BeautyFooL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nichuss

y he allowing someone else to taunt her...

hope this M T M track gives some positive track for ishra

I have a positive feeling that this track will bring IshRa more close.. Once Ishita will know the real reason why Raman is taking all the imp decision fof Mihir's life.. and Mihir accepts it without a say..
re123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DreamWeaver-

Visiting this thread for the first time.. Thanks to Re.. Quite interesting discussion happening here😆

😳
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Yes!
Wanted to see this wifey avtar of Ishu - Today she went on jatofying her haq as a wife to listen to her what she says and he too did the same but as always, in his own style. Her ordering to Raman was so typical like a wifey!
Overall today Ishu scored brownie points !
Ruhi kutty looked too cute when she came dancing (I think) playing with her hair. For a sec, she looked so like Ishu, that chirpiness, that masti, that enthu level, just like how Ishu was happy in the mall today when she won the dress !
Raman also not that behind. His teasing - these days if he doesnt do this once in a while, his day doesnt get completed. Nice way to get a chance to talk to her.
No wonder he missed her so much during Perv track even if it was few hours

totally agred...

today it was ishu's day...

she just rocked on ...

wifey is always boss of hubby...was proved by ishu 🤣

ishu go on we with u...show the khadoos...everything wont b like wt he decides😆😆
BeautyFooL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey re😳😃
re123 thumbnail

totally agred...

today it was ishu's day...

she just rocked on ...

wifey is always boss of hubby...was proved by ishu 🤣

ishu go on we with u...show the khadoos...everything wont b like wt he decides😆😆

u know that right😆
re123 thumbnail
aaj kya hai..where ever i go u r there🤣
lol gada jam...
-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Spoilers are too good... Raman selecting necklace for Ishu, Ishra dance, Raman's game with Mihir, Shagun again gets Babaji ka thullu... wow...
Nichuss thumbnail
wth yaar...
even everything end up in gud...lots of mus...

i dotn knw hw this goin to b entetaining us...

ishu hw dare u say a necklace nt gud...since it was nt raman's choice...

i m realy angry with u ishu :(
re123 thumbnail

wth yaar...

even everything end up in gud...lots of mus...

i dotn knw hw this goin to b entetaining us...

ishu hw dare u say a necklace nt gud...since it was nt raman's choice...

i m realy angry with u ishu :(

lol chiloo 😆
Nichuss thumbnail
@all our assumptions...on raman-trisha playing together is final...
shagun being mihir siste is becoming so clear...

wt ths mrs bhalla drama... its irrtiating...

only gud pat is raman showing the actual place of shagun...and

making mihir the gunga open his mouth...and tells his love for mihika...

in all these...fights... ayooo