-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beckysharp

I agree Krishy, but if you see the forum reaction, aside from this thread, Ishita us the most hated...

I know...It's funny bc I've creeped the forum for a while & saw how many ended up being with 1 character or another...you could see what major errors in certain tracks split people bc most started out rooting for everyone. Much of the discontent is rooted in poor execution that shows high voltage emotions but nothing's followed through...

I can't go into the main thread anymore bc it makes it hard to keep believing in the purity of the lead couple. What the cvs hope to accomplish with weird lead couple balance, no one knows?

#happy days will come for us
#well maybe like 1 happy episode 😆
Edited by krishy13 - 10 years ago
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
honestly i feel tht perdicting future tracks has always been futile... ofcourse there has to be a cameo since the male lead will not be available for 15 days... so yeah... but parallel lead ...no no no...
Edited by shalz_123 - 10 years ago
.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalz_123

ooh plz dont say tht yaar... there are anyway too many people holding tht fort......it feels like i m walking on egg shells when i venture out...aur add nahi karna baba...

Tell me about it It's just horrible out there. I don't get why people still go Ishita vs Raman everytime man. 🥱 I personally hope they handle this track really well n bring a good closure soon n not drag it till the trps fall n fans start abusing for them to make sudden random changes 😡
#HopeForTheBest

Originally posted by: .TIA.

Tell me about it It's just horrible out there. I don't get why people still go Ishita vs Raman everytime man. 🥱 I personally hope they handle this track really well n bring a good closure soon n not drag it till the trps fall n fans start abusing for them to make sudden random changes 😡
#HopeForTheBest

Tia this is for u...

.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Tia this is for u...

hahahahah 😆 😆 😆
My new mantra 😉 ...thank u 😃 🤗
beckysharp thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

#HopeForTheBest

I was reading the various posts and I was horrified ! Can't imagine how they can hate one character so much !

Why are they looking for a parallel lead opposite ishita ?confused ?
Edited by beckysharp - 10 years ago

hahahahah 😆 😆 😆
My new mantra 😉 ...thank u 😃 🤗

then ku then ku...(toshi ji style...)..🤗

waise i was abt to lose cool couple of times yesterday..but today my mantra is

Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: OnePiece

Tell me about it. So much for the IshRu separation all going down the drains. It broke my heart to such an extent seeing Ishita and Ruhi suffer. Yes, this could have also been amazingly beautiful too. Stupid CVs😡😡

I was reading through all the awesome comments but then I saw Grumpy Cat and I just had to stop and gaze because Grumpy Cat is my jaan.
eerm... i dont know if i shud say this for not... Gan plz tell me if u feel so...but i remember kospints getting a DT note coz apparently discussing abt other threads is not allowed...
beckysharp thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

eerm... i dont know if i shud say this for not... Gan plz tell me if u feel so...but i remember kospints getting a DT note coz apparently discussing abt other threads is not allowed...

Edited comments ! Whoops Apologies ! I did not know that ! No more mention !

Sorry Gan !
Edited by beckysharp - 10 years ago