BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: redwine1

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Ok kostins ... Interesting set up dude .. btw .. happy navratras😃</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">ur saying the marriage between ashok & shaggy gets cancelled so she comes to bhalla house ..</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">she won't stay with mihir but come to bhalla house ?</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">& raman will welcome her coz of Adi . .so basically he will DITCH his current wife .. (just the way he was ditched) .. for the love of his kid ?</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">all basis of a VACHAN ...which he gave coz he lost a GOOD FOOD BET .. hmmm ?</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Now lets imagine this scenario ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">What happens post this ...</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">who is now the villain of the show ?/</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Param problem gets solved automatically when ishita is no more part of the equation</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Ashok is out of equation .. he just becomes a simple business rival .. & of course by GETTING SHAGUN BACK .. Raman actually wins from Ashok ..</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">he can turn around & say .. see i GOT her back .. woh bhi tumhare naak ke neeche se ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">So now we will need a new villain to the show .. which is ok ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">My one question to everyone here is .. has anyone READ SEPARATION in the CURRENT track ????</font>

Happy navratras to you too in advance

Because in our area it starts from Thursday

Now coming to what you say

Yes Raman allowing her to walk away due to a a trivial food bet will be ridiculous

But there is significance of that vachan and vanvas and sanyas dialogue as I don't think it was vague dialogue

Well I see this in this way

Both of them will realise they are in love

Before anyone confesses

Circumstances will force separation

And then like it happens

They will meet after years

And then confess
BombayTroll thumbnail
Cheers folks and keep posting
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Yes Raman allowing her to walk away due to a a trivial food bet will be ridiculous

But there is significance of that vachan and vanvas and sanyas dialogue as I don't think it was vague dialogue

Before anyone confesses

And then like it happens

And then confess

Humare yahan bhi navratras start on thursday ..

So u r saying this happens NOW .. like before CONFESSION ..

The marriage does not get consummated .. they separate ?
& meet after years .. which is a leap ..

All this U HAVE READ IN THE CURRENT TRACK .. SERIOUSLY ?????

BombayTroll thumbnail

Before anyone confesses

And then like it happens

And then confess

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Humare yahan bhi navratras start on thursday ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">So u r saying this happens NOW .. like before CONFESSION ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">The marriage does not get consummated .. they separate ?</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">& meet after years .. which is a leap ..</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">All this U HAVE READ IN THE CURRENT TRACK .. SERIOUSLY ?????</font>

This is just my speculation of future track

About this track

This is all abou opening the inlet of tap of emotions both feel about each other

Other ppl are saying they are rushing romance track

I don't agree

As I say feelings have been building for months

They were just hiding behind cloak of pretense of taunts and insults

This track is about throwing away the pretense and being real and natural and comfortable

They are just building the journey towards husband and wife in real and complete sense

BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Res...

Vyas will update after watching epi😳

Edited :-

omg Vyas i literally have heart attack watching epi.. itne Ishra scene to hume 6 mnths mein nahi diye...
damn we cried like fools for IshRa scenes and milta kya tha bad editing andinterrupted scenes...
but last 2 epis were miracle i say... and i can clearly see how smart SP is... must say well done...

it was a decent epi and i liked it... who will not like a full on IshRa epi...
m pretty sure Raman heard everything ... it was pretty clear from his dialogues and his comfort...

IshRa scene i dnt knw what to say... suddenly in 2 epis they bombarded us wid over sweet ishRa scenes... well they say even too much sweet can cause diabetes . that's what i felt watching IshRa scenes... i wanna see their relation move on to next step but itna suddenly... i liked their scenes , i enjoyed epi but i missed the old IshRa...

Ashok -Suraj-Shagun scene was gud... i liked Ashok's expression kaun mama😆😆
Shagun is so dumb... she is living wid Ashok frm last 6 yrs and dnt even knw abt his relatives...

i think CV's didn't like Bala getting his importance and they r literally turning him into any random guy of boys paltan...
i like this open bala but still i miss that old sensible Bala, whom i love...
there's drastic change in Ishita's behavior and it goes unnoticed frm her guide,her frnd, her jijju... who knows her better then her... its strange...

so over all a gud epi... enjoyed it... or may be m just not having any expectations frm show any more...so what ever they r showing m just watching... when will get bored will simply stop watching it...

P.S :- abt IshRa its just my view... anybody who disagree
i just hope be polite to reply back... m not saying m the only right here
still i can hope a politeness in reply :)

Yaar

Sp is smart

That is why they are in business

Well I would say Raman and ishita scenes were good

I kinda disagree

I don't think they are rushing

It is just that they are now throwing away pretense

Atleast Raman is

He is now exhibiting it openly

That's why it seems unreal

He is comfortable and happy and showcasing if

Airhead is called airhead for reason

Cockroach and sunny vampire are hilarious

I think Raman and ishita are ready to plunge to next level of relationship
Dharanija thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Yes

Even I am liking it

That is interesting

You think mihika will sacrifice

That is another angle to explore

I think mihikha becoz if its from mihirs end then its kinda end of ashok role.. which is unlikely ...

