RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
👏👏👏👏👏 Love it! poor Ru baby , all she wants to do is escape and she gets stuck with the better looking half of the gruesome twosome!😕

My fave was of course the hotness tips but Ru baby's is definitely second just coz i love that kid more than she apparently loves gulab jamun!😉

Kant wait for the next one!😃
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rofl.. That ishu asho and ruhi suraj thing cracked me up litwrally 😆
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice caption today you are very good day by day. My favorite Go to Ishu lecture and Raman to hot to handle nowadays he have nice expression everyday.try to impress Ishu.😊
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ishu and her lectures 😆 Poor thing, kya banadiya hai Ravan Kumar ne usse.. 😆
PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing Rajji !! 👏Just hilarious 🤣

This ^^^^^ was just 👏🤣👏🤣 cracked me up ... poor poor Ashok and RKB man 🤣

And then this ^^^^ 😛... Hand cream tip 👍🏼🤣
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Rajji !!! 😃

This was SO HILARIOUS !! Brilliant job ! For me the first one with Param n Simmo, n the one Ishu is lecturing Ashok took the cake ! Man , extremely hilarious ! 🤪 🤣 🤣
N Ashok's face was truely BANG ON.. As if he was pleading ' Chup ho ja yaar ' 🤣
kuhu_d thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ashok n ishita giving a lecture is just phenomenal 🤣
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

LMFAO Rajji it really seems Ishita schooled AssOak by the end of it and he was begging Raman for help 🤣 🤣

Glad i could make you laugh !
Hahaha ashok's face keep on falling and falling and then mani came in and it seemed like he was about to cry ! 😆
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veeann

Well, of course Hot Puttar is my fave, my choice, my pick etc etc, how could it be anything else, BUT I have to say, the rest are equally good.

Ananya still lost - awesome, hilarious, that's a great series you have going there. Could you please do a post on the Ananya Kho Gayi caps one day, maybe after she is found???? Would just love that. It's pure genius.

And the lecture - totally encapsulates Puttars thoughts on biwi's lectures, methinks.

Puttar to Mani - you took the words right out of my mouth ( hey, remember that song??) we want you to GO Shani.

Your caps are getting funnier every day Rajji. You have a rare talent girl. 👏 👏 👏

thank you veeann !
@red : will do ! i'll put all the ananya cap together in one post, will that be okay with you? or do you want me to re create the story with new caps?

hahaha the expressions are the best in the lectures cap ! without it the whole captions wouldn't even make sense !

I googled that song, boy that was something ! 😆😆

once again thank you veeann. I truly TRULY appreciate your support ! 🤗
.Rajji. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalz_123

Res

unres...

oh i m having a hard time concentrating on anything after today's episode... 😆😉 i would love to see ur homourous take on today's epi...😳

as usual rajji...awesome.. i want to say 'fatafati' too in my native language.. guess what does tht mean...*wink wink*..

i loved ishita's lecture the best... too good yaar... she just doesnt spare anyone does she.. aah.. now come to think of it.. she hasnt given a lecture to mani hain na...

waise puttar n mani's conversation was fun in ur version... didnt like it much in the show thou... it cud have been better...

u r the best...😃

hahahaha it was hilarious indeed ! posted the review already !
fatafati ! you've used this one with me before, i think it means "good" right?!😃😃

nice pick ! hahaha exactly, she can't NOT lecture, poor ashok, he got a full lecture today😆😆

mani gives many lectures himself, if they started lecturing each other that would be endless lectures sessions !

yeah mani/raman convo was just to justify the dance in tomorrow/monday episode...

thank you for the reply shalz!