Today's episode pictures with my take on them

Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hii sweeties
As usual here's my take on today's episode with pictures😛

picture1
Well episode starts where little ruhie saves her mother being molested by that creep 🤢she is taking her mother where her mother really belongs to her on father's side😆
picture2
Well the god father ravan kumar desides that mihir his slave will get engaged to trisha on sunday 😡and as usual mihir the spineless creature does not stand up for his love nor speaks up his wishes😲 that's why i called mihir raman's slave. Shangun called him raman's dog but even dogs somtimes do things they want and mihir just stays mouth closed as if dumbI think raman just might have listened if mihir told him of his feelings for mihika😕

picture3
Poor mihika what are you expecting dear he would never stand up for you 💔and if does not now imagine when married to him he would never stand up for you if raman demands of himto so some things against your wishes Love how two sisters conforted each other 👏ishu bala was right so advice your sister to move on⭐️

picture4
Today trisha really prooved childish the way she was behaving prooved as to that she is soo observed in her self she didn't even see the sadness in the faces of two sisters 👎🏼and mihir deserves a girl like this for not having guts to stand up for a sweet mature girl like mihika 😲

picture5
Ahhh i loved this part where whole bhalla family did that pooja together even with the knowledge that trouble is hovering in the horizon of their beloved son's career ❤️and they donne for their strong faith that devi mata would arrange everything in the end👍🏼

picture6
Loved even they were annoyed with eachother 🥺raman angry with his wife 😡while ishu is sad about raman 😭but yet they have donne that pooja as a couple as one body as one soul

picture7
Ahh ruhie's wishes for her mother and father stay together forever and be happy. ⭐️Well little gaurdian angel you were the one who braught them together in this pavitra bhandan ⭐️and you will be the one who would make them realise their love for each other 😛and you'll be the one who would bring lot of happiness in their lives till now smeared by pain and betrayal😭

picture8
Ahh mihika just to proove that you are not hurt you have choosen wrong person to work with🤢 this man would only bring betrayal and madness to your life 🤡you should just have moved back to chennai and found a good job there and with time found someone who really loves you enough to stand up for you and fight life battles beside you.😳 Well don't know what cv up to with this track but let's wait and see and hope for an possitive out come😳

picture9
Ahhh just the best part of episode for me the lambu has call all the media with intention of crying over the roof top of how he is intelligent 🐷and how raman is an idiot but in the end before whole media he was prooven to be the biggest looser and idiot of all time🥳 and the raman the great intelligent desitions maker🤔(We all know it's not true credit goes to ishu)

picture10
Ahh the shok in thick head kadoose kumar's face when he realised that his wife was right and what she was saying about that goyal was true. This will teach you the one big lesson before going in to idiotic useless anger fits🤢 listen to what a person have to say before giving out judgement and that goes for whole bhalla family who judged ishu guilty of trying to ruine raman's career

picture11
Ahh they are at it again this time before a facinated audiance of children and on lookers loved this usual Thoshi Ji and madhu ji's nok jok🤣 🤣soo funny how one was talking in tamil and other in punjabi🤣 🤣 and madhu wants to rub it in Thoshi ji's face that her daughter is right while Thoshi Ji was in the defensive mode🤣🤣

picture12
Ahh this psycho is at it again but this time at last in the end ishu noticed that creeps weird behaviour😆 well i win't talk more about it as gave my opinion yesterday

picture13
Ahhh in the end ashok realised that sapshangun is actually no one's good luck charm but brings nothing but desaster his way 🐷ahh he said get lost and that it always been about raman nothing to do with her 🐷
picture14
Ahh the stupidity of this fake creature she is obsessed with herself 🐷and worried ishu been a luckey charm