VasuKaShlicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishu_divan

My god😲😲..kasturi..I really have no words yaar😕😕..Everything is lifted form KTH😲😲..Even Sujal gets slapped by Piyush mom when he asks Kashish hand for marriage in the death ceremony..Same to same copy kar diya😕😕..Same situation in Kasturi..Seriously Kasturi did it have any original contant at all?..😕🤔

Yesss such a copy from KTH aishu..
and yes saashtang dhand vrat pranam for u for watching Kasturi 🤣 😛

Vashu i think three wise men is a pub/disc/club😛..Actually three wise men is a cocktail😃😃

Ohhh partying ah ?! 😉 Cocktail ...Like sex on the beach !! 😉 🤣 🤣
but one thing makes me happy is .. he said he will meet his fans ..he iss a private person never mingles that easily...I am glad his fans go and meet him and make his new year a memorable one ! 😃

aaah okies Vashu..don care really..😛only DIVAN and my forbidden thoughts😛

Yess only DivAn ...and I would defo pray for the best for both ! be it togeda also 😳 😛

She looks damn cute even with her hair all messed up😃😳..makes her look more sexy☺️

Yess I guess someone felt the same and distracted himself and also her saying SPECS !! 😉 ☺️
SwtuAryan_Ishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VasuKaShlicious

Yesss such a copy from KTH aishu..
and yes saashtang dhand vrat pranam for u for watching Kasturi 🤣 😛

LMAO🤣 No Vashu not watching it..Just trying to get stills of KP..and I end up seeing couple of scenes in btw..they have just ripped off KTH😕
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ohhh partying ah ?! 😉 Cocktail ...Like sex on the beach !! 😉 🤣 🤣
but one thing makes me happy is .. he said he will meet his fans ..he iss a private person never mingles that easily...I am glad his fans go and meet him and make his new year a memorable one ! 😃

BWahhahahaaha..ho sakta hai..😆😆 I just googled this info..😛 mujhe bhi pata nahi tha..Lol😆
Yup even i was surprised, but Thats so sweet of him to make time for his fans😃 lucky fans whoever get to meet him😊
.Yashu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dunno if she is there or not yaar I guess have seen some pics related to telly calendar party !

she is guest there
ChocolateOxygen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
did this scene air? or is it yet to air? am sorry for d interruption!
SwtuAryan_Ishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samutha

did this scene air? or is it yet to air? am sorry for d interruption!

Didnt telecast..Pictures captured from today's OLV..