Divan.Pooja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Heyyy Poo.. How is it going?😛... Isnt it really early in India right now?😆[/DIV]

Yup it's almost 4 but in on a call and for them evening 😭 I'm keeping myself entertained 😆
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Divan.Pooja

I was watching the ishra scene again and the wink after he says hukkum karo haila! I can't believe I missed it the first time 😳

Yeah me too ..I rewatched it n realized the wink was there😃😃
I missed it the first time cos there was an editing blooper..there was a pause suddenly😆
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Yup it's almost 4 but in on a call and for them evening 😭 I'm keeping myself entertained 😆

Oh lol 😆.. damn you work late?? 😲...
nehaarshi09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aishu_divan

OMG such a long time...😃😃 how r u doing?😃

i m doing good yaarr..hw about yuh????🤗
and isnt it morning in india i min late night😆
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Yup Anu..post karlungi..I was just thinking ki Jaanu just posted a few hrs ago..So ill post it sometimearound early morning IST time😊 Maybe in another 3 hrs

Yep those cute DIVAN smiles..when they are around each other..☺️☺️❤️

Cool..no worries re!! 😳😳
Divan.Pooja thumbnail

Yeah me too ..I rewatched it n realized the wink was there😃😃[/DIV]

I missed it the first time cos there was an editing blooper..there was a pause suddenly😆

Waise winks are not in the script they just come like that so... by divz expressions she wasn't expecting it at all and the wink looked so natural 😳
lol so much analyzing for one wink 😆
Divan.Pooja thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Oh lol😆.. damn you work late??😲...

yup we have some server issues so I'm trying to fix them but every time I fix it the engineers abroad add another bug to the problem 😆 so now I'm stuck here trying to fix the problem, sometimes promotions just suck so much extra unnecessary work 😆
Edited by Divan.Pooja - 10 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

yup we have some server issues so I'm trying to fix them but every time I fix it the engineers abroad add another bug to the problem 😆 so now I'm stuck here trying to fix the problem, sometimes promotions just suck so much extra unnecessary work 😆

Awww... btw what do you work as? 😊 and when do you sleep? in the day time??
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehaarshi09

i m doing good yaarr..hw about yuh????🤗
and isnt it morning in india i min late night😆

Im doing fine too😃..I dont stay in India..Im in the US...so mere liye ab filhaal toh Daytime hai😆
nehaarshi09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Im doing fine too😃..I dont stay in India..Im in the US...so mere liye ab filhaal toh Daytime hai😆

lol okay😆but its 1 38 am over hre..and i m still asleep😆...hws life going'?😳