As if Karan kissed Divyanka.

755187 thumbnail
He was very good in the scene but she was moving away so karan had to try hard and hold her arm to make her stay still. Most awakward and unromantic kiss ever. 😵 how unprofessional is miss/mrs tripathi
Param was more comfortable and romantic in kissing the actress who plays simmi who gave her heart and soul into romantic scene even though she was only a side actress
If divyanka is not comfortable she should quit. There are lots of other actresses who can play ishitas role better and has no problem with intimate scenes with karan Patel 🤢
Why torture the viewers because she is dating or married to some unknown xyz expressionless actor'
Divyanka learn good acting from anita. Anita has no inhibitions. Anita knows how to act normal. Anita knows how not to pretend to be fake sati savitri.
Edited by -veronica- - 10 years ago

canadianbeauty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -veronica-

He was very good in the scene but she was moving away so karan had to try hard and hold her arm to make her stay still. Most awakward and unromantic kiss ever. 😵 how unprofessional is miss/mrs tripathi
Param was more comfortable and romantic in kissing the actress who plays simmi
If divyanka is not comfortable she should quit. There ate lots of other actresses who can play ishitas role better and has no problem with intimate scenes with karan Patel 🤢
Why torture the viewers because she is dating or married to some unknown xyz expressionless actor'
Divyanka learn good acting from anita. Anita has no inhibitions. Anita knows how to act normal. Anita knows how not to pretend to be fake sati savitri.

While I value your opinion, I feel like you may be over-analyzing the situation. I was one of the first ones to speak out against Divyanka and Sharad for their interview (for which I still hold them to be unprofessional - Sharad much more so). However, I think you are over-speculating here.

1. We haven't entire seen the scene yet.

2. The whole point of the scene seems to be that Raman surprises Ishita with a kiss. If you're surprised or totally shocked, you would react like Ishita. This has nothing to do with Karan and Divyanka, as people.

3. I don't feel like there is any issue with Divyanka and this scene. I think you may be overreacting towards her.
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Actually..I felt the other way round in the precap..I thought Divyanka was ready but karan held back..his expression looked cinfused to me..I mean a lil awkward...and yes I was the first to lash out at Divyanka and her bf and call her unprofessioanl too..I agree Shireen and Anita carry out their scenes well..lets wait till tom and then talk abt this issue
desertyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Veronica ji aap ki charan kidhar hain ji...lemme take a saashtang pranam 😈🤣
🤣
goldensonu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh god u gr8 analysts... I knew u all vl take up these petty issues rather than enjoying d scene.
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Between people where the equation is not normal (read: Raman and Ishita)...this is bound to happen na? Ishita was not expecting any physical move from Ramu and he surprised her by giving her a peck on the cheek, obviously she won't hug him, grope him and smother him with kisses of her own, her reaction would be of surprise and she will try to move away.. It is a reflex in such a situation. Anyone in a similar situation will act this way...there is nothing wrong with Divya as an actor there, I felt her acting was perfect.
JniISHRA83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pehle tum Karan ko hate karthe the..ab Divyanka ko...kyun????...😡...anyway nice joke haaa...

Divyanka is a professional actor and she knows very well that how to act in front of camera...I don't think she needs our certificate..

Its my opinion...😊
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello...kya hum yahan pe apna opinion nahi carry forward kar sakte ??? Yeh reporting kya hai ?? She has a voice ..its her opinion..let her talk..why r u bothered..agar tumko yeh topoc pasand nahi hai to dont reply...why spam her ???
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -veronica-

Param was more comfortable and romantic in kissing the actress who plays simmi who gave her heart and soul into romantic scene even though she was only a side actress
If divyanka is not comfortable she should quit. There are lots of other actresses who can play ishitas role better and has no problem with intimate scenes with karan Patel 🤢

Firstly people said she wont do a kiss scene nw when they r showing it you guys r still at her back. Move on guys!
Edited by .RajvirNandini. - 10 years ago
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
And yeah i hve reported ur post 👍🏼