-Garima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pomegranate

maybe it will finally make raman take the first step to give a new meaning to their relationship? afterall, how long will they live like this?

Yup agreed! I'm sure it'll definitely raise awareness in Raman that its about time they take this relationship to a new level. It'll be interesting to watch! :)
ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I was absolutely disgusted with Ashok and Parmeet's conversation about women and Ishita and how Ashok felt that Parmeet didn't do anything wrong by eyeing Ishita. If anything I had hoped that Ashok would at least be the better villain.
As far as having Ashok eyeing Ishita to make Raman realize his love - I disagree - I would much rather have Subbu back in the picture or some random third guy who works closely with Ishita rather than these perverted idiots.😡
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sudhi03

LOL trust me even i thought that ashok is better than pervert but i was wrong.

Yes dear..he proved me wrong today I know Ashok is a creep but this was heights
itsme_aish thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Garima-

my ashokwa broke my heartwa 🥺

on a serious note :P yeah he turned out to be Param #2 but then again they're both basically mele mein bichde hue bhai what else is there to expect? 😆

So true..I was also quite disappointed in Ashokwa🥺..Was expecting him to be a classy villain..but he proved today that he is no less😡😡..lol..mele mei bichde hue bhai😆😆..buhahahhahaa😆😆..true Garima dear😊
itsme_aish thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

what if ashok runs behind ishita now?

Oh no... I fear that..😲..Ishu ke itne saare fans kaise ho gaya yaar?..😕
I was just recollecting how much I liked this Param fellow when he just entered the show..cos he was the reason that Raman realised how much she's doing for his family😊 and now the tables have turned crazily😲😲..Just hope ashok doesnt go behind ishita..that will be too much to take😕..lol i wonder whats gonna happen if permeet goes behind shagun😆..Ashok..will he have any reactions?? or will he even care??
itsme_aish thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Possible... She's beauty with brains unlike Shagun who's totally dumb... So many ppl to rouse Raman's jealousy...

Still, Ashok is a classy villian yaar... The way he lured Pervert showed it... Waiting for Raman to know about Pervert being with Ashok...

I hope Raman/Ishita get to know about this soon..warna kitne unnecessary misunderstandings will happen..God alone knows..😕😕.Oh and btw I think Ashok is putting him in that joint venture project just to ruin and get back at Raman..
itsme_aish thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

seriously Garima ??? you said MY Ashokwa??? I did NOT know 😊

@simples28 - my new name for Ashok + Param... Its A-sharam
I seriously thought Ashok was of a 'higher' standard than supporting creeps like Param, but hey, what do I know? 😕

Asharam..ROFL🤣🤣🤣🤣..good one dear😃
Seriously dear..I was thinking he's such a classy villain that Parmeet and all will be too low level for him..😕😕..but you're right..what do we know??😕😕..But yeah I guess to get back at Raman he'll stoop to any extents.. after all Raman is his first love😆😆😆
itsme_aish thumbnail

Originally posted by: PreciousPri

Lol Aishu!!

I know what you mean... you know I have said this from the start I actually like Ashok's character... he brings zest flavour to the show... a classy suave villain 😎... but today he said a few things which have got me to rethink about him... like the things you mentioned above
And when did Ishita the behenji suddenly become an attractive woman.😕... does this mean ab wo bhi hain line mein 😕 or maybe it was to make sure Param remains on his side... so he was kind of doing chaplusi and making him believe yeah what you did was understandable and I'm with you 😕 ... pata nahin yaar
but nonetheless both kameene ab mil chuke hain... so what more to expect than plain kameenapan from them ... this will be ongoing now ... *sigh*

Hehehe..pri im so glad many ppl here think the same..😃 I guess all fans of the "classy" Ashok are kind of pissed with today's new avatar of Ashok..😡..I was like what the hell is wrong with this guy..seriously I judged him too quickly🤔..The classiness just stooped down for me today

Agree with you dear..the beatiful part..I think he said that maybe just to bag parmeet..At first i was like "what the??"😕 then realised it maybe he said it to get perv on his side..but really his character has confused me today😕😕..

I know ab dono kaminey mil gaye hai😡..Though I know woh Ishra kuch bhi nahi bigaad sakte hai..lekin ye EK ka show hai😳..so Im just keeping my fingers crossed that zyaada dramebaazi aur nautanki na ho
itsme_aish thumbnail

JPPP 🤗

Look what Ashok has done today!

haha but yeah seriously I think I wouldn't mind Ashok line maaring on Ishu that will REALLY irk Raman and that is when his MARDANGI (as Ashok said) will come into the front! 😆

@Garima ROFL🤣🤣🤣🤣 Mardaangi of Raman..ROFL🤣🤣🤣🤣
Epic..🤣🤣
itsme_aish thumbnail

AWWW JP! 🤗 Sorry for the delays today yaar idk if you heard but there was a power cut at my house but no worries it'll be fixed currently I'm at a relative's place so I have internet thank god! 😆

RIGHT?! :( Ashok disappointed me a lot today.. but yes he will still be my favorite villain no matter what! 😆

HAHAHAHA OMGOMG YES SO TRUE! I have FULL faith in Ashok that he'll bring back Raman's thandi Mardangi to a boiling level 🤣🤣 This is why I LABH Ashok 🤣🤣

I guess its the Sangram crush in me that took his side in my old post..Lol😆😆..But ya Ashok did disappoint me today too

@red OMG ROFL🤣🤣🤣🤣..So true..thanks to him Ishra are together😃😃..Thanks to Shagun and him Ishra got married😃😃..and thanks to Shagun Ishra are gettin closer..hug wug n all😃😃😃..Thanks to Ashok, raman started trusting Ishu..[Ruhi DNA issue]😃😃