-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Shalz I think Shagun and Raman will get drunk and ahem ahem and Shagun will leave a letter stating they committed a sin like that spoiler and boom Raman majboor AGAIN

also priya ray said she can't please everyone 🤣
Edited by -Atii- - 10 years ago
sidivyapall thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Atii-

Shalz help me I'm getting overly excited for this track..of Ishita going to Mumbai and finding Shagun and Raman

Atii, chill yaar 🤗... If it gets too bad, do what I do - practice selective blindness & deafness to shagun. (That includes sbs etc segments) I'm much happier this way 😛

BTW, I got lost in your dp for a good few minutes...
Edited by sidivyapall - 10 years ago
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalz_123

Atii..lets worry now... okay... damn Shagun..who is now not shagun...what name she has chosen fro herself...what twists can come... aaaiyo..so many things to worry...😳

sai n krishy..no being happy..lets worry plz...

I'm so worried, Shalz. Chinta nai kar.

Come on...to even see Raman and Shagun in one room together is gross. They should've gotten some other escort to lead to this MU, and not a vile ex-wife who emasculated Raman, left a 6 month of girl, and inflicted mental torture on her kids. Shagun as an escort will gain pity points from Raman, Ishita, & Mihir which leads to more Shagun. To see a woman fall so far is rough, but most viewers can't forget the sheer cruelty of the character. I wonder if it will be a MU based on secret calls, Ishita finding a card, or a compromising situation (🤢)? Or is this all Shagun (urf Suhana Singh)'s chaal? Let's all play guess the MU!

Is that negative/worrisome enough, Shalz?? 😆 😳

[Please no one raise your BP over this post or this track. There are 10000000s of ways it could go & even more ways it could end. Enjoy what you can & ignore what you can't 😃]
-Atii- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidivyapall

Atii, chill yaar 🤗... If it gets too bad, do what I do - practice selective blindness & deafness to shagun.

BTW, I got lost in your dp for a good few minutes...

Sai, I'm chill, I'm trying to not be chill 😆😆because too much optimism isn't good 😆😆

IKR you watched the episode??
Edited by -Atii- - 10 years ago
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@TM...i m sorry i forgot to thank u for sharing the news...tfs
@aati.. aaila.. that is too much for my BP..😆..and my puttar's sanity too...i generally end up showing all my frustation to him...so ...🤣 for every shouting of raman's...i have given him a gaali...saying mard kahike...

but haa ishra MU will surely happen...
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Oh in all this shagun name changing and MU and all i forgot ishra will be finally away from all Haddis thanks for reminding @Krishy ... now puttar and Biwi can start there "battle supreme" after solving there all MU 😆 😉
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Atii-

@Shalz I think Shagun and Raman will get drunk and ahem ahem and Shagun will leave a letter stating they committed a sin like that spoiler and boom Raman majboor AGAIN

also priya ray said she can't please everyone 🤣

Plus if Shagun sets Raman up like this...guess what? Based off most other shows with this type of track...Ishita will be hurt - then piece the chaal together & redeem her pati-dev - and Raman will be sad puppy during & after the track. 😆

In all seriousness - I saw this type of a track in another show...and within 1 episode, I quit bc who has time for something that 🤢.

-Atii- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Plus if Shagun sets Raman up like this...guess what? Based off most other shows with this type of track...Ishita will be hurt - then piece the chaal together & redeem her pati-dev - and Raman will be sad puppy during & after the track. 😆

In all seriousness - I saw this type of a track in another show...and within 1 episode, I quit bc who has time for something that 🤢.

Raman is already a sad puppy now aur kya ho sakta hai??😆😆

That's why I said...what brilliant writing by the CVs 😆😆
fugitives123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalz_123

Atii..lets worry now... okay... damn Shagun..who is now not shagun...what name she has chosen fro herself...what twists can come... aaaiyo..so many things to worry...😳

sai n krishy..no being happy..lets worry plz...

Shalz 🤣🤣

Chalo aao sab milke worry karen...what storm what beginning?😆
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@krishy...ur worry was perrrfect...🤗