Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibhutii

yrr... am not twitter...then also feeling bad...😕.. if its not about DivAn...i would rather stop following this show... but i knw this is the only time DivAn need us...coz they hv no fault in it...
love u DivAn more😳

Me too only bcoz of obsession with divan I m watching this crap 🤢
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hmm...it's okay to show his frustration on the audiences. But, he did it in a bad way, I am sad for those, whom he called fools.
Also, as a show team member, he should have the courage to accept both admiration and criticism.
Edited by DivAniTanni - 10 years ago
JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sobha

Me too only bcoz of obsession with divan I m watching this crap 🤢

mee too wachin oly fr divan!!!
SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivAniTanni

Hmm...it's okay to show his frustration on the audiences. But, he did it in a bad way, I am a bit sad for those, whom he called fools.

same here...😕
plus he should understand ITA voting is on the way... doing such crap this time could be loss to YHM only...hope his idiotness should not be paid by YHM
SparkleV thumbnail
JI hata dooo plsss.💔... couldnt take this JI anymore... Chakkkar aa rhe hai JI padh ke🤪
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well I guess we all are FOOLS..
Fools for pointing out the basic flaws in the current track...

Sometimes these crew people get on my nerves...
As long you praise them, they will be happy. The moment you point out some flaw.. The manners are out of the window.. 🤢

I don't even understand what makes them behave so bloody arrogantly on a public portal like twitter.. Well, he should know.. If they give us shit.. They might as well be ready to take it back. Why all the howling.? 😆

Atleast KP n DT agree with us, that's called *GUTS*.. If you can take appreciation.. Be ready for criticism too.! They could have easily brushed it off saying it's not our concern.. But ofcouse.. They are sensible people 👏 I'm proud of them..
Edited by -IshRaDivAn- - 10 years ago
dhara88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank god i did not tweeted anything..otherwise i also been counted as one of those fools 🤣
SparkleV thumbnail

Originally posted by: -IshRaDivAn-

Well I guess we all are FOOLS..

Fools for pointing out the basic flaws in the current track...

Sometimes these crew people get on my nerves...
As long you praise them, they will be happy. The moment you point out some flaw.. The manners are out of the window.. 🤢

I don't even understand what makes them behave so bloody arrogantly. Well, he should know.. If they give us shit.. They might as well be ready to take it back. Why all the howling.? 😆

Atleast KP n DT agree with us, that's called *GUTS*.. If you can take appreciation.. Be ready for criticism too.! They could have easily brushed it off saying it's not our concern.. But ofcouse.. They are sensible people 👏 I'm proud of them..

i too posted similar stuff... totally agree to u.. we are fools that we are so concerned about YHM... 😕...luckily this show contains DivAn and we are tolerating this SHIT🤢
SparkleV thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanashree28

thank god i did not tweeted anything..otherwise i also been counted as one of those fools 🤣

😆 😆 😆 but those who tweeted...am thnkful to them for burning SOMEONE'S blood😉
dhara88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys check this out