appuss thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hi vyas!!!

saw epi in bits... skipped painful parts.

ishra scenes were good

i dont mind that mani came first...for any woman, someone who is ready to help at right time even if it is just few seconds before her husband come is a relief... In such situations you will even turn to strangers for help.
Mani did what a good friend will do.

People are really going to hate me for this... but mani never has the potential to come between ishra. I know jealousy track really took ugly turn and went overboard... but it always happens in YHM. The coming track will also be turned hell ugly with sharam scenes...
the moment ishita knew about the mani factor, she fixed things even though subtly...

BUT, Shagun... she is someone who can be deadly for ishra. She was a woman who was raman's love and who have 2 children with him... Old sparks will fly and we fans will be left disgusted in the coming track... even if it will be act from raman's part.

Even though i'm not looking forward to coming 2 wks, the outcome I expect at the end of this track is
  • Ishita to own up raman as her husband and make things clear to shagun that her husband is no more shagun's toy
  • Raman to realise on his own that he cannot live without ishu even though he tried to distance himself from her for her happiness
  • Ishra to finally behave like a husband-wife.
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i dun have idea about law ,
is it needed for shagun to marry ashok to get adi s custody? and what ashok ll get by having his custody ?
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Nice analysis!

Apart from the Ishra scenes, it was a very scary episode...the scenes at the part were really scary...and Ishita's experience was really horrifying...Disgusting villains indeed...in fact every man there was disgusting...none of them even tried to save her...I know the whole intention was to humiliate her and all the men there were pawns in Suraj's treacherous plan but it really says about the whole clan there...really a group of leaches! really depicts the present day society and why the crimes against women are on a rise!

DT and KP were brilliant!👏

The whole plan wasnt really logical. I mean, Mihir falling into such a silly trap and going to get a brand of whiskey...kya logic tha? kuch bada plan karte to send him and Bala away!
And Ishita not once checking the place with Mihika and her akka was also odd...I mean when women talk and plan for going to a party or for that matter, any outing, we check the place, time etc etc atleast a 100 times...even if we are sure of the place, we keep asking...or rechecking...Anyways, i know they had to bring her there somehow but all things falling into place and she landing there to fall prey to their plan was a little away from logic.
And again, I dont know how Param and Suraj planned this so daringly knowing Mani and Ishita are best friends. Mani can even cancel the so called big deal if he gets to know the truth. Wasnt Ashok marrying Shagun too just because he wanted the deal? so in that sense, itna bada risk le liya?

Ab ek aur baat hai jo abi keliye unsolved hai...her purse and mobile arent with her...potential for blooper if they show the mobile with her in the next episode...

Good post

Nothing more to say

Good post

Nothing more to say

Whole thing to set the trap in motion seemed preposterous

Anyway now lets see what else happens
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

i dun have idea about law ,
is it needed for shagun to marry ashok to get adi s custody? and what ashok ll get by having his custody ?

megha can answer that in better way 😆
this show is based on custody ruhi custody done now adi turn. if he will stay at bhalla house that means adi raman will close so no chance of custody. ashok can used adi against raman and if ashok shagun will get marry it will be easy for ashok to manipulate adi against raman and shagun will follow him. this will lead to custody case. raman go against adi in accident track and currently in jail scene and now humiliation scene and it will go against raman adi relationship
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
lucky your gif for spoiler 🤣 you have so much sense of humor

btw yep am also in same boat with you. like DT said jahan me jati hu vahi chale ata he

to judge raman always.
Edited by Colt.Pixy - 10 years ago
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
seriously ZD... tell me something that we didnt find out from BTS/OLV/SBS/SBB 😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

seriously ZD... tell me something that we didnt find out from BTS/OLV/SBS/SBB 😆

mene bola na that I din know mani came as first to save her . pata hota to ep skip kar diya hota despite of ishra scene
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

lucky your gif for spoiler 🤣 you have so much sense of humor

btw yep am also in same boat with you. like DT said jahan me jati hu vahi chale ata he

to judge raman always.

mani ko judge hona chahiye tha businessman nahi
use kya hota agar ishita jail bhi jati na to ishita ke against saboot ko bhi ignore karke usko ba ijjat bari kar deta aur ulta case thokata samanewale pe 🤣
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

mene bola na that I din know mani came as first to save her . pata hota to ep skip kar diya hota despite of ishra scene

waise Mahabharat yaad aagaya...

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

res

*** EDITED

Leo... there is nothing that we didn't know (or hadn't already seen) from the on location videos no ??? after seeing all that, I guess the scenes will seem toned down in the actual episode.

You are asking why mosquito has to investigate ? I am asking why he has to be there at all, to judge Raman's every move (even if the conclusion is good) i havent even seen him and I am annoyed😆

I am wondering if the villains were that stupid ??? If they wanted to harass Ishita, then they should have made sure they gave a later time to Mani no ??? and did they think he wouldn't find out at all???

I made something today😆

Bwahaha for pic

Well the whole plan seems contrived

The writers quite clearly didn't think storyline

I think this is for all mosquito to suggest to ishita on face to leave Raman ha