geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

Pagal hai ya bewaqoof hai he asked?

I said "PLEASE FIND OUT AND LET US KNOW"

Nisha...

yesterday we thought Ishita acts as if she is the wisest peson.. but she looked dumbest.. 😆
When ishita can attend sauten's marriage why cant iyers go to Ashok's house..😆

beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Extremely handsome is a mild word for Karan in glasses... GREAT CHOICE of frame and he looked absolutely suave

yess 🤪
drishtimaurya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sangram is a very likeable guy. He is great friends with Karan and Aly. And in the scene where Shagun had to slap him in court that time also he was laughing all the while. I saw the BCL's Babu Moshayes and Jaipur Raj Joshiley's match (i dont know why it was a big mistake🤢) but Sangram is a really good player, not to mention very calm and composed, even the opposite team liked him. 😊
Edited by drishtimaurya - 10 years ago
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I was compelled to overlook it since Karan looked so handsome in those glasses😆
But there was something quite disturbing about him romancing his wife with his ex wife just a few feet away in another room🤢
..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nisha,
good post,
Could the gifts be pictures of himself in the white helmet?🤣🤣

There was malayalam movie, nadiya was the lead actress WITH MOHANLAL
eye glass scene was there.
I can say, this eye galss scene was the hint for consummation.
adi will pour water in the plan of shagun.😡😡

Nisha0604 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drishtimaurya

Sangram is a very likeable guy. He is great friends with Karan and Aly. And in the scene where Shagun had to slap him in court that time also he was laughing all the while. I saw the BCL's Babu Moshayes and Jaipur Raj Joshiley's match (i dont know why it was a big mistake🤢) but Sangram is a really good player, not to mention very calm and composed, even the opposite team liked him. 😊

Hey I watched it too😃

He scored the most, he had the most charming grin all the way through

Karan's bout of temper was for the viewer benefit I think, since he is the TOP MALE LEAD
Ekta wanted to prop him up by showing us facets of his off screen persona we are not privy to on a daily basis, since he avoids the media like the plague

The ball rolling between SM-DT and KP-KP was quite predictable too.
Both DT and KP were HORRIFIED the network would even come up with such cringe worthy games

Yep... Karan's anger was for TRPs... he doesnt seem like a guy that would fly off the handle like that

Unless he does who knows'

I watched for DIVAN moments and there were NONE

so MY VERDICT was ZERO😆
Nisha0604 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tushara11

Nisha,

good post,
Could the gifts be pictures of himself in the white helmet?🤣🤣

There was malayalam movie, nadiya was the lead actress WITH MOHANLAL
eye glass scene was there.
I can say, this eye galss scene was the hint for consummation.
adi will pour water in the plan of shagun.😡😡

Arey, HINT for consummation to TAB SE chal raha hai jab se he saw her sewing her blouse hook in full view

She was WAY MORE EXPOSED THAT MORNING

I JUST CUDNT GET IT today why did she run away like that, I mean he is her HUSBAND

If the husband wont know the color of your bra WHO WILL?😕
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Arey, HINT for consummation to TAB SE chal raha hai jab se he saw her sewing her blouse hook in full view

I JUST CUDNT GET IT today why did she run away like that, I mean he is her HUSBAND

i dont think they are gonna consummate now...maybe it will be at the end when Ishita's sacrifice becomes too much for Raman...it will be rainy night, where he will confess and then they will consummate...only Adi to ask next morning for a family from Raman with Ruhi and Shagun (remember how yesterday he promised Adi the world)
Nisha0604 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

i dont think they are gonna consummate now...maybe it will be at the end when Ishita's sacrifice becomes too much for Raman...it will be rainy night, where he will confess and then they will consummate...only Adi to ask next morning for a family from Raman with Ruhi and Shagun (remember how yesterday he promised Adi the world)

It has to happen on a rainy night

Thank God Balaji is based out of Mumbai and is not based out of the Sahara or Mojave or Gobi desert

Warna consummations hoyenge hi nahi😲 and for people like ME that would be unpardonable
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

instead of running away she shud have checked herself.. continue as if she is really afraid.. and raman ka mazak udaana wud have been good..😛