vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
good post!
I liked the episode too
the romantic thala deepawali was so cute...something which made me leave all the past things...and start afresh!

I guess the Mani track is off for now...ab aayegi Shagun ki saazishen...

Anyways, loved the oil scene...and the skype chat was good too...they were showering flowers on the laptop...really hilarious it was...
I got reminded of something I wrote too...so overall good one!

Mihika's attachment to Shagun worries me now...khair...leaving it because ISHRA is safe for now!
And I am happy that my sensible Ishita is back...she is trying to understand what the problem is and trying to avoid it in her own way! that is what I had always expected of her!
Edited by vidya.anand - 10 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mnr123

Vyas m not watching the show as I can't see illogical Ishra Nok jok any longer😆m relying completely on ur reviews and BTS videos we get, I got the gist of the storyline and I will be back to watching once Ishra start taking things seriously😳

My comments in red and Question in Blue.😊Thanks for the review.

Well

Matter is over for now

Yes it seems all that happened didn't hurt them

Yes it looks like entire spoiler of Shagun coming to bhalla house and rest of it seems to be true of Raman and Ruhi having soft corner for airhead
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mnr123

Maate 😆 Satyavachan 😳🤗

Thanks megha 🤗
Itna charcha kiya aur end ne kya mila babaji ka thullu. Ishra jiski wajah se forum ishita fans and raman fans divide hua aur ishita raman firse ishra ban gaye aur fans ka popat kar diya
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Thanks megha 🤗
Itna charcha kiya aur end ne kya mila babaji ka thullu. Ishra jiski wajah se forum ishita fans and raman fans divide hua aur ishita raman firse ishra ban gaye aur fans ka popat kar diya

😆 Look at the Positive Side - Forum maintained its No.1 position 😆😛

🤗 but ur stand of not watching the show is currently helping me Heal 😆😛
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Well

Matter is over for now

Yes it seems all that happened didn't hurt them

Yes it looks like entire spoiler of Shagun coming to bhalla house and rest of it seems to be true of Raman and Ruhi having soft corner for airhead

Shaun coming to Bhalla house and Raman Ruhi developing soft corner for her deliberately to hurt Ishita is 🥱 according to me but if Ishita misunderstands Raman and Ruhi's closeness to SHagun then it will be good 😊
mouri_israt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
epi was good . i liked it .but it was a complete u turn from the previous episodes. i am not able to digest it. cant be so illogical like cvs 😡
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

For cv brilliant work in this track 👏
Edited by ...EhSaas... - 10 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Close ur mind and watch episode. Live in present and forgot what happend in past and what will happen in future

Mani main track will start soon when ishita will start to ignore him and let see how his track will open. I guess he will play big game in marriage and his true face will reveal. For a change its good that ishita indirectly accepted her mistake and hope so she will come back on track.
Mihika and shagun ki love story continue hogi kyunki mu track ke liye bahut footage diya. Shagun will enter iyers not bhalla as per mihika concerns about shagun. I think bala track will also start soon and that track is related to mani track.

I really don't know what I wrote in comments because I didn't watch episode and not understanding what will happend but mani track is not ending and mu won't come because raman finally cane out from his insecurity and thanks to mrs. Bhalla and Mrs. Iyers that's why I love these 2😃

Yes Naya

Mu is over

But mani track isn't over

I still think he is negative

He got a bit startled when ishita refused to have his sweet

That's mean when ishita starts ignoring him more and more

His true face will be exposed

I still expect darr type track
SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I really not getting tracks of YHM for the frst time...
Bala didnt look like as if he is going thru R wali problem.. Ruhi seems to be next Rinki... apni Ruhi ghar nahi and thy are celebrating...

Mihika didnt look like that she is almost harrased by ashok in office... She is so dumb..same lady who asked ishita how would she manage with shagun... and now Shagun is her only world..

Mani track is over or not... i dnt care... but I dnt see any benifit for this track... IshRa doesnt seems in love... although diwali nok jhok ws cute one but it doesnt look like they have realised feeling for each other... but blushing is on... would reqd. to saw some confrontation... Ishita hi puch leti... aapko jalan hui just like raman asked her for sanjana...

Shagun ... Marraige marraige marraige... its irritating now...

Jail nok jhok ws not loved by me... looked forced... and stupid idea if toshiji... it would be good if she locked them in there room only... sadhu ram over reacted... always they show inspector speaking third class haryanvi...

for one epi they cried for their house... now they are not remembering their lovely house on diwali ocassion... hope they told rinki about that... so if she come someday... she could come at new house...

YHM is getting ajib... they are spiders getting caught in own web... so many tracks ...

vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Waise ek aur baat CVs conveniently bhool gaye...
Vandu is pregnant and it must be almost 4-5 months now...🤣
Edited by vidya.anand - 10 years ago