Originally posted by: divya17.8
Naughty Raman..
awesome os.. R u going to continue it???
Haha yes! Thank you.
And yup! I plan to continue :)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Originally posted by: divya17.8
Naughty Raman..
awesome os.. R u going to continue it???
Originally posted by: Tanyaarora11
Haha yes! Thank you.
And yup! I plan to continue :)
Part 2
Raman sat on his chair, in his cabin. He kept his head on the backrest and closed his eyes, and the dark silhouette of his wife's svelte figure flashed in front of him.
He immediately jolted and cursed " what the hell?" Why can't I forget that?, agar Jhansi ki Rani ko pata chal gaya, She'll murder me!"
He decided to not think about it and tried to occupy himself in his work, but in vain . He just wasn't able to take his mind off Ishita. He wanted to be with her, initially he thought he should meet her for lunch, but no that would become so dull, and then an idea struck him. He called up his wife and asked her to be ready by 7 as he will take her out today, this time he purposely mentioned just the two of them, so as to avoid the confusion.
Ishita got really excited by his phone call, she decided to not antagonize him with her antics today, as she had made quite a folly the last time he asked her out, So, she finished her appointments at the earliest and rushed home, she did all the necessary chores and informed, both the families about their evening plans. Mihika and Romy maintained their proclivity of teasing her, Romi commented on the sudden change in his bhai's attitude and Mihika teased her about Jiju being so romantic off late, but this time instead of reprimanding them for their banter, she capitulated to their efforts, because she was herself quite astonished by Raman's mercurial behaviour. Her husband worshiped his work and now he started having time for Ishita, she didn't know what had happened to Raman, she was perplexed by his actions, but nonetheless she was enjoying this phase a lot.
She decided to wear a black kurti with little embroidery and a pair of blue jeans. She got ready by 6:30,so as not to upset him, she considered her husband to be a staid man, but all her hallucinations were to be broken today. He called her down as the clock struck seven, she wasn't surprised at his punctuality, she was used to it. She gave a goodnight kiss to Ruhi and bid adieus to the rest of the family and while walking out she once again spruced up her hair and stared walking down the stairs with a broad smile.
She greeted him as she sat in the car, he responded in his usual avatar, " arey do ghante baad hi aajati" She ignored him and asked, " where are we going?" He winked at her and said " surprise hain".
She was enticed by his words, she carefully settled herself in his car and played the stereo. They reached their destination after 30 mins, She saw he parked his car in front of a movie hall, she exclaimed excitedly, "oh we're going to watch a movie, which one?" to which he replied " Well, that's a surprise! But I'll tell you one thing, It's not a Rajni film, I can't bear that much torture even for you, and please kindly behave yourself in the hall, You won't find Madrasis hovering over a stupid fight sequence in this movie, so no whistles. I have a rep to protect you see" he teased her in his usual tone. She gave him a yeah whatever expression but was wondering which movie had he picked to watch, as she entered the hall in which their movie was, she saw the name of the movie on the board and was bedazzled. It read " Fifty Shades of Grey".
She looked at him with a baffled expression, He simply smiled at her and said" I knew you wanted to see it, and who better than me, to watch it with. By the way you're welcome and now you know why I didn't get Ruhi along."He winked as he said the last line.
She didn't know how to react to that, no doubt she was a fan of the series, and she really wanted to watch the movie, but probably with Vandu akka or even Mihika, but definitely not with HIM. She thought " He must have seen the book on the rack and figured I am a fan, but I am shocked, he didn't comment anything about it earlier, and now all of a sudden he wants to watch the movie with me, OMGGG!!!! What the hell shall I do, i toh know what all it entails, does he? Ofcourse Ishita, He's not dumb.""
Raman saw her puzzled expression and gave a sly smirk and added " Relax!!, You're sweating yaar, Ac toh theek chal raha hain then why?" she just nodded! He said, let's go inside na, She again replied with her head. Raman had selected back row corner seats for them, and Ishita couldn't fail to notice that, She thought " this Ravan kumar has lost it or what, how could he manage back row corner seats for this movie, and that too when it has just released. But she chose to stay quiet!
They both sat on their seats, the proximity between them set their hearts beating at a faster pace. Their shoulders brushed against each other. It wasn't like they hadn't touched each other before, but that day, it felt different. There seemed to be a lot of tension between them, and because the hall was dark and the movie's title was Fifty shades of grey, Raman couldn't help but associate the word Grey and the black hall, to the imagery in his head which hogged him to no extent. To ease the tension, he spoke the only words which came to his mouth.
He said " Ishita,this movie is touted to garner amazing box office results ,Anyway what's the Plot like? He knew the plot, the trailers were enough, so what if he hadn't read the novel, the whole world was going crazy about it, there's no way in hell, that he didn't know! She gasped, Raman realized what he had asked, the consummate ease which he was trying to achieve between them had further deteriorated. There was a lot of sexual tension.
A couple arrived at their seat and signalled them to move a bit so they could pass, since their seats were in the line in which both of them were sitting. Ishita slightly moved back, but accidently propped on Raman's hand, he happened to move the hand that same time and Ishita's hand landed on his pants specifically the area between his legs,She immediately jolted her hand back, but the damage was done. The Mighty Raman Kumar Bhalla was turned on and the movie was yet to begin.
Ishita realized what she had done and felt so stupid and excited at the same time, whatever she accidently did had actually made her husband's jaw drop and now he was in some other world only. Ishita saw his expressions and couldn't control the laugh. What she did next could be, to tease him or to satisfy her own needs. Who knows?
Raman's hand was kept on the common armrest between them, she kept her hand on his palm and with her fingers started making anticlockwise circles in a sleek and playful manner, her movement was slow but the touch of her fingers on his hand was maddening for him, He couldn't assimilate the situation, he was befuddled with her antics and did the first thing which came to his mind.
He immediately jerked her towards him, unperturbed about the surroundings, pressed his lips against hers, her moist lips felt like magic to him, she reacted with equal passion. Their pent up feelings of desire, compassion lasciviousness, all commingled in that one kiss. They parted just to breath. Raman couldn't control the movement of his hands, while his tongue was swabbed with her saliva, his hands raced down her body as much as the two seats that they were sitting in could allow them. Ishita couldn't stop him, she herself was making strenuous efforts in controlling her urges to touch him at the right places. For a moment they both forgot they were mature adults sitting in a public place, it was only after they heard the voice of the couple who had just slid nearby
"Arey bhai! Movie me voh scene aane ka wait toh kar lete, aap log toh pehle hi shuru hogaye"
They gained composure after listening to that statement, little did that man know, when the lights will go on, facing him wouldn't be a problem but how will they manage to look at each other.
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...