Ishita ka reason bahot valid tha which I gave for not attending party 😉
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Conceiving of PL…
Saw the episode.
Firstly I agree with Paru- Adi needs counselling big time.
Shagun slapped the boy yesterday, but she should have mellowed down n explained to him that its not good to do such acts etc, morals n values parents hi dete hai bachchon ko. Shagun shud have gone to root cause f problem n asked him kisne usko uksaya i.e Param in this case n she shud ideally have told him that whatever u plan henceforth ask me we together will do something to take badla. 😉 😆
Raman I liked only when he thanked Ishita for all that she has done for him. But when he started his guilt trip etc I was like hogaya Kalyan 😆
Ishita agreeing To Shagun even for Adi k liye was not necessary- she could have told I forgive Adi but I cant come to ur party as m not feeling well or I have lotss of emergency work at clinic which cannot stop coz ppl will die if I dont attend to them 😊
Mihika is that idiot who thinks more about Shagun than her own sister. 😡 She wants Shagun n ishita to b BFF so that she has a good life with Mihir. 😡 Does she not know that if her lovely Nanad harrasses her Mihir will stand by her . Ishita is saying she is not feeling well, Ishita has gone to jail n itna saara nautanki hua n yet Mihika is forcing Iyer sisters to come coz she doesnt want to b left out with Shagun. This is selfishness at best. 👏 I really want Mihika to get married to Ashok now . 😡
Also I like AsMi. 😆
Parmeet changing the address, will Shagun not send her the actual address 😆
Tomorrow again we will get some lollipop scenes with Ramsn n Ishita n then the insulting molestation scenes. I really cant c
😭
Lol jaya what is wrong in expecting that Asmi will happen.
Rofl Shani will give a lecture to Ananya on how to piss n another lecture to Simmi that she shud use Huggies for Anayas problems.
N he will quickly call Huggies company and ask them to provide saal bhar ka Huggies so that Simi doesnt run out f them. 😊
m
Lol serious what is wrong in expecting that Asmi will happen.
m
Sorry i meant Serious, galti se tera naam aagaya corrected it 😉
Ananya will piss on him, this reminds of an incident in my school.. We had a yoga teacher, he was pretty young around 24-25 I guess, when we used to create havoc in classes, he used to ask us to slap him, emotionally blackmailing us (we were in 10th by the time he joined our school), one day he did the same in 2nd standard class to kids, when 2 kids were fighting, he asked them to slap him, as they weren't listening to the Class Monitor, then next thing one kid did was.. went up this yoga teacher who was seated near the blackboard & gave him one tight slap 😆 Since, then he never uttered a word about slapping him every again, teachers laughed about this incident for days after the incident took place.. Shani needs a similar treatment 😆