Impossible.Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello friends!
Quick Note :
I have added an edit to the story. Edit is made my sakshi di. ( sakshi.ekansh)
Thank you so much for the lovely edit. Do have a look

And also thank you so much for the overwhelming response for this OS.
I'm way to happy now ☺️
Once again - Thank you sakshi di for the edit and thank you reader for such lovely comments 😃
Exam ke baad hi unres kariyo 😃
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya_prasad

Hello friends!

Quick Note :
I have added an edit to the story. Edit is made my sakshi di. ( sakshi.ekansh)
Thank you so much for the lovely edit. Do have a look

And also thank you so much for the overwhelming response for this OS.
I'm way to happy now ☺️
Once again - Thank you sakshi di for the edit and thank you reader for such lovely comments 😃

Most Welcome darling.🤗.
Itna Thank you ni bolte😳
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

Most Welcome darling.🤗.
Itna Thank you ni bolte😳

So better give both of you Big bear hug dear from me.🤗🤗
Edited by usaonly - 10 years ago
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Originally posted by: usaonly

So better give both of you Big bear hug dear from me.🤗🤗

A tight one from me in return🤗
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow nice os vidya

mihika in her goondi mode I love that

love it n amazing ending to thx for pm

Albeli26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
sorry behna for not commenting before. maaf kar de. ghar par guests aaye the so time hi nahi mila, abhi abhi gaye hai so I am commenting now

it was a cute one yaar. loved mihika power pack action mode. always ready for ladaai. mihika and abhi convo was cute yaar. I usually don't like to read stories apart from ishra but this one stole my heart. just loved it. and I will wait more from you

special thank you for sakshi for making this beautiful edit
ishra-rocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome OS vidu...
nd dis ice cream concept on abhika was too good...
thanks for dis OS...

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

Most Welcome darling.🤗.
Itna Thank you ni bolte😳

hehe... I just realized this was more a thank you note 😆

Originally posted by: usaonly