liked it..
raman was acting as fool..
last scene at airport, loved how raman was speechless for few moments.😉
😊
peace.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pretty_h

amazing love how raman get all there scene n to let ruhi case reopen . to be with ishita he accept to leave her how sad you potrey it wow

cont n pm me for next.

best of luck for your exam yaar

m glad u like it..n thanks for ur wishes 😃
peace.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shavi2311

ektaish bt loved it...

frankly cant wait fr nxt...

i m soo glad 😃
peace.. thumbnail
thanks 😃
sparkleamina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What a superb story. Loved it all. Especially the confession part 😳
I can't wait for the actual confession to happen, will be great to see how it happens.

Thanks for the PM.

All your stories are fab and so addictive. Keep up the fab work, you are a star ⭐️
peace.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ATTITUDEBABY

Lovely. Would love to see Ishra Confrontation

thanks, hope u liked d final part.😊
peace.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY92

I expected Raman to send Ishita the divorce papers but didn't think it would be cause Shagun blackmailed him to do so for Ruhi's custody. Thank God Ishita has finally decided to take matter onto her own hands. Hopefully she will get through to Raman.

chalo i m glad i did put smthing which was not predictable 😉 thanks for ur feedback.
peace.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayashreeraju

read both the parts
excited for the next part
and thanks for the pm
sorry for being late

i m so glad u r excited for d finale.thanks 😃
peace.. thumbnail