RingsOfSaturn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes, you guessed it right!!
This is a continuation of my previous post - Dumb, Dumber, Dumbest.
So what now?
I know I ended on Simmi then, but looks like she has rescued herself from getting this honour.
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
So, Simmi dumb no more?
Well I wont go that far, but she is definitely not dumber than dumbest...
So, who is?
I have a couple of nominations, and I cant decide, so this is going to be decided by poll.
Candidate 1 - CVs...
Well, I sort of want to give them the award already, I mean WHO IN THEIR SANE MIND, I think they were sane at some point ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†to give us some great episodes of YHM ...
ok,
So, WHO IN THEIR SANE MIND WOULD GO AND SPOIL WHAT THEY HAVE CREATED OVER 200 or more episodes in just a few episodes - like the past 2?????
๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
TODAY"s EPISODE was just - well I have no words for it. That leads me to my next candidate:
Candidate 2 - Todays episode...
Seriously??? What exactly was that??? no, really, what was that???
It made no sense whatsoever?
Raman with ZILCH repentance - but listening to a sad song in a car - taking a walk and then - BACK TO SQUARE ONE. He suddenly decides to forget Ishita's betrayal bcoz she saved his position, what has got that to do with his suspicions? And again , suddenly, he decides to remember that she is too friendly with Mani...๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
Ishita with her amnesia - Has she forgotten entirely how Raman treated her a night ago? Has she forgotten their house just got burnt and how sad her mother was? Has she forgotten Romi just met with an accident, not only she , everyone has. Last, but not least, she has forgotten about her own daughter - THE WHOLE PREMISE OF THIS SHOW - Ruhi-Ishima...
JUST WHERE IS THAT??
Toshiji with ZILCH aim in life - that was always the case, but this time round, supposedly, her son Romi is injured, Simmi is homeless in a way, Raman and Ishita are fighting, her house is burnt, and she in all her intelligence decides to send Ruhi away when what the girl needs most is her family.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
Mihika - uff, she is so irritating. I mean, COME ON. Is she thinking of herself as Jesus or Moses, or really what? No, seriously. Her world revolves around just one person these days- Shagun - why o why? Her bro-in-law just treated her own sis Ishita like shit bcoz of some misunderstanding and used Shagun as his weapon. Their house just got burnt. Her other sister is pregnant and working and bro-in-law is jobless, but all Mihika can think of is Shagun???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
That brings me to my next candidate:
Candidate 3 - Us Viewers
Need I say more, I mean CVs have thrown away the story, the build-up, the characters, the settings, the gist, everything of the show.
Todays episode turned out to be the most disappointing ever, I am not even going to mention the bad editing and glitches - bcoz it was so bad just content wise as well.
And WE, are still watching it, discussing it, so far it was still ok, but FEELING HURT.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
And the AWARD GOES TO>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>..

AnkitMall123 thumbnail
totally agree with u brother. but what can i do yaar . i love this serial so much that i cant think of sleeping without watching it. till august this show was so charming and loving. every character was awesome and the director RANDEEP MAHADIK was extraordinary. but after the change of the director everything is ruined. i am just watching this show hoping someday something might change and we would get to see our OLD YHM. and this only can happen only when the current MC director will be changed.
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Agree with you. Very well written and same thoughts came into my minds: BUt first of all I would like to ask you why don't you divide viewers into 2 parts-

1)one not IF members and still watching this show...
2)VIewers who are members of IF and fighting among themselves to prove their p.o.v. including me..

Seriously ISHITA and RAMAN both are suffering from amnesia because raat ke khaand yaad nahi rahte hai...

CV- Is writing the script with only one thing in mind- ISHRA should never confess their feeling. THey should be only on Nok-JHOK mode for that they have to adopt " RAAT GAYI BAAT GAYI" policy..

But I would like to nominate/give this dumb award to myself for tolerating such crap and still not quitting the show..
Edited by mayu1982 - 10 years ago
---CoCo--- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha totally agree with you. The episode just didn't click with me either. There was no flow from the previous episode and the shots and editing were awkward. Also the song choice was also weird today! Sorry I hated the episode. ๐Ÿคข
AND for me the award goes to>>>>>>

THE CVS FOR THEIR LACK OF FLOW AND DIRECTION.
Anisha_anitan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Initially the dumbest characters would have been simmi and shagun but seeing recent episodes the nominations are very well deserved.

Hope there's no biased voting๐Ÿ˜†
BlurredLines thumbnail
Well I stopped watching a while but still keeps checking to see if there is any sort of redemption in the story so I might be dumb for still believing but the award goes to cvs for sure because they are driving away even the most loyal viewers. And even though today episode was a big let down it is not the entire reason for Yhm downfall. It started way before that and the credit goes to the cvs
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Completely agree with u ..
Perfect post ..perfect nominations..
For me the dumber than dumbest r us viewers ..IF members..we spend/waste too much time to discuss this rubbish stuff..
Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Viewers only...they r one who gets nothing from the show...becoz they r getting good trps...
Online fans the most..keeps on fighting with other..
Trying to reach the writers to improve the story..no use..
Keeps on twitting for slot or awards and even selfie ๐Ÿคฃ ..

And at the end we get such dumb silly rotten comedy after brilliant episodes
ashat123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well i give to ishita... not for the explanation u gave above (no offense..just my pov)... raman did the biggest mistake to ishu... but she too loves him... when someone loves other person v seriously..they forgive..well i liked it... but i mean to say ishita is the dumbest for reason not understanding why raman was in state of shock... i mean..seriously... i do partially agree with u... my vote goes to cvs for spoiling there very good show... i just want ishra back... where no mani is involved
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
pls yar iss post ko cv's r PH r ekta r DT ko pass karo...may b thy can do somthng...we r dumbest stil watchng nd discusing...