pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: paru_rox

Vyas ...agree to your recap of the episode except for one point --

Ishita does NOT deserve Simmy's rudeness not does Simmy has any right to pass judgement on Ishita when her family has been through so much due to her own husband.

I found it hilarious when Simmy questioned Ishita if their home is a dharmshala. Well then she should have remembered that when she was bent upon bringing a man into the same house, while the entire family was against it.

Toshi ji 's words to Ishu -- dark foreboding feeling but then it was all very true.

that is another thing that needs to be dealt with. Simmi was always rude, cheap, and irriration, time to shut her up by showing her the true face of her husband or cv's need to tone her down. I hade enough of her nonsense.
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: m.seema

I thnk ishita us justified at some extent dont expect a lady to find out a hotel in the mid night and drop drunken Shagun thr and come back home...come on...and about her amma house how could she drop her amma house hum sab to jante hai un ko

Shagun was not in sense ...so she decided to drop her at a place where at least some one recognize her...its too much to digest...but still think from Ishita's side...I really felt bad for IShita...every one was just scolding her...didnt gave one chance to explain or undrstand...

Well unfortunately don't agree

I wouldn't want a person who destroyed my life in my house for whatever reason

Helping her in some other way was acceptable

BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: tushara11

Nice post as usual
ishita , apne aap ko mahaan prove karna chathi hain
she believe that , she can solve all the problem alone.overconfident
disappointed with today epi
happy weekend
waiting for monday

Absolutely agree

Happy Sunday to you too
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Paru

I meant that it was her own actions which emboldened simmi to say cheap things and she couldn't say much

And even simmi dialogue with pervert has double meaning where pervert would be exposed soon

Vyas ... I did not hear Simmo-Pervy ki prem katha ... will see it if I get the strength to stomach it.

But seriously, Simmo of all ppl cannot judge Ishita. I understand the entire family's concern but Simmo ...nope she gave up those rights long time ago.

Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I guess after your this post i should watch raman and mr. bhala scene. Rest is crap for me at the moment as already i have spoken so much about pagal madrasan that nothing is left.
By the way Vyas seems like we are sailing in the same boat. Earlier we used to band bajao raman for his treatment towards ishita and always supported her but now tables have turned and Ishu getting the same treatment from her hardcore supporters.

I don't know about others but CVs have butchered her character completely and nothing can justify her pagalpan of bringing that apshagun to her room. If she had no other option better took her to ruhi's room or asked romi to give his room and sleep outside but to her room and bed (i won't say her bed becoz that right raman has not given to her yet and even she doesn't wanted).

I haven't watch the last 3 episodes and Monday's one depend on LU and ur RI post. But whatever Ishita is lost case now and no matter whatever she tries to correct herself (highly impossible) i cannot forgive her for her nonsense which she thinks is her goodness.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: paru_rox

<font color="#003399">
Vyas ... I did not hear Simmo-Pervy ki prem katha ... will see it if I get the strength to stomach it.

But seriously, Simmo of all ppl cannot judge Ishita. I understand the entire family's concern but Simmo ...nope she gave up those rights long time ago.</font>

That's true

It is like ppl in glass houses don't throw stones at others

But story is weird so what to say
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_kavya

Nice post as usual... the scen which i loved most was Raman waiting for ishita restlessly... it was to cute... mr. bhalla and raman sce was good... that scen with BG song was also good it would have been nice if we could have get some selftalk during that scen of ishra... param informed ashok about shagun being at bhalla house good...

Raman scene with mr bhalla was good

I did not get the song sequence
BombayTroll thumbnail
I would love to see ishita they have in book bit insecure and selfish
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Well unfortunately don't agree

I wouldn't want a person who destroyed my life in my house for whatever reason

Helping her in some other way was acceptable

But that is the problem with bhalla..they r not wrong but they just start chillamchilli and go to their bedrooms..they never try to solve problems.. Ishita is a family member and if she did mistake then they have to correct it ..but no they just scold her and next .. nothing...if they don't want shagun in their home then they simply make some other arrangements..
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: JUHI.HI

hey leo...

well shagun strtin wala scene seamed to unnecessary one... n dragged!!!...

well i do agree ur point dat gettin ur sautan to ur bedroom isnt ryt..bt she wasnt completely wrng although...ishu did try out other measures, she took shagun to ashok's palce then to hr place bt she cudnt leave her jus like dat...atleast on humanitarian grounds...one cant expect ishu to go hunting fr any NGO or sanstha late night...she had no odr go bt to get shagun to her house...ya may be bedroom wala scene cud be avoided by her...she cud hav made shagun to sleep on the couch instead (whr raman ws sleepin)... bt ishu wasnt completely wrng!!! well my POV..we may differ ryt!!!😊

then coming to ishu manofying her hubby..dat was a nice scene...though raman acknowledges ishu's goodness bt still ishu wasnt ryt to get shagun to bhalla house (as per Bhalla POV)...raman did scold ishu bt at d same time he felt bad fr her...he knows that its nt easy fr any wife to get ur hubby's ex to ur house... bt ishu's goodness ovr powers all her insecurities...dat ISHITA...n dats wat makes her differnt frm d rest...n raman knows dat...raman is completely ove shagun...dat balcony wala scene shows dat hw raman ws disturbed aftr screamin at her... n ishu was crying bcz she thought raman ws disturbed bcz of shagun (ishu's POV)...ishu still thinks dat shagun affects raman n dats wat ws disturbing ishu more!!!

well i loved tdy's epi...its nice to see YHM coming on track!!!...evry scene was bang on!!!! well scripted n directed!!!👏a 10 on 10 frm my side😉

Sorry juhi

Don't agree

I wouldn't want a person who destroyed my life in my house

Same house she kicked and went away

And it hurts more when person you trust and loves does it