Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Lata_ishra
Exactly even i was thinking the same. there is no point in hiding Mihir-Shagun relation unless there is some other reason for hiding this. There must be some other secret or something bcoz there was a scene where ishita confronts mihir and asks him to take a stand for his love during or before mihir trisha engagement in that scene mihir told that he has done so many mistakes and blunders but even after that also raman was always with raman. May he has done a big blunder in past so they are hiding it. because if his past opens up then even his mistake will open up...Just my POV
Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita
Whatever his mistakes may have been, why does he think that he will be judged by that. It can't be any worse than what Romi has done, and everything is fine and dandy where Romi is concerned. I mean Mihir has been the most supportive and decent guy on the show (other than Bala), that it will be hard for me to believe that everyone will judge him by his past. They might be angry and upset but I think most of it will stem from the fact that a lot of things were hidden from them compared what exactly the nature of his past is.
Originally posted by: Lata_ishra
I agree with u. The mistake wont be bigger than what romi did but there must be some reason because of which they are hiding his past and his family. But at least he should tell this to Mihika bcoz you should not hide anything from your partner...
Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita
So, I am a little confused here. I don't understand why Mihir or Raman or anyone else in the Bhalla family for that matter wants to hide the fact that Mihir has a sister and a mother. It seems pretty clear why Mihir decided to support Raman instead of his sister (and I'm assuming it is Shagun unless the CV's decide to bring in another unexpected twist). As far as Mihir's relationship with his mother, it seems to me the mother never really showed interest in keeping in touch with him regardless of what may have happened. I don't see Mihika or Ishita or anyone in the Iyer family holding it against Mihir for being related to Shagun. I mean, let's be frank, Shagun is Raman's first wife and Ruhi's mom. If they can accept that, I am sure there wouldn't be a problem with Mihir.
I understand that they are doing this for the sake of drama but I honestly can't see a logical reasoning behind it.
Originally posted by: redwine1
Hi .. just for the sake of discussion ...Firstly ... i doubt there is a twist in the tale .. Shagun in the court case was called Shagun Arora .. & its Mihir Arora .. circumstantial yea .. but a give away ...Raman's family knows the WHOLE PAST of Shagun & Raman ... by association Mihir ... they do not judge him ...Ishita is the second wife .. in the minds of Bhalla's as well as Mihir .. Ishita's dislike of Shagun spells her MISTRUST of Mihir .. ( thats their way of thinking) ...Now this track Mihir being Shagun's brother has been part of the serial from quite in the beginning ..note the scene when Pathak asks Raman if he can produce a witness in court to testify against Shagun ... who is from her own family ... RAMAN vehemently refuses & says lets explore another avenue ...even though his mother tells him to do so ... A track which was so WELL FORMED from day 1 of the serial ... should have solid reasoningThere is Ashok's disdain .. his veiled insults on Mihir ... Shagun;s own insults on Mihir which will come to play ... now since he has hidden this fact for so long from Iyers ... it becomes a slightly awkward situation ... here he has no connect with his sister ... but there is a fear that he will be tainted with the same brush ...BUT the game changer to this all is ISHITA ... there are 2 occasions when she has seen Mihir & Shagun together .. one during Mihir;s sangeet ceremony when he is hurt & Shagun comes to him ... she sees another side of Shagun at that point of time .. & that puzzles her .. she thinks at that point of time Mihir is rude to her due to raman ... & she tells him in her dialog later ... its good to respect but to blindly follow is foolish ..the second instance is outside the court when Mihir testifies against Raman ... she overhears the convo .. that Mihir recognises ONE FAMILY of RAMAN's ... ISHITA & RUHI ...Both these dialogs shud come into play IMHO ...