🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Plz read earlier 4 parts if you didn't...
Raman carries ishu to the bedroom and places her on the bed...they share an eyelock. He goes to lock the door...ishu's heart is pounding in her chest as Raman walks back to her. She tries to sit up on the bed but Raman gently pulls her back as he lie by her side...ishu wonders whether he could hear her heart hammering in her chest. To ease her tension, she asks him about dinner... "You told you r hungry!"To this he smiles mischievously and tells he is hungry... He turns towards her side and looks into her eyes...He could see apprehension and anxiety in her eyes but he couldn't help admiring her beautiful face...her cheeks were flushed and lips slightly swollen and reddened by their kiss...ishu felt her whole body burning by his gaze.
Finally Raman speaks up...
He asks her if she has any idea how beautiful she looked in this saree. He confesses to her that he used to stare at her while she sleeps, when she comes after shower...etc...he shows a puppy face and tells her that he actually loves checking her out ...Ishu blushes at his comment and hit him playfully...She asks him when he bought this saree. He tells her one month back...ishu is surprised and ask him why he didn't give her before...He smiles and tells her that his life is dear to him. She laughs at his comment...Raman thinks to himself that he could do anything in this world for this smile...
He gazes at her dreamingly, ishu could see his eyes darkening as he looked at her...He removes a strand of hair from her face and gently caress her cheek with the back of his hand... he slowly move his hand towards her lip and runs his thumb over her lower lip. She could feel her face flushing and her lips shivered by his touch. Ishu closes her eyes tightly...He kisses her on the forhead followed by both cheeks and chin...ishu slowly raises her hand to his cheek and looks at him lovingly...he takes her hand in his and kisses her hand and arm...He gently removes her bangles and kisses her again...he then removes her earrings, chain and gives a peck on her neck...slowly his hand trails down gently brushing against her chest down to her waist...his hand searched for her waist chain and he removed it with his teeth...ishu was surprised at how he knew she wore a waist chain... Before she could respond, she felt his lips brushing against her bare waist while trying to remove the chain...her hands automatically went to his shoulder and she gently squeezed him...He slipped her waist chain off her and kissed her on her belly...Ishu could feel her whole body responding to his touch...She too was burning with desire just like him...
Raman!!!!!!! She calls out to him...He feels more turned on hearing her voicing his name...He moves his face close to hers and they could feel their body crushing against each other...He looks into her eyes and slowly lowers his gaze to her lips...He moves close and ishu closes her eyes and gently parts her lips for the kiss...He stops and adores her face...He knew with her, he gets the first space and he didn't want to do anything to hurt her...He feels proud of himself seeing his effect on his wife...ishu slowly opens her eyes and looks at raman confused. He teases her..."see I always tell, u need everything superfast". Ishu shows a cute angry face and pulls him gently to her and they kiss...All the pent up passion of both get unleashed...raman kisses her hungrily on her neck, shoulder...He removes her pallu off her...her deep neck cut gave him a generous view...She gets shy and turns away...Her backless blouse knocked his senses off him and he untie her dori and kiss her milky white back...He turns her to him and kisses her again on the lips ...she could feel his hands squeezing her waist...He knew now there was no turning back...He WANTED her badly...But before he proceeded further he cupped her face with his hand and looked at her questioningly...ishu understood his eyes and kissed him on his lips and said "I love you Raman" as an answer...They made passionate love to each other...and slept in each other's arms...
Raman woke up in the middle of the night...He saw ishu sleeping peacefully in his arms wearing his white shirt...She looked eternally beautiful...He kissed her hair and thanked god for sending her to his life...He pulled her close to him and slept off...When he get up in the morning, he finds her missing in the room...He goes searching for her and see her standing at the balcony...He hugs her from behind and asks her if she is ok after last night...She nods her head and strokes his cheek lovingly...Her wet hair, smell of her shampoo and closeness of her body made him crazy...He kissed her neck and gently sucked her earlobe...ishu turns to face him and pushes him gently away...Chi Raman, you are shameless.....Raman pulls her back to him and presses her against him and tells her...now it is better you get used to this shameless raman, as this is what you will get from now onwards..... She tries to push him away but he holds her more tightly...He notices red marks on her neck and asks her what happened...her eyes widen at his shameless question...Stop it Raman, u know what is it.... to this raman acts all innocent and tells he knows one spot where he could have left a mark...with this he starts to unbutton her kurti...ishu blushes seeing her husband's naughty avatar and pushes him away and runs to the door...Ishu, come here, plzz... Raman called out to her...
She tells him to get ready fast and come for breakfast...She closes the door and tells him not to come out without taking shower...He smiles at her cute warning...He gets ready and goes down. Ishu heats the food in the fridge and they have their dinner-cum-breakfast... ishu tells raman they need to go home fast for ruhi...Raman informs ishu of the papa-beti promise, she scolds him for involving ruhi in this...Ishu casually asks raman how he knew she wore waist chain...raman tells her, she sure would not want to know with a naughty smile. She throws the napkin at him and scolds him cutely...
On their way back Raman was in very good mood, teasing her, enjoying music...She felt happy as she knew she was the reason for this happiness...She felt complete as a woman, her husband made her complete...she thanked god for her new found happiness and prayed for their togetherness... When they reached delhi, they stopped to buy ice-cream for ruhi. As they were standing in the counter they heard a familiar voice behind them...shagun...she mocked raman on whether he was enjoying night out with his new wife...For the first time in his life, he felt no need to answer her or prove anything or even pay attention to her. He turns back to counter ignoring her and tells ishu to select fast... then he feels ishu's hands on his arms...He smiles at her cute antic...He thinks to himself that she is holding me possessively when here I'm hooked to her for ever ...Ruhi calls Raman and asks them to come fast...They buy ice-cream and return home...Shagun is flabbergasted at his behaviour...
As they near the house, ishu's face starts darkening...Raman understands ishu is thinking about adi...He tells her not to worry...Raman thinks in his mind that it is just a matter of time that adi will start loving her too...he knew no one can ignore her goodness...
As they reach their building, Raman parks the car...as ishu opens the door, he holds her hand and pulls her back... ishu, now you know what I want from you, right??? I can't afford to kidnap you daily......On a serious note he again tells her to promise him that, she will never think of leaving him... Ishu assures him she will not leave him ever, even if he wants her to. He leans forward to kiss her...Ishu pushes him back and tells him Raavan kumar was any day better than this version...Raman shows a sad face ...ishu giggles and hugs him...
They lived happily ever after with Ruhi and their child ...(no adi...i don't like him with them, He can live with a redeemed shagun, maybe visit ishra once in a month...sorry, no offense)
THANK YOU GUYS FOR READING, LIKING AND COMMENTING ON MY FIRST EVER STORY ON ANY FICTIONAL CHARACTER...HOPE YOU ALL ENJOYED...
superb...
last part was amazing
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...