3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

One thing is sure .. AT is really enjoying showing off his 'acting' muscles in YHm ... Kambaqt hum audience is not appreciating his passion... I remember his proud insta update about hulk-ubbu ... It kept me and my ears away from the episode 😉😆.. And the way he talks.. As if he's telling the creatives where to take Subbu's character sketch.. Well in that case he's not doing a very good job as Dubbu is still 'evolving' ( as in relatabilility 😉) as a character...😕 😆

I am holding Oscar award for him in my hand 🥱
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Oh man! I thought Raman wud give dat dubbu some serious shit..Dubbu escaped😡..

More than dubbu dat guy playin dubbu is f**kin crazy🤣
Instead of dubbu even LEAP is better I hope so..

Looking at Subbu, his wife tried to leap out of the window and looking at AT viewers feel like leaping out of the windows fo their homes to avoid Subbu drama, so much so that the CVs have succeeded in what they hoped for- they wanted viewers to like leap, so they threw Subbu track at us😆

hdivan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
now he is giving justification on his insta account.some poor fans r now forget abt justification after getting reply.haha.when I asked question which he hasn't any answer he delete it. PS:that ques was just a question nt any abusive.
Edited by hdivan - 10 years ago
DiyaRathore thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hdivan

now he is giving justification on his insta account.some poor fans r now forget abt justification after getting reply.haha.when I asked question which he hasn't any answer he delete it. PS:that ques was just a question nt any abusive.

People criticizing him on insta not because of his acting or his onscreen character Subbu but because of the pic he posted that depicted Subbu's strangling Ishita. Many people who are criticizing that pic don't even watch this show. Funny thing is that Amit defended himself saying Ishita is an empowered woman in the show, does everything for her family. He also brought situations of women in India and the US! That's very silly from AT. I live in the US and yes women are harassed here as well but the pic AT posted that clearly tries to justify Subbu's strangling of an woman (Ishita) because of his "reasonable- justifiable" revenge! 😲

Why he needs to "justify" Subbu's revenge so much that a pic that depicts violence against woman also becomes "justifiable" to him? 😕

Edited by DiyaRathore - 10 years ago
hdivan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaRathore

People criticizing him on insta not because of his acting or his onscreen character Subbu but because of the pic he posted that depicted Subbu's strangling Ishita. Many people who are criticizing that pic don't even watch this show. Funny thing is that Amit defended himself saying Ishita is an empowered woman in the show, does everything for her family. He also brought situations of women in India and the US! That's very silly from AT. I live in the US and yes women are harassed here as well but the pic AT posted that clearly tries to justify Subbu's strangling of an woman (Ishita) because of his "reasonable- justifiable" revenge! 😲

Why he needs to "justify" Subbu's revenge so much that a pic that depicts violence against woman also becomes "justifiable" to him? 😕

and he also write justify in the captain on of this pic
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs glad 2 c raman hitting that dubbu😊 and amit's bytes are just ughhh🤢, he shows as if pata nahi kya hoga but nothing actually happens😆