jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

DONT expect any in the immediate future either BIaddict

I just watched the SBB/SBS, DT was cooing in a baby voice about how RUHI gave her blessing to go don a detective cap. The ruin is complete now. Love story? What the heck is that? This has now become yet another run of the mill daily soap.She will now live recklessly because her dear darling "Ruhi wants her to be this way".
They will soon have a maha episode of Mihir Shagun reunion, or Shagun Ashok wedding or Mihir Mihika honeymoon or Simmi Param working on baby number two.
We will have Mrs Ishita Bhalla sleuthing behind the bushes looking for clues on who her maid Neelu's husband is. Or who Sarika's Dad is, or why Pathak's Dad left him when he was a baby.
I mean the title of the show can be interpreted any which way we want... "yeh hai Ishita ki mohabbatein for all and sundry"
And Oh BTW, if Shagun gets cold feet at her wedding, Mrs Ishita Bhalla will bring her to her husband's bed.

the way they are going every damn person will unite, will sudhar jao but Raman-Ishita would still be singing Ruhi ke liye tune
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnr123

Haha nice post 👏 but unfortunately this track is so illogical that even TRP aunties cant accept the quintessential Dukhiyari Bahu disrespecting her elders n doing her manmani 😆.
Cvs wake up n smell d coffee 🤪 u guys r not even getting TRPs out f it hum logka Entertainment toh door ki baat hai 😆

God knows what tv aunties want but i doubt YHM's targated audience is trp aunties 😕
so yes CVs need to not just smell but bath in coffee to get it together !!
appuss thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
cant agree more👏
I cant decide whether i'm more irritated about majboori or mahaanata
Cant we see anything apart from this too😕
CVs are punishing people for loving this show😭
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
nice post
majboor knew he was doing wrong by hiding it because he wanted to save his kid, to save his future . and he realized his mistake, he did corrected it . here mata is so much confident she is doing right meeting rapist at night bringing at home just to expose who can't be redeemed and sautan who has ruined her husband s and daughters life gifting bedroom to her and making husband out . I doubt they will never make regret her for this rakhi insult and marriage insult

audience accepted majboor father but not accepting mahan vs rapist and mahan vs sautan track

plus, leads scene quality was prominent in accident track here tiny blinkies and side characters and cupid are becoming leads making lead as just flower pots

I will prefer accident track forever .
Edited by Colt.Pixy - 11 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: appuss

cant agree more👏

I cant decide whether i'm more irritated about majboori or mahaanata
Cant we see anything apart from this too😕
CVs are punishing people for loving this show😭

All I can say right now majboori seemed little better as Raman-Ishita interacted and saw both longing for each other. Lekin yahan to sarre jahan ki parwah he ek-duje ke bina 🤪
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

nice post
majboor knew he was doing wrong by hiding it because he wanted to save his kid, to save his future . here mata is so much confident she is doing right meeting rapist at night bringing at home just to expose who can't be redeemed and sautan who has ruined her husband s and daughters life gifting bedroom to her and making husband out .

audience accepted majboor father but not accepting mahan vs rapist and mahan vs sautan track

plus, leads scene quality was prominent in accident track here tiny blinkies and side characters and cupid are becoming leads making lead as just flower pots

@bold - that's what makes current nonsense intolerable !!!
Majboori sure was irritating but Raman-Ishita interacted and obviously longed for each other. Yahan pe sari duniya ki mohabatein he sivay Raman-Ishita ki and also NO Ruhi 😡
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

That's the most annoying part, if she was looking into other ppl but gave a damn abt her & Raman's life; fine can tolerate little bit but nope, here it's all abt others !!
sala kiski mohabattein he yeh?

😆😆😆👏👏👏👏
You are UNBELIEVABLYFUNNY
I spit my coffee out
The new moniker for the show
Solid line, I tell ya
Dharanija thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gr8 post!
Majboori track was tolerable somehow.. To little extent it made sense to me.. Father love for his son n all...but this mahanta waala track is just out of my understanding.. Funny part is this serial is supposed to be for urban educated ppl it seems., n cvs r showing some nonsense.. Even uneducated ppl r very smart than Dr ishita character..literally cvs hv butchered ishita character with this so called mahaanta track..
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

👏
You are UNBELIEVABLYFUNNY
I spit my coffee out
The new moniker for the show
Solid line, I tell ya

arre to sirf Raman hi thodi na one liner mar sakta he, CVs aisa dikhaye to humme bhi one liners bahit aata he 😛 😆
Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Majoor track was far better...we got to see so many beautiful scene...

Now it just sucks 😡 sucks 😡

Beautiful show truned to a crap show where leads are so weird 🤢