...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ishita with shagun means raman was with adi
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

ZD...i so wish u were able to make a merger avi hvin Arjun n Karan bhai...i am SO LOVING their dances in BCL whenvr "chakka laga" song is played...!! but i knw the epis r way too large in size for u to download na..

i don't mind if some one give me "cut" part link. 15 minutes I can download 😕😕
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
since its a King Size bed.. we have Raman.. Ish.. Shagun.. Ruhi & Aadi too on the bed.. when Raina also wants to join the party.. Ruhi can go & sleep in her bedroom, may be ask Aadi to sleep too.. Raman aur uski 3 ladkiyon ke saath mast** reh sakta hai.

** its a disclaimer, each ladki ko mast ka matlab different hai 😛
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Kya story likhte hai sikand sahab

Btw don't wait for consummation

In my earlier show consummation never happened

So here too you never know

Although confession happened
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
wht r u ppl talkin nw?jst came ol..ws watchin BCL...
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
New olv
Shagun in bhalla house in ishra bedroom
Ishita doing seva of shagun
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Niki
Ishita shagun ke baal bana rahi he, she is feeding soup to shagun and wiping her face with nepkin.
JayashreeV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sorry if i hurt any others feelings this is my point of view if any mistake is their u can share it.
One thing i enjoyed full episode and the acting done by both them was good and even i hate mani. Even some illogical scenes are their but it's ok. I think that Mr verma might helped ishita to do that test that is not shown might be understandable and the way she reacted to raman is correct because he given divorce without consulting her and that is the reason she become violent it is justified.
And next Raman suddenly changing his decision is well shown because he comes to know that ishita also loves him in the fight and saying the things. For that he changed and this my point of view if hurt anyone then sorry(i felt very bad after reading view of u people and u people can feel my view also wrong but this is my of view ONCE AGAIN SORRY)...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

New olv

Shagun in bhalla house in ishra bedroom
Ishita doing seva of shagun

i saw thread n comments...i donno y but feel lik doin tht "chakka laga"song dance of BCL...🤣