nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why is it that only kamya is trying to prove that they are in a relationship and karan just keeps quiet. I feel it is just a friendly hug.
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ybarfa

happiness life n you nothing and nobody can change this my life my rule this was caption she used

Tfs
Such attention seeker she is 🤢
christina.g thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali_ss_20000

Why is it that only kamya is trying to prove that they are in a relationship and karan just keeps quiet. I feel it is just a friendly hug.

We all know it was just a friendly hug and nothing else... anybody who sees the pic cn understand that she is the one who is trying hard to create cheap publicity...
Guess she is not able to take it when people just forgot or stopped commenting on her bcl publicity promo and started enjoying being a true YHM fan by celebrating 300 episodes and 1year celebration... so again she is up to grabbing attention.. 😔😔

so lets just let go of it... cozs these things will keep coming up... she has been re-tweeting all depressing tweets from past three days... looks like she and her so called BF fought and having differences... so just to get him to his sibe by making we fans aggressive by posting such pics so that should start bashing her for doing this and she could grab sympathy from KP and again making few press statements saying that my family, my daughter, my life and all crap...

so just ignore her guys... let her do what she feels like... let us not give her the attention that she is hungry for and doing such cheap acts..

beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
no comments 😳 😳 😳 IGNORE !!!!!!!!
just wanna say that din kharab ho gaya mera 🤢
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Dear topic makers
I don't know u have idea or not but it's kindly request please don't post such kind of pic or topic which affect forum peace. :D

Dedoo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I haven't seen this kind of pictures on Karan's Twitter. I think the woman in picture should seriously ask herself if Karan thinks the same for her.
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: peace..

ye bandi pagal hai? i donno wat is she trying to prove n to whom šŸ˜• just check her twitter account. pagal aurat to ye hai! šŸ˜†

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lmao kamya keeps retweeting everything related to her and karan. that is just creepy, anyone know if they are actually together?
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Since this post is still open not close so i will comment now-- heeh control nahi hota..
I think when couple shows PDA that means somewhere they are insecure about relationships. In think more than fans she is trying to prove herself that she is in relationship with KP. Because so far KP has not responded equally in public which makes her insecure... We need to understand her p.o.v. as well. So be sympathetic towards her as wellšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†šŸ˜ƒ( Aajkal i have learnt to please each and every group in forum )

As far as her intentions are concerned - Already because of DIVAN fans she got so much in relationships, now she wants DIVAN fans to bash her so much that she and kp should directly land in Mandap doing round and round in front of fire. But she will never thank DIVAN fans for that...

So it is up to DIVAN fans whether they want to help her or not šŸ˜‰
Edited by mayu1982 - 10 years ago
More-than-himM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
maybe she is deperatley trying to prove somethng tht is not true..
seriously!! everythng about her is wrong!
god bless her🄱