dsgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So appa is showing some concern for his to be SIL..good to see that...and he's realising that all this is happening too soon..I feel sad for him...
And the dude doesn't seem to get his eyes of II...I don't blame him ;) lovely updates nisha...
P.s: for me FAK is R&B...he might not be 6 3 but damn he is good..specially in his stubble..

Aksh14 thumbnail
Nisha Di.. There is not even a single adjective remaining in the dictionary to describe you! πŸ‘
Your writing is so addictive! I am hating to be repetitive but kya karoon.. "You are the BESTUM BEST"
And these wedding updates have been the best part of the tale!
I'm in my final year and on the verge of getting graduation and I want to get married right away! (seems silly πŸ˜›) But when I think of the Iyer wedding and the ceremonies.. I just keep gushing and imagining being an iyer girl!
The characters are so so realistic!
II being the typical bride.. nervous and all.. and she has to be.. Her groom is the one and only R&B! Enna naan solradhu?πŸ˜†
R&B totally okay with all he has been going through just to be with II.
Appa getting a little soft on R&B as the "time" nears!😭
Amma as usual being a swetheart! ❀️
Akka and Bala- Pillars of the Iyers!😎
Sam and Manny gone fully emotional.😭
Ranjan is just the ideal father in law to be really precise!πŸ‘
Tan and Mihir!!! I love them.πŸ˜†
Everything is so wow!! Kamakshi Athai is too mainstream though!πŸ˜›

Nisha di Thank you! Thank you! Thank you 108 times!! ( Auspicious number for us Iyers! πŸ˜›)
I love the saree selections for II!πŸ˜ƒ
Thought R&B's costume should also be shown to everyone! Will post some nice pics relating to these rituals in my next post for all you people to connect with it! 😊
Nandri. Vanakkam. πŸ˜†
arshi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hahahhahaha cute :") adorable they are
EnVee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Inda iyer aathu kalyanamo, besh besh, romba nanna irukku.
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnVee

Inda iyer aathu kalyanamo, besh besh, romba nanna irukku.

πŸ‘ πŸ‘

😳
EnVee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh! Muhurthathukku time aayidutha? Ido vandutten.

PS: This doesn't mean I am asking for an update πŸ˜†. I am simply getting ready like all those maamis. For the wedding like no other 😊
Edited by EnVee - 10 years ago
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aksh14

Nisha Di.. There is not even a single adjective remaining in the dictionary to describe you! πŸ‘
Your writing is so addictive! I am hating to be repetitive but kya karoon.. "You are the BESTUM BEST"
And these wedding updates have been the best part of the tale!
I'm in my final year and on the verge of getting graduation and I want to get married right away! (seems silly πŸ˜›) But when I think of the Iyer wedding and the ceremonies.. I just keep gushing and imagining being an iyer girl!
The characters are so so realistic!
II being the typical bride.. nervous and all.. and she has to be.. Her groom is the one and only R&B! Enna naan solradhu?πŸ˜†
R&B totally okay with all he has been going through just to be with II.

Appa getting a little soft on R&B as the "time" nears!😭
Amma as usual being a swetheart! ❀️
Akka and Bala- Pillars of the Iyers!😎
Sam and Manny gone fully emotional.😭
Ranjan is just the ideal father in law to be really precise!πŸ‘
Tan and Mihir!!! I love them.πŸ˜†
Everything is so wow!! Kamakshi Athai is too mainstream though!πŸ˜›

Nisha di Thank you! Thank you! Thank you 108 times!! ( Auspicious number for us Iyers! πŸ˜›)
I love the saree selections for II!πŸ˜ƒ
Thought R&B's costume should also be shown to everyone! Will post some nice pics relating to these rituals in my next post for all you people to connect with it! 😊
Nandri. Vanakkam. πŸ˜†

Thanks so so muchπŸ˜ƒ
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i dnt know why my heart is beating so rapidly..It should be II's!not mine!!what hav you done to me nisha chechi... πŸ‘
harshita27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
II wanted to run away... Bhagne kyu nahi diya...i was ready as replacement anyway...but then how does it matter... R&B nalayak has eyes only for her...ekdum x-ray eyes se boring holes into her..everyone would love this behri atthai of yours.. Only until theyarre not the target of her halfdeafness...she does hear things perfectly when she is not supposed to hear them.πŸ˜†
Appais devasted... Aww appa bhagado beti ko... Dil hai ke manta nahi style... Even I dont like Ur beti with that overconfident punjabi... But I guess just like appa I also know we finally n secretly want II n R&B to marry πŸ˜†πŸ˜­
Humara ladka paraya ho gaya!! 😭Kashi yatra kar aaya n warmala bhi!! That big oval bindi!! Yayy thanks Nisha for fulfilling the big huge bindi demand... R&B full public mei frisky business kaise karta hai?? πŸ˜†
N finally Ranjan!! He is already on team "Bahu"!! Bechari bahu ke haanth mei dard... I say papaji mujhe le lo II is too delicate... I wont complain even if your son makes me stand 5 hours with varmala πŸ€£πŸ˜†

PS: i realized pichle update mei you nicely sneaked in a Bangalore project into R&B's worklife... Chalo Paris kuch din ke liye talaa?? Smart haan Nisha!! First few months mei u didnt want II to lose hope..eh? πŸ˜†
Edited by harshita27 - 10 years ago
harshita27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I found a guy who I think could/pretend to be a venture capitalist
http://tophairstyletips.com/curly-hair-styles-for-men/

That 2nd guy on that page... One with half smile n specs... Even his half smile reminds me of R&BπŸ˜†
Edited by harshita27 - 10 years ago