BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DiyaRathore

I just hope Ishita doesn't do any kaand. It's her pattern whenever Ruhi is away...

she is going to do sort of kand

She is the one who suggested mihir rinki shaadi
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: ambrzk

very nice post Leo👏, episode was good and interesting and some scenes are really nice especially raman with rinki what a scene they really looked like younger sister share her emotions with elder brother who are father figure for him and raman played elder brother role very well Karan Patel was such a nice actor who emote his acting and emotions really nice. overall the episode was good jis ne nahi deki mera view hai woh dekein😆😆😉

Ji

Ha

Bhai behen ki scene mast
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Megha--

No Ashok 😭

It was just a buildup before pardafaash ok type of episode. 😕

Thand rakh

Tera cockroach aayenga
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i love vandita & her hubby too 😳
ITS good to see ishita and romi bonding 😳😡
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Millerrr88

i love vandita & her hubby too 😳

</div><div>ITS good to see ishita and romi bonding 😳😡

Agree
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Bala and Vandu are cute jodi love the way he take care of her get some cheese cake and she not share to him her expression is so cute look like real husband and wife.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: usaonly

Bala and Vandu are cute jodi love the way he take care of her get some cheese cake and she not share to him her expression is so cute look like real husband and wife.

That is true

Both are elegant

And look like real husband life
..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vyas good review...
Good epi...specially rinky and raman scene...emotional...Both of did it very well...

shagun...overconfident...will be exposed soon...

ishita and romi scene were good...

after reading spoiler abt mihir and rink marriage...now i can sure that mihir will turn negative...

Bachha party r missing...may be because of exams...

For shagun wedding...they have shown everything...cocktail party,mehandi.sangeeth,hens party,haldi then marriage...for rinki after roka and sangeeth they jumped to marriage...

I didnt like rinky make up...KP and DT both of them looking gud...

My favo couples bala and vandhu...best jodi...pls cvs use them...

missing badly ASHOK...😭
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Episode was good
Tought i think story took the TGV speed which is not good
We had flat epis since 2 days and now express
As per spoilers, what i can say
MinKy marriage is a good thing
I wasnt against
BUT i was against the fact that it turn out to be focussed only on ish and shagun
If not raman, they cud have showed romi knew the truth and stoped the wedding
So now Shagun out, interesting thing will be that she land in Khanna house, which is possible if like in the other track mihika is full on bechari shagun mode
Lucky is Adi, even if he isnt present, Shagun keep on mentioning him
Ishita seem to complitely forgot ruhi exist
She is maybe kidnapped killed but who cares, attending the wedding is more important
AsMi ka kya hoga abb?
MinKy to typical dikh rahe hai
They dont love each other
Befriends some months n then fall in love
Toshi ji was right
A lot of uninvited peaple come to weddings
As BFFs who seem to be reunited for another marriage kand
I guess Mihika wont do something important
Romi will expose shagun i hope
I love revolt, and revolting Leo, but if Karan fans didnt revolt seeing what is happening with poor characters raman
What can Anita fans can do
Shagun is vamp
Raman is main male lead
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sanskari 'husband' nahi dikha today
I would liked if he was in the wedding drama
If i was a mother
Ruhi was missing
Khanna bhais too
I wud hav tought they kidnapped my daughter