Shagun can go to pp house instead of mihirs house..now this track is to just stop mi mi marriage..next suraj will say until shagun marriage happens mihir cant marry...
I think before ashok leaves shagun there gonna be lot of drama like adi custody..
Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ur only one in the forum who give un biased reviews...
I didn't like the epiode...
I felt people where uncomfortable during the scenes...
Miss old ishra scene...

Just my feeling...no offence
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Yaar

Sp is smart

That is why they are in business

Well I would say Raman and ishita scenes were good

I kinda disagree

I don't think they are rushing

It is just that they are now throwing away pretense

Atleast Raman is

He is now exhibiting it openly

That's why it seems unreal

He is comfortable and happy and showcasing if

Airhead is called airhead for reason

Cockroach and sunny vampire are hilarious

I think Raman and ishita are ready to plunge to next level of relationship

@bold :- yes i agree... may be m taking time to this new version of raman...
true said he is more open abt his feelings... and somewhere we all wanted it...
that's why i said i enjoyed the epi... m enjoying their scenes, bas something is stopping me to accept it completely...
see if same could have happened in 11 pm slot, then my view was complete different.. coz fr us show was going in is usual flow... but now even if they r giving us quality scenes, back in mind one thing keep running SP is playing game and all... and u knw that wid even 1 percent of negativity u r not able to enjoy anything to fullest... i think the same is happening wid me...
so here not complaining where they r lacking, just pointing my views why m not able to connect or enjoy
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Vyas loved ur review.

I agree with u that future drama is surely steering towards Shaguns entry in Bhalla household wid Adi in tow. Not that Raman will dump Ishita for Shagun but off late the overly righteous and sacrificing woman in Ishita might actually adjust with it. I think it will happen coz it creates great Drama n how else wud they earn TRPs if they have no drama. Only thing I think is this will not happen so soon.

The reason makers changed their tracks n made Ishita this way (ever sacrificing) was to eventually pave way for this drama again must b due to TRP pressure.

I loved yesterdays n todays episode individually , I m not considering them a part of overall storyline that had started from beginning.

N because of our constant nagging the makers r now showing Ishra in one frame n also showing meaningful interactions between them. 😆

Whether this is a ploy by SP for marketing or by CVs for better TRP s whatever it is, it is working. Hopefully they get good TRPs.

Y I feel Ishra story is being rushed. I guess I can only give an opinion of this only on ur thread. Coz urs is one of the neutral reviews of story so far.

My problem after Sanjana track was I needed a scene between Ishra where they talk to each other. Ok Shagun chapter was closed but what if Raman had more skeletons in his closet? Ishita shud have asked him n made him honestly answer about everything in his past.

Raman shud have yelled at her for creating that Sanjana ruckus. Maybe she didnt trust him as a husband but atleast she always called him a friend n she never tried to understand his POV.

These two call each other friends but dont even talk like friends do. Does Raman know what are Ishitas favourite books or hobbies ? Does Ishita know what is Ramans hobbies or what kind of movies he likes?

Have these two as friends done something together? Have they tried to sort out problems together? Even in Param rent track only Raman was one using brains thry didnt come on a single solution together.

Ishita does not feel comfortable in talking to Raman as a friend the way she feels comfortable talking to Mihika or her Jeeju. Raman still doesnt feel like talking to her the way he talks to Mihir. I m not saying they shud sacrifice their other friendships to build new ones.

I cannot even dread what wud have happened if Raman wud have blasted Ishu for Sanjana fiasco n told Mihir not to forgive Shagun? Wud she still call him "mere Raman" or Ravan Kumar.

The current track looks like they have put aside what happened in Sanjana fiasco n moving towards falling in love part. Without proper closure they r moving ahead, if tomorrow Raman hides something else or if Ishita does not trust Raman on some issue it will not take this superficial couple to go back to square one.

Today when Raman said one day u will open up about ur feelings it gave me some hope. Hoefully both have some retrospection and try n come clean on issues in future at least.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: attubaby

I havent seen d epi..so ur post is very well wriiten piece f info...so shagun seems to gonna stay at mihir's..!!...I wonder does PP ji does nt hv her own residence..for God's sake, she z a famous cook book writer...hope she earns money too n nt involved in any samaj seva 😆y Mihir wd hv to gv refuge to shagun...!!

Everyone in yhm in samajsevi

Lets see what happens

Thanks