_Dipsi_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bscorp13

arre...i m a very sanskaari person...i cant write any more such stuff..paavum paavum...😆

Sanskari va??yaaru adu??neeya??
naan elle pa

RheaSh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hotness, pent up lust and pure emotions mingled in one breath, one bliss.
Fabulous piece.
You're an amazing writer. Keep writing more. 😊
_Divya_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

hain kjb...say smthing normal ppl like me can understand😆😆😉

normal aur tu? 😲 🤣

pee ho kya? SHARBAT? 🤣🤣

Bruce_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks dipsi😊..mera pehla n AakhRI ss...pg 1 check kar..both parts there..😊

Aakhri ?!
Who told that 😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RheaSh

Hotness, pent up lust and pure emotions mingled in one breath, one bliss.
Fabulous piece.
You're an amazing writer. Keep writing more. 😊

aww...thanks Rhea..😊
yes ..I kinda wanted to explore lust and the need to possess as a form of intense love...Great it could reach you. ..😛
more?..let's see...I never thought I could even finish this one properly..😆
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautifully written! all those bottled up desires, anger, frustrations and love was awesomely portrayed!
👏
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

And you say You cannot write an OS 😲

Stupid woman, look at the order you wrote what they felt and what led them reach the ecstacy level for which they have been longing since months 👏

The longing to have her in his arms and to be in his arms!!!
S*x is a way to express love IMO.
I believe you have written it on that basis. Correct me if am wrong.

You have given a great shot in your first attempt itself 👏
And yeah if this was your first or not, we will discuss later 😆

PS : Aaj phir tumpe pyaar aaya hain🤣 🤗

Yes.. this is still not a crisp OS😆...BUT stuff you have made me do..IF mein aaj main Badnaam ho gayee😆

Yes i wanted to explore what pent up emotions would feel...keeping both characters of raman n ishu in mind. .
raman the emotional one..hence more impulsive ..but also more expressive in actions. ..while ishu the more headstrong practical one...but with her way of expressing her wants too..

Physical expression is a way to wordlessly express love too...it always doesn't have to be those 3 words😛

Your PS...😳😳...hope not in a creepy way😆
Bruce_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Creepy way 😕
CHEE gandi woman

And what badnaam...Sanskaari tamil songs dedicate karti ho khullam khulla with translation🤣

So I had a reason to make you post this 😳
Edited by Bruce_L - 10 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Beautifully written! all those bottled up desires, anger, frustrations and love was awesomely portrayed!

👏

Thanks vidya...feels so nice to hear that from an awesome writer like you. ..😛
btw..waiting for your next with bated breath😉😆
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Creepy way 😕
CHEE gandi woman

And what badnaam...Sanskaari tamil songs dedicate karti ho khullam khulla with translation🤣

So I had a reason to make you post this 😳

ayyo pot calling the kettle black😆😆...I am gandi.. then you are just the same amma😉😆
Arre tamil songs ki copyright is with you naa..me only gives you company...😆