TanjoreGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunshineBliss

So R&B didn't take too well that II liked the gym toned body ...men! ...😆. and II, she actually went out of her way to justify herself...she's way too innocent for her own good... should have left the devil in some more anguish

the open declaration in the end☺️... R&B certainly is a no-nonsense guy.

and they are both so much onto each other!

I loved the open declaration too😳
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Abha
I just want to know WHAT you liked, makes me happy since I spend hours writing. I dont claim to be an author of any repute... whatever time I have left over after my job, family, and kids activities I spend it on SoSy
Its a fun ride, made FUNNER by you guys

Thanks for making it what it is... otherwise it would have gone unnoticed.

Vikas, thanks, will make the change, I have an hour after returning from work to write a chapter, my laptop is officially the slowest on the planet so I do a trade off, Title vs Chapter posting and choose the latter

I know, I should be cleaning my house or reading some serious publication or watching Nat Geo... but this is a million times more enjoyable...

Sunshine: YES she is innocent, very, a man expressing desire for her, how ever fake it was in the form of a stripper was all new to her. Hes been there and done that, though he is extremely jealous, hes not offended by the idea of a bachelorette party etc.. its very common in his society... though she wants to enjoy the attention of a random guy one last time, she feels bad at making him jealous

They are now approaching good progress at least with their sexuality and attraction towards each other... everything else.. will happen too with time..

Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The dude wasnt too rough... Ermmm...
II vaaye mudu.. Please for once shut your mouth di
Why did Lasya go awayyy
His torments are... Just like him. Inscrutable
II, your statements about a worked out body and jealousy can be taken seriousy by the dude di...
Ad RB, loved what you said...
These two are indeed in love !!!
You made my day Nisha!!!! Thak u for a beautiful update...
Ashu25 thumbnail
Nish... Everything else in your above post means wht???
Love?
deernav thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I love ANGRY AND JEALOUS R & B more than caring and considerate R & B.. I am sure II does too..Wonderful writing Nisha!! In the last two updates you gave a glimpse of high-society Bachelorette party which i had never ever heard of in my entire life.. I am for sure its real because you always bring in your real life experiences onto the story..
Also, congratulations on the seventh thread.. Its been an excellent journey so far with the readers yearning for more and more.. Keep the tempo going..
deernav thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Rohit Purohit for R & B
Edited by deernav - 10 years ago
Ashu25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deernav

Rohit Purohit for R & B

Where did u search di 😆😆😆
Ashu25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhi.b23

so jao ashu...subh jaldi uth ke update padna hai...

Aise keh rahi ho jaise kisi exam ke liye padhna ho 😆
Main late soyi kal, aur jaldi uth gayi, pata nahi kaise 😕
deernav thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashu9

Where did u search di 😆😆😆

Apparently hes the lead for a period drama in & tv Razia sultana.. Was watching d ad and jus googled to check
Ashu25 thumbnail
OOhhh...I stopped watching TV altogether 🤣