Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Originally posted by: Anum_says
interestinggg...
plz pm when u update
welcome back ami...
was missing urs n vidya's updts...
coming to new story...
little confused... is ishu raman's wife..?
looked different frm actual character...
she cant b a gold digger...
something luks fishy...
waiting 4 next part...
And she is back ... Yay Happy dance ...
Intriguing start ... a husband wife who are dying to be with each other but are separated by a misunderstanding ...
What When Why How? Already thinking about how is it going to turn up?
Darker theme ... am all for it ... I know u will make everything alright in the end ... and that's what matters
Waiting for the next part.
P.S.: Am rarely on IF due to some personal reasons these days so apologies in case I donot comment on your piece regularly. Am a loyal fan girl of your work as always and am pretty sure this one is going to be as rocking as your earlier works.
Cheers
Bhanu
loved the way you have started...
interesting .. plz update the nxt part
Hey this is so so interesting.The prologue is too good.Its intense and mysterious.Really excited to read more.Continue soon and if possible please PM me.Thanks😊
Originally posted by: RomComFan
Amna! 🤗 you're back...yaaay!🥳
... and I just realized I've been addressing you by the wrong name all this time, why didn't you correct me? So sorry!
As for this... what can I say?
You're back to ISHRA... And so intriguing too. Love the way she noticed the affects of time of his face and the way he noticed the lack of effect on hers... nicely done!❤️
The maroon tie and black blazer and of course the chocolate purse with the turquoise saree... beautiful. Your vivid colors and descriptions always make your stories come alive for me, you know that.😆
The beginning is a bit darker then your past works but I know what you can do with ISHRA and romance so I just can't wait... so looking forward to aaalll the details my dear.
Originally posted by: madhavimanish32
interestinggg... 👏 update soon
Thats a lovely start amna
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...