", In her tone.

..." OH HELLO ,WHAT YOU THINK , I WAS WAITING TO TOUCH YOU NO , IT AFTER YOU DID A YES TO ME WHICH I LOST MY THOUGHT ", With his big eyes.

Now ishita get more confused n wonder ... why she could not fight with him ... when she came to ask him quest ... what happen to her heart ... which dont allow her ...to think wrong on him ... why what was that ... She came out of thought after he snaps to her ... n he do a sign what happen ... which she do sign as nothing.

Both was walking ,... raman ask her ,... why suddenly she look in over form in a bold way ... he thought it was not her.

She get more confused n ask him ... if did they did wrong thing or gone far , ... Which he said ... he dont remember clearly , but for a momenf he felt ... it was not her ,who was there just before he got hit.

Her mind start to work as a jacka jasous ... she decide to found soon what is all that thing happening. Both cont walking raman told her ... how her friendship means for him, he feel nice n happy... when she talk to him.

She too agree with him ... both smile to each ever too. Raman told her... he dont want any wrong thing happen between them ... as she means a lot for him ... he dont know why, but like to be with her.

She was happy on raman being openly with her ... n how he is changing ... which he is unaware too... how he respect their friendship too ... she feel proud of him ... her heart was happy for not being rude without knowing truth now... she is sure raman did not did anything wrong with her ... nor he would ever thing too of it . She too told him their friendship means a lot too.

Raman ask her ... if she know on mimi relation ... she said yes , n mihir was from long time in love with her . She ask him ... if he dont mind now ... as mihika love mihir not him. He said my little bro happiness is mine too ... im happy with their relation n smile . She ask why this smile ? ... which he said I wanted to get her ... but it good not happen .

She told him say thank god he save him ... both laugh ..n saw others was playing basketball ... they reach there with a challege way ... both teams start to play.

While playing karan touch ishita waist or shoulder... which make raman angry ... he hurt karan ... so he can be out n away from ishita.

Slowly others too stop as they could not cont so only ishra play with a challaging way... raman dont know ishita is a champion in basket ball like him.

Both start playing ...both enjoy it ... ishita put a ball then raman too ...it was cont all was excited ...as both was playing well ... .

While playing ... ishita start to remember slowly ... until she remember clearly ... she stop play n let raman win ... she leave that place too... n leave raman in confused way .

She enter her room close her eyes n remember some little things ... what has happen last night .

FLASH BACK

SHE CAME OUT FROM BATHROM ... SAW A SILHOUTE OF SOME ONE CLOSING DOOR ROOM ... N SEE JUICE THINKING IT HER JUICE WHICH HAS BEEN ASK FOR ...SHE DRINK IT ... AFTER THAT SHE FELT HER HEAD PAINING ...THEN IT STOP... SHE WRAP HER SHAWL WITH HER N LEAVE ROOM ... OUTSIDE RAMAN STOP HER TO TALK .

END OF FLASH BACK

Ishita get more irrate ... she cant remember ahead ... what happen excatly after raman stop her to talk ... why she is unable to remember ... but happy to know it not raman work ... her heart dont believe nor have a doubt on raman too .

Leaving raman in a cconfused state... raman who feel ishita has a problem ... otherwise she would never leave like she did ... he decide to ask her .

Outside ishita room karan knock her door n call her . She open the door ...ask him what happen . He ans ... he came to ask her ...what happen to her ... she never lose why she did with raman ? .

She just say ...nothing , she was tired ... that why she stop it ... there is nothing ... she ask him ... to wait for her ... she will go along with him to plug some fruits . Raman who reach her room ... n saw both walking away ... her hand around his arm ... he get jealous n feel insecure too ... he hit a punch on his over palm with angry n talk tp himself ..." I THOUGHT SHE WAS NOT FEELING OK ... BUT NO SHE JUST WANTED TO BE WITH KARAN ...THAT WHY SHE LEFT THE GAME ... RAMAN YOU ARE JUST A FRIEND WITH HER ...NOTHING MORE GOT THAT ".

His heart wanted him ... to go where they went ... which he did without thinking any thing ... n reach too ... he observe them ... how they were ... if he will do any wrong action with her .

Both was busy pluging fruits with laugh n amusement too ... on throwing rocks too . Ishita wanted to plug one ... which she found it a little low ... but not enough ,... karan lift her ... n make her plug ... while she get down ... both eyes met for a while ... his hand was on her bare waist ...as her kurti was lift up . Raman who saw them like this ... get more jealousy n angry ... he crush some leaves with his hand , in anger ... he get hurt n leave from there .

Mimi was playing scrable along with others ... mihika was stuck in one word ... which karan told her to put revenge ... which she did n say " Wow you are too good karan ". Ishita share fruits with them ... which they like n thx her n karan too .

Ishita saw raman ... she take one to give him ...which he avoid her ... she stop him ... on holding his wrist... n ask him what happen ... why he is avoiding her . Which he ans by removing her hand

R " WHY YOU ARE ASKING ME ? HAN... JUST GO WITH YOUR KARAN ... YOU MUST BE ENJOYING NAH ... ON PLUGING FRUITS RIGHT ",In a angry tone .

