BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

Res

***EDITED

Leo... this must be the first post where i have NOTHING to add... seriously... i always have something to say after i read your posts, but today... Dude you said everything I felt and you said it the way I would have said it, if i made a post!!! BANG ON... 😊

chalo... since I dont have anything to add, here goes a song

Hum the, woh thi, aur samaa rangeen
samajh gaye na?
jaate the Japan, pahunch gaye Cheen
samajh gaye na?
Yanne Yanne Yanne pyaar ho gaya

what

You must say something

And nice song

Jana tha Japan

Pahunch Gaye chin

Yane pyaar ho Gaya
Nichuss thumbnail
ths is wht we r expecting cvs...hatkewaliii yhm... Toshiji was so funny...but luking osmmm
Nichuss thumbnail
unresd pg one ...aaja ka epsd stars raman ishu shravan ruhi n dialogue writers
BombayTroll thumbnail
please reply soon
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

unRes

#YHM aftr a long emotional dramatic
track..happy and fun moments are back on
YHM
Raman plans for picnic...outting with ishu...
ishu mistakes for family planning...and is
excited...
raman feeling sad on seeing all families...in
picnic...
due to family ,ishita plans to come alone
with raman...
and missing knok jhoks back...Rkb v/s Jkr...
Sharavan-Ruhi started the episode...with the
fun...
then ishra took over it...
#super #duper episode...
Rank 10/10

agree completely nichus
smilydear thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As usual Very nice post .. All the points are clear ...
BUT according to me Ishita was clueless as she never expected Raman to go alone with her not even in her dreams ... This shows Ishita still take a long time to accept him other-side Raman looks ready to take this relation to next level ...

Happy old days ... crazy old days are back ... This was actually what YHM is or I can say HAPPY YHM is ... But now can't complaint as Adi-Shagun are a important part of YHM and we can't ignore them .
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
bol rahe ho to kucch keh hi deti hoon :)

- first episode free of the walk of shame members & Adi urf Majboori in a looong time

- I want to see more of the Mi-Mi romance. They are so real and act their age

- The way Ishita said "Hain Na Papa?" to Raman was so typically a wife-thing to call a husband in front of their child. i LOVED it

- Writers are back from summer holidays 😆

- the WHOLE cast (well except maybe Mr Bhalla and Mr Iyer) had a complete wardrobe change... i was most pleased with SImmi's change of clothes!!!

- I LOVED the background music in the funny scenes

and maybe, just maybe, today's episode cleared my writers block 😛

Edited by always_a_TV_fan - 11 years ago
PreruS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Updated my post on page 1 😃
Tanyaarora11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hahahahha!
You've literally spelled out my mind, nothing further to add. Your post literally describes everything including my excitement reactions :P
Raman and his dialogues man! Wohooo! Loving it.
Mihir and Mihika are supremely adorable.
And Ishita and Mihika conversation was the funniest, they were calling the entire family "paltan" in such a hilarious way! That I actually felt bad for those guys :P they're family lol
Kids toh always cutiesss! Raman-Ruhi-Ishita scene was again the cutest! And then Raman and Ishita night scene.awww!
Upar se RKB dialogues the ones you've mentioned above :D
My favourite- haddi wala LOL
Hahaha! Looking forward to another fun filled episode tomorrow :P
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: PreruS

*Updated*
From me, for the love of your posts.. Um leo?? I don't know your name but people keep referring to u as leo so i thought that must be it [Hope its not Leonardo Dicaprio 😆]

Coming to the episode, You said all the right points 😃

Today's episode surely seemed like the initial days of YHM for even me, and after so many days of nonsense with the accident track.. I loved the fresh change through the fun filled episode

And i totally agree with you on feeling bad for Raman today, i did not feel so bad for him even during the majboori track 😆

The Ruhi nd Shravan scene was very cute.. And Ruhi telling Ishu that she can ask her smart papa for a baby and he will get it for her was maybe an indication to the future tack 😉

Raman was being extra nice to Ishu in the bedroom scene, Pata nai wat all was running in his mind wen he was gladly showing off his dimples to his biwi 🤣

And raman's expression when ishu threw the bomb at him that the families coming with them was completely hilarious

I really liked Mihika and Ishu scene in the balcony, and the Mihir and Raman scene was gud too 😃

Mihika and Mihir both the scene were very cute 😳

Dialog of the day as u mentioned, was surely <font color="#0000FF">"Kabaab ke haddi suna hai, tumne toh haddiyon ka poora dher laga diya aao ek ek karke chabate hai"</font> 🤣

The car scene was also nicely done, with nothing over the top

Watching the pre-cap made me go back to ROFL mode, Bechara Raman, Ishu pulling off a prank on him 🤣

Bwahaha

Yes people do refer to me as Leo it could be anything from leonardo di capario to Lionel messi but to confirm what exactly it means you need to ask lucky and isha what it means

Yes it was like early episodes where dialogue writers used to steal the show and karan and divyanka used to compliment with their acting

Raman had made grand plans but they were destined to fail as mihika rightly said ishita was interested in playing bahu

Yes no one knows what was going in his mind as he was behaving strangely