Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Originally posted by: Ranu1234
Finally here.. Nisha totally unable to keep up with the comments i didnt even realize a thread 5 and i couldnt be on the first page đ
i wanted to comment on the NH 8 one and come back more comments .. mudiyala .. normally
i have a method i read the comments like then read your update then comment and then read others I guess now wont be possible too many to catch up..
My take ( I so hope you get to read this )
the last one I really really liked Ranjan ensuring his son is safe and the fact that R&B actually listened, i also liked the fact that he didnt show his anger and everyone had a good time and he left immediately đłđł
and I totally LOVED II's reaction and going to Jaipur i was like go II go II i cannot forgive a newly engaged guy not calling his fiance it can be R&B but so not done...đĄ
According to me the best phase of a girls life is when she is engaged about to get married and the courtship that takes place then its sooo cute when you think back u are left laughing at it and the kids roll their eyes just hearing it.. so i am positive this Jaipur trip will be that for them , its also a perfect place to shop with a fiance for sure ..good going.đł
BUT i guess R&B is going to be taking care of her in the Marriot perfect and cant get more romantic than that ..đł
and ur description of the first bday was sooo perfect the chatai the kambals nice..
I have lost count of how many updates you have written but one thing has remained the same I keep thinking YEH DIL MANGE more ... somedays i am nice and dont hint for that because its early morning then đđđ¤Łgreat going lady!
@ashu, don't even bother to watch B&B.Its the mother of all craps.
You will be better served by being in the symphony pages.
Like I said serials do not affect me but it has affected N and that's why there's SoSy today.
I am going to go one step ahead and suggest N to actually thank Ekta for bringing out the writer in her. If it has to happen, it will happen . May be N ( she might actually go ahead and do it too)should put a big thank you note to Ekta Kapoor along with Columbia in her front page endorsements. This post will surely get N's goat I know!!
But it doesn't feel right to me when she talks about cliques. Software symphonies is much much above any of such cliques, ekta kapoor serials and other trivial things. Like someone dear to me said and I would like to quote this someone"if everything has to make sense, much of it wouldn't exist at all"
I hv always said as I see it.
Originally posted by: Hsp.canada
I first watched B&B when I was a teenager, then stopped. Again watched it when moved to US out sheer excitement, had same reaction...crap. Watched it again when Ridge died... Just after 2 episodes I said Crap again. It's one show everybody has slept with Ridge and so has Brooke. It beats Indian drama... That's why it comes in daytime...
Rosh!!!!! I never meant you are criticizing the characters man!! Its okay to criticize...You have every right to hold your view đđźPlease never stop writing your comments and reviews!!! We would never want it!!You are a fab analyser like many others here.hehehe...your words got misunderstood by me as well re!!Pleas edont take my replies to heart..they are bleh half the time...I wnat you to be active on the thread and post comments..please dont leave the thread!!
Originally posted by: Simmideepak
Hi!!!!!!
Just loved the chapter
I am malu i call my hubby eda
In the starting phase of marrage we went some relatives place there by slip i call him eda in front of them
I got a one page full lecture over it
It has been tenyears know i still call him eda
He also says rember that aunty i still tell him go marry some one jo tuma eda na bola!!!!!
When i read the same thing in sosy i flet i should share with my sosy family to
Regural follower waiting for the next part
Love u