EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: janu12345

Aani, she wouldnt have lost anything by telling Shagun herself... if Shagun didnt believe.. it was her problem! The only consequence we would never have got this track.. sigh!

I mean she could have talked WITH Mihir in tow you know not that she just stay mum while he does the talking cos what she is about to do is DUMB
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

Koi toh appreciate karta hai 🤗 thanks Janu 🤗

😆 exactly cant wait for this to end next week se pehle umeed nahi par 😭

count me in too, sometimes I wake up at odd times to login into IF and chk for the OLVs, dark side👍🏼
Aani dear u do grt job in writing the WU, because seriously I cant hear anything clearly
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: btalwar

She is not wrong ... the way this track is being treated is wrong ...

She should have talked to Mihir or Ishita long ago.

she is in a long term relationship with a man, engaged to him and still does not tell him a thing about all this crap ... Ashok almost cornered her ... that's where she is wrong.

Do u think all this will happen if she took the straight route to tell everyone ... naah ... that is where she is wrong

To Aani, Swati, Nichu, Anku and all the other girls (sorry don't want to repeat myself😆)

Yeah well that is the 'drama' element needed for the show otherwise this track would have ended long time ago. It is not necessary that we buy everything we see.

In real life many times we have a plan and in our head it will succeed but most of the times there are factors we overlook and things instead of going straight go haywire.
Edited by -Srishty- - 10 years ago
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

She isn't wrong, it is a moral duty more than a duty because of a relation. But she should talk, like Ishita said. Shagun would be hurt, she would avoid hearing it out, but eventually she'd pay heed to it. At least Mihika would know she tried best. Here she's putting herself at risk, and is at risk of hurting her family and tainting their dignity.

Yup..she hated being touched by him and gives him come hither and molest me looks and actions🤢
How can you let urslef get abused in the name of protecting someone. Esp a girl who was shown thrashing a guy for touching her, in her first scene..im lost
MidnightMusings thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Dark side waale mujhe olv pm kar dena please. *Bhag Kelly bhag* before Bhanu n Swathi spot me 😆
EkPaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK2926

Itna drama how do u guys take it??? And not think abt it during the other time... Suggestions pleeej

read, sleep, listen to music and yeah real life helps 😆
janu12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I mean she could have talked WITH Mihir in tow you know not that she just stay mum while he does the talking cos what she is about to do is DUMB

Very strangely she has not thought about the consequences on her akka-jiju's life... and she does know Abhimanyu is forcing Assoak to get married...1

But kam se kam today we found out she is still trying to stop the wedding...😆
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

exactly ask Mihir to talk to her let him know everything dont pull of the stunt you are about too, no sane woman/girl would do that logically esp when her own sis was almost recently molested by the same man with a group of other men

Exactly, talk to Mihir. That man is Shagun's brother and has the right to know first before anyone. He'll know what to do better.
EkPaheli thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathibalan

[

Yup..she hated being touched by him and gives him come hither and molest me looks and actions🤢
How can you let urslef get abused in the name of protecting someone. Esp a girl who was shown thrashing a guy for touching her, in her first scene..im lost

dont forget the selfie Swathi 🥱
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

bahut mehenga hai 😆

Khayali ones..free mein😉😆