🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: Nisha0604
Thanks so very much everyone. I have to thank Columbia for planting the seed in my mind over PM. If it werent for her I would have long quit IF since I quit watching the show mid Dec...She planted the seeds and took off for Grad School (Thank God I did mine a decade ago otherwise I would have dropped out)This story has given me the most wonderful opportunity to meet so many people from such different cultures and social settings. Its just a run of the mill story of two people based in Delhi... I am no writer and have no published works or anythingThis is a fantastic getaway from the troubles of real life, YOU ALL MADE IT HAPPEN.
OK off to write the next one...I promised Vikas I will bring Subbu in so have to write that before weekend ends...I can continue for a couple more weeks if people still wanna read their marital journey. We can all call this story our "great escape"THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING. You all pulled me out of anonymity.P.S. Nivi I saw your poetry... BEAUTIFUL... will respond when I am done posting the next chapter
Originally posted by: Hsp.canada
I hope he feels better soon. I hate but I use Nebulizer if the cough persist for more then 1 week in kids. Also do malish with Luke warm oil on the chest as in making heart shape and also in the back, and of course on the throat. I am drinking vegetable broth with some salt and that's helping.( it's not tasty but I drink it like tea in a cup😆 , give him ginger tea my gori peds always recommends. Last is get sitopladi from an indian store. Mix it with honey and give that. I think hamdard makes it. Last resort grate ginger, take the juice mix it with honey. That stops the dryness in the throat.
Originally posted by: Arya1991
Nisha!
You're trying to kill all of us, aren't you?Ever heard of AutoEroticAsphyxiation?You've caused a new one - BibilioErotic Asphyxiation (totally made up that one)And. I just realised I'm mostly going to die because of that and you're to blame.Such hotness. And that too not even so explicit.I swear, my heartbeats are like a hummingbird's wings, fluttering away at blurred pace.And I'm breathing Liked was the one R&B was working on. Panting, more likely.Personal fave was him suckling on her taali.And. All this gushing is just for the last bit.I just couldn't hold back!
Originally posted by: Arya1991
Nisha!
You're trying to kill all of us, aren't you?Ever heard of AutoEroticAsphyxiation?You've caused a new one - BibilioErotic Asphyxiation (totally made up that one)And. I just realised I'm mostly going to die because of that and you're to blame.Such hotness. And that too not even so explicit.I swear, my heartbeats are like a hummingbird's wings, fluttering away at blurred pace.And I'm breathing Liked was the one R&B was working on. Panting, more likely.Personal fave was him suckling on her taali.And. All this gushing is just for the last bit.I just couldn't hold back!