11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Let-It-Go

Hollaa ! Happy Birthday Jaanu :) :* :* :*

I am going now. Ward duties . Havent watxhed the epi.. :(

Ta Ta !!
Enjoyyy Craziness !

Hi Ruchi

Missing you dear!!!! It is crazy today. Watch when free :)
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

I am so watching the episode in which they consummate alone - I dont want my family thinking I lost it 🤣

Even the confession Aani.. Consummation to baad mein hai..
even confession I will have to watch alone..
my hubz is watching along with me today and is noticing my face ☺️☺️☺️
I should be worried.. but I am ☺️☺️☺️
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KK2926

Hi Anku

How is ur hand ?

Better, got it checked from the doctor to be sure.
MidnightMusings thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I know Swathi I know DAMN those whispers shit I actually blushed when I heard them felt like I was intruding on them in their bedroom or something😆</font>

I knooww. I felt like am part of the party, standing right beside them... Witnessing their moment right when they needed privacy ☺️
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: modernfamily

Hey Aani! Blushing I've lost my sleep. It's way past my bedtime😳

😆 😆 thanks for letting me know if I have lost it - I am not alone 😆
-Anku- thumbnail

Hi Anku welcome back 🤗 hows the hand?

Much better today, had gone to the doc earlier in the evening to get it checked, just to be sure. 😊

Liashna,Nina - Thanks guys, much better now 😃

Shanig123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
GAH how does this guy say he doesnt like doing romance? Is he insane or something - that look, that husky Kya and that smile - if this is him NOT enjoying doing romantic roles I am scared to know what would it be if he did 😆
Good one Aani ... i forget that i have a Raavan at Zhome when i m watching this sexy man ... he is yummy..sorry m been naughty
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swathibalan

[

Even the confession Aani.. Consummation to baad mein hai..
even confession I will have to watch alone..
my hubz is watching along with me today and is noticing my face ☺️☺️☺️
I should be worried.. but I am ☺️☺️☺️

confession I can handle I think consummation uh uh it would be blushing overload, somehow I think the confession maybe emotional and that isnt an issue for me - the husky voice is ☺️ 🤣
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhmmylife

hello anku.
how is your hand?

Much better -thank you 😃
Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Liashna

Let alone blush, I realised I held a breath for too long only when the scene got over ☺️

For me, I watched the scene on repeat mode..and everytime i had goosebumps..and shiver rose up my body!.How many times can one get goosebumps within a span of just few minutes!!☺️