I "WHAT HAPPEN TO YOU RAMAN WHY THIS TONE N ANGER TOO I WAS WITH KARAN MY FRIEND SO " , With her big eyes .

Raman told her it nothing ... n try to walk away ... his hurt was not unseen from her ... she hold again his hand n both leave in ishita room. She ask him to sit on bed... n brought first aid box, n clean his wound too . She blow ... it was burning too ... she could not bear his pain.

On seeing ... how she could not bear his pain ... he touch her hand ... with his touch ... she remember of over part ... which she could not remember clearly how n what happen .

FLASH BACK

ISHRA WAS TALKING IN THE BUCHES ... WHERE HE SAY SORRY ,N HOW HER SHAWL GET TRAP IN HIS WATCH ... HOW THEY START TO KISS ...THEN SHE FEEL SLEEPY N SOME ONE TAKE HE N LAY HER ON BED N LEAVE HER UNTIL SHE REGAIN CONCSEOUS .

END FLASH BACK

Raman notice her change n ask her what happen his hand was on her shoulder . She just told him to leave n he leave without say any thing . Ishita who was thinking , on who was the person , she feel there was a girl too , she realise it a plan , but who n why drug her what they want.

That day thing was normal for others
but for ishita no she was cont thinking about why want to drug her.

At night raman was feeling a heavy head ... he enter in his room num 19 to sleep after he close the door num 1 was not there ... later mihika enter in their room num 9 to sleep ... as she lay on bed n felt an arm around her ... she hug back thinking it mihir n call his name.

Mihika realize it was not mihir n shout which wake raman ... he calm her n she cont shouting ... undelibary while calm her ... her dress tore n she shout more thinking he want to rape her .

All gather there ... mihir shout for mihika n saw her tore dress ... as she open the door ... she cry n hug mihir on saying raman try to rape her .

Which make mihir ishita all shocked... mihir with anger furious way he slap n shout on raman on saying .

M " HOW COULD YOU DO THIS RAMAN ... EVEN AFTER KNOWING WE LOVE EACH EVER ...YOU TRY TO RAPE HER ... HOW DISCUSTING YOU ARE ? RAMAN " ,In a loud angry tone

R " MIHIR ! BELIEVE ME ... I NEVER TRY TO RAPE HER ... I WAS IN MY ROOM ... HOW SHE CAME THERE I DONT KNOW ", In a confused face .

Teacher " RAMAN YOUR ROOM NUM IS 19 RIGHT ... THEN HOW COME YOU IN ROOM NUM 9 ANS ME ", With a furious tone .

R " SIR ! IM SURE , I ENTER IN MY ROOM NUM 19 ... HOW IT TURN IN 9 ... I DONT KNOW BELIEVE ME " .

M " RAMAN BHALLA ! ...IT NOT FIRST TIME YOU TRY TO GET HER ... WHEN YOU DID NOT GOT HER ... THEN YOU TRY TO GET ISHITA RIGHT " , Pointing his finger to him .

Ishita got flashback of them ... in garden then the night in bushes ... she get angry n confused too ... her heart dont want to believe it ...his eyes are talking true.

RU " MIHIR ...HOW CAN HE DO THIS... I DONT BELIEVE IT ...HE WOULD NEVER TRY TO RAPE MIHIKA... IT A MISUNDERSTANING ".

RO " SIR ...RAMAN IT NOT A RAPIST ... HE WOULD NEVER DO IT "

Raman stare ishita with his eyes to believe him his eyes full od sadness .

M" RAMAN BHALLA ...HAVE YOU EVER TRY TO RAPE HER BEFORE ...YES OR NO " , With big eyes .

Raman keep quiet which make ishita was shocked n furious too .

Mihir ask mihila to slap raman just as she would do ishita stop her on seeing .

I " MIHIKA ! IF I SAID IT YOU ... WHO ENTER IN HIS ROOM ... AS I WAS IN OUR ROOM ".

ALL GET ANOTHER SHOCKED N CONFUSED MIMI WAS SHOCKED HOW SHE IS DEFENDING RAMAN NOT HER SIS .

SHE CONT SAYING " THEIR ARE TWO ROOMS NUM 9 ...IT NOT MIHIKA NOR RAMAN FAULT ... IT A COINCIDENCE AS NUM 1 HAS FALL DOWN LOOK THERE .

Which make all look and saw it teacher pick it up .

Teacher ask all to leave in their room n all leave too .

ISHRA N MIMI STAY BACK .

RASHMI SHOUT ON THE GUY N TALL HIM HE IS GOOD FOR NOTHING HE NEVER HELP HIM BEFORE NOR NOW .

RASHMI " ROHAN STOP CALLING ME RASHMI , RASHMI IS DEAD ... BECAUSE OF HIM I LOST MY FAMILY ... MY BABY TOO ... I STILL REMEMBER WHEN I JOIN UNIVERSITY " .

PRECAP : RAMAN YOU ARE HUMILIATING ME IN FRONT OF OTHERS .

OH YOU ARE BEING HUMILIATE NOW YOU DID NOT THINK OF IT BEFORE BEING PREGNANT HAN

WILL WAIT YOUR HUMBLE COMMENTS N LIKES TOO

THX HANSA