-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GanBarunFan

@Payal
I think you and I wrote about the Kya with *ahem* lip bites at the same time...talk about desperation to get out of gloomy weather into gulabi mood😉☺️

It's no secret that we're all about the *ahem*. I have no shame in admitting it at this point.

The *ahem* is more than enough for the gloomy weather...enjoy your weekend - baarish bhi hone wali hai. 😉☺️

❤️
Edited by -Payal- - 10 years ago
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
very good post qnd beautiful collage ...''''''
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you. An am a Barun fan too :)
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_bholi

Gan i love your collages🤗 and yes today's episode was good.

Felt bad for simmi and bala...i dont know how bala got involved in this crap ... hamara hero Raman Kumar Bhalla will save but it will affect his relationship with ishu which is painful as she has just come out of bad relationship.
I got scared when she was explaining mihika...kamzor rishta and all...that gave a direction for upcoming track😕.

that new entry looks creepy🤔 like ashok😎

I am not worried for ishra anymore, no matter what the tracks! It is just that they r crying or stressed out all the time... no normal day at all!
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Awesome! The collage and that quote to add to it, says it all.
A job well done yet again, Gan 😳
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
incendio thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful collage as always...😊
Almost missed it..
Thanks for the PM..
desire_nikki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Nice collage..!! and awsumm quote..!!
-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cocololo123

Res

---Edited---

"Sometimes we must undergo hardships, breakups, and narcissistic wounds, which shatter the flattering image that we had of ourselves, in order to discover two truths: that we are not who we thought we were; and that the loss of a cherished pleasure is not necessarily the loss of true happiness and well-being. " ~Jean-Yves Leloup, Compassion and Meditation: The Spiritual Dynamic between Buddhism and Christianity

"When you go through a hard period,
When everything seems to oppose you,
When you feel you cannot even bear one more minute,
NEVER GIVE UP!
Because it is the time and place that the course will divert!"~
Rumi, The Essential Rumi

beautiful quotes!👏

Gan beautiful post once again. I love quote, it is so appropriate for the current situations in these four couples lives. Your right that this week was all about the dynamic changes in these couple lives and relationships. thank you 😳

Param and Simmi:
What a dramatic change in Simmi. I am so glad Cvs have shown this girl to have a brain. It was probably not easy for her to break her relationship with Param but she did because of her daughter. I loved her line when she said "He doesn't deserve to be a father to my daughter when he can not respect other's daughters"👏 (Something along those lines). This is the same Simmi who blindly trusted her husband. I give a salute to her bravery. I feel bad for her though because nobody deserves a husband like Param. Simmi was never a bad character to begin with. Life struggles and denial changed her. Even now what she has been through will change her for the better. Param no words for him. thats a character growth i loved this week...finally a channel whose tag line is Nayi Sochi...airs something brave...no woman deserve husbands like Param, it was a very difficult decision for her..what I loved Simmi's change is not aided by anyone but her own eye opening and introspection. yes I loved that dialogue too!

Vandu-Bala:
For the most stable couple on the show. I really loved this couple because they were the most sensible and understanding couple. I mean there could have been a drift between them when Sabbu left Ishu but they stayed together. I am actually looking forward to this track because I would love to see how this couple stays together. Although I watched today's episode, I always believed Bala would not cheat on Vandu because he loves his family a lot. That Raina chick just looks plain crazy to me. yep they were until now the defintion of perfect couple...even after today's episode I don't feel it's over...his dilemma about Mihika and not sharing with anyone (why oh why? 😡) makes me feel even reluctantly he might get sucked into situation which might test his marriage.with Raman Ishita in the picture it doesnt give a good feeling😒

Mihir- Mihika:
I am really sad this couple is going through alot because of Ashok. I know Mihir is shorter than Mihika but I don't something about this couple is just so cute. I love these characters from the beginning as individuals and as Ishra's supporters. I sort of understand why Mihika doesn't want to marry Mihir until she proven innocent because she doesn't want Mihir to suffer because of her. Mihir loves her so much that he wants to marry her despite their current situation. They are at the cross roads in their lives and we all know that they will get through this. agree with you. I also feel because of Mihir's reaction at the coffee house, Mihika was right in saying that though he says others dont matter...he does care what others' think of Mihika...and so Mihika wanting to go her route seems more of a logical path...I didnot like Ishita's lecture in that scene..Raman's aprroch is the more feasible way...Mihika needs to feel ok to go through marriage...otherwise this might cause more headache in the future..esp with Shagun being her SIL😡

Ishita-Raman:
What can I say about couple. They have come so far because they are the most stable couple who has not problem in their relationship. I mean they even colour-coordinated their clothes 😳! I really love the comfort they share now. They are awesome parents, siblings and children. After seeing past the hurt you get a couple deeply in love and cant stay a moment away from each other. The fact they do have different personalties help their relationship become even stronger. Raman's guilt I feel is not wrong nor right because when you love someone and you see them suffer, you feel guilty not matter what because you couldn't stop them from getting hurt in the first place. It is really nice to see these to work together and help their family out. I must say their communication skills are improving. It was ironic, that the most unlikely couple has the most stable marriage now and the most stable one is about to be rocked big time...Yes they are getting really comfortable with each other...and I see Raman's guilt rooting from his protective nature too.

I know I usually dedicate a poem for Ishra but since this week was about family and relationships, I am going to dedicate a poem to the family.

Family is the strong tie,

That holds you to the ground.

When it seems that you have lost,

All that you

had found.

They are the rock that holds you down,

When you start to float away,

and they can turn your life around,

When you go astray.

They are the friends that you are born with,

They are with you 'till the end,

and when life treats you rough,

your broken heart they will mend.

Although sometimes you may fuss and fight,

and may not always agree,

In the dark, they are the light,

That shows the path so you can see

~Unknown

nice !👍🏼

remya1990 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cocololo123

Res

---Edited---

"Sometimes we must undergo hardships, breakups, and narcissistic wounds, which shatter the flattering image that we had of ourselves, in order to discover two truths: that we are not who we thought we were; and that the loss of a cherished pleasure is not necessarily the loss of true happiness and well-being. " ~Jean-Yves Leloup, Compassion and Meditation: The Spiritual Dynamic between Buddhism and Christianity

"When you go through a hard period,
When everything seems to oppose you,
When you feel you cannot even bear one more minute,
NEVER GIVE UP!
Because it is the time and place that the course will divert!"~
Rumi, The Essential Rumi

Gan beautiful post once again. I love quote, it is so appropriate for the current situations in these four couples lives. Your right that this week was all about the dynamic changes in these couple lives and relationships.

Param and Simmi:
What a dramatic change in Simmi. I am so glad Cvs have shown this girl to have a brain. It was probably not easy for her to break her relationship with Param but she did because of her daughter. I loved her line when she said "He doesn't deserve to be a father to my daughter when he can not respect other's daughters"👏 (Something along those lines). This is the same Simmi who blindly trusted her husband. I give a salute to her bravery. I feel bad for her though because nobody deserves a husband like Param. Simmi was never a bad character to begin with. Life struggles and denial changed her. Even now what she has been through will change her for the better. Param no words for him.

Vandu-Bala:
For the most stable couple on the show. I really loved this couple because they were the most sensible and understanding couple. I mean there could have been a drift between them when Sabbu left Ishu but they stayed together. I am actually looking forward to this track because I would love to see how this couple stays together. Although I watched today's episode, I always believed Bala would not cheat on Vandu because he loves his family a lot. That Raina chick just looks plain crazy to me.

Mihir- Mihika:
I am really sad this couple is going through alot because of Ashok. I know Mihir is shorter than Mihika but I don't something about this couple is just so cute. I love these characters from the beginning as individuals and as Ishra's supporters. I sort of understand why Mihika doesn't want to marry Mihir until she proven innocent because she doesn't want Mihir to suffer because of her. Mihir loves her so much that he wants to marry her despite their current situation. They are at the cross roads in their lives and we all know that they will get through this.

Ishita-Raman:
What can I say about couple. They have come so far because they are the most stable couple who has not problem in their relationship. I mean they even colour-coordinated their clothes 😳! I really love the comfort they share now. They are awesome parents, siblings and children. After seeing past the hurt you get a couple deeply in love and cant stay a moment away from each other. The fact they do have different personalties help their relationship become even stronger. Raman's guilt I feel is not wrong nor right because when you love someone and you see them suffer, you feel guilty not matter what because you couldn't stop them from getting hurt in the first place. It is really nice to see these to work together and help their family out. I must say their communication skills are improving.

I know I usually dedicate a poem for Ishra but since this week was about family and relationships, I am going to dedicate a poem to the family.

Family is the strong tie,

That holds you to the ground.

When it seems that you have lost,

All that you

had found.

They are the rock that holds you down,

When you start to float away,

and they can turn your life around,

When you go astray.

They are the friends that you are born with,

They are with you 'till the end,

and when life treats you rough,