IshRa TS: SOULMATES...Pics added..11/3

.Harshita. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Heyya my dear IshRaholics, DivAnis and YHMians...
Well am Harshita...u can call me anything with love...😃
Its my first ever individual piece of writing...
Its a two shot...based on the recent OLV of Holi Romance and Ruhi's custody drama...
Basically its about Raman's plight and emotional trauma...
All are sympathasing with Ishita but wat about him...??
Posting the first part down n will post second part based on the response...
Since its my first attempt pls excuse any mistakes...
Do excuse typos...
Not proofread...

Feel free to criticize,suggest and comment...😳
Edited by .Harshita. - 10 years ago

.Harshita. thumbnail

ISHRA TS: Soulmates
~~Jo Tu Mera Hamdard Hai, Suhaana Har Dard Hai...~~

"When a leaf falls, who should be blamed? The wind that
blows it away? The tree that lets it fall? Or the leaf itself
that grows tired of holding on?"
(~By Sudeep Nagarkar)

There was he...driving his white SUV on wet roads with little care.
His speedometer showed the reading 160. He hated rash driving but now he was not in a state of mind to think wats right and wats wrong?! It was raining heavily outside but much more dangerous and rebuking storm was bursting inside him. It was a storm of emotions...

To calm hi down a little he turned on the radio which he usually do when he is upset. And the song that played was just the reflection of his inner turmoil...as if someone has penned down his feelings on a piece of paper...

Tujhse Naaraaz Nahiin Zindagi
Hairaan Hoon Main
O Hairaan Huun Main
Tere Masum Sawaalon Se Pareshaan Hoon Main
O Pareshaan Hoon Main...

Yes he was shocked at the turn which his life had taken..He felt as if he was back to square one...He just couldn't believe wat was happening with him.

Jeene Ke Liye Sochaa Hi Nahi
Dard Sambhaalane Honge
Muskuraaye To,
Muskuraane Ke Karz Utarne Honge
Muskuraauun Kabhii To Lagataa Hai
Jaise Honthon Pe Karz Rakhaa Hai

Yes! It was something which had just happened to him. He reminisced his romantic encounter with his beautiful wife...Ishita...the name escaped from his mouth with a mischievous grin on his otherwise expressionless face. Oh! he was remembering his last night when he was romancing his wife..
FLASHBACK
It was holi...She was upset with me because of their usual nok-jhok...She wasn't allowing anyone to color her...
Somewhere she also wanted her Ravan Kumar to be the first one to color her but wasn't ready to admit it becoz of her ego...
and He on the other hand was not paying any heed to her.."Such a insensitive man he is". She self-thought...
She was standing in a corner, away from everyone, busy in her own thoughts when she felt a pair of hands encircling around her waist...she obviously knew who he was...As soon as she freed herself from his hold and turned to face him...he applied red color all over her face...
She just shrieked out..."Raman.." and in a fit of anger...grabbed handful gulaal from the nearby plate and applied it on his face...
He just gave his sexy smirk in reply which she knew was a signal for an upcoming danger...
She had hardly manipulated the situation...when he grabbed her hand and took her into his arms and ran towards the small pool filled with color water...n he threw her into it...Her beautiful white saree turned red but her face was even redder with anger ofcourse...she at once stood up,...and ran towards him...
whereas he just ran towards the house...

Finally she got hold of him in their bedroom...She was about to burst out when he sushed her and pulled her towards washroom..
She was so lost in his eyes that she dint realize when he turned on the shower.They were fully drenched under water and he on account of removing color was creating a havoc in her senses...
Then he kissed her which was initially gentle but turned into a more passionate one with each passing second.. ...yes their first kiss and indeed a special one...

#FLASHBACK ENDS
How happy he was..playing Holi with his family... even in the morning evryone was so happy as Adi was coming...Finally...
But hardly he or anyone else knew wat was awaiting for them.
Shogun's evil plan just ruined it all...He couldn't believe how a woman couls stoopso low...
But she was Shagun afterall...she had always shown new hieghts of cheapness.
He switched on his iPhone and reminisced his screen saver...the two beauties of his life...his wife n his angel...
He carressed Ruhi's face with his thumb n started speaking to the photo : Am sorry Ruhi...am really sorry...I love u baccha...I had no idea Shagun would do something like that...
Yes he was nt his senses...wat else do u expect from a hopeless father who was just about to lose his daughter to the evil plans of that wicked lady...He remembered wen Ruhi told him "Aap ho mere favourite person Papa"...and a lone tear escaped his eyes...

n wat else do u expect from a helpless husband who had just witnessed the love of his life crying profusely hugging their daughter...
He just ran away from there wen all he wanted to do is to hug both them tightly and ensure that he would set everything right..
But he couldn't...How could he even face them...???

He was so engrossed in his dilemma that he didn't notice the approaching truck...
Somehow he managed to escape the truck but then he lost the control and his car hit the truck...His head hit the steering wheel and he laid there lifeless ...

Do tell me if I should continue and post the second part...
This was clearly Raman's side of story n less of IshRa that nexxt part will have...😊

Do like and comment wat u feel...😳

Edited by .Harshita. - 10 years ago
..TeriDeewani.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Diduuu!!!!
U r a superb writer👏
IshRa ka romance was damn hot
Imagine karke goosebumps aa gaye
Plzz jaldi part two updt karo
Raman poor him...😭
Pity him coz we sisters r gonna show him sad... 🤣
.Harshita. thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_neha

Diduuu!!!!
U r a superb writer👏
IshRa ka romance was damn hot
Imagine karke goosebumps aa gaye
Plzz jaldi part two updt karo
Raman poor him...😭
Pity him coz we sisters r gonna show him sad... 🤣

Thank u Chotti... 😊
Ya feeling bad for him...
U know wat wen I saw the olv I felt bad more for Raman than Ishita...cudn't see him crying... 😭
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazng start...

continue and pm me fr next...
.Harshita. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravani_2311

amazng start...

continue and pm me

Thank uu... 😊
.Harshita. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rianshi

nice.. plz continue soon..!!

Thanks as dear... 😊
desire_nikki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
awsumm start...
loved it...
felt bad for raman...
plz continue soon...
eager to know next...
happy_go_lucky thumbnail
Nice one! pls do continue... Raman's accident!!!😲😲 eager to know what happens next.
update soon..
agneeputra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi ur story is really goood and superb ...but pls no memory loss ...pls . pm me ur updates ...continue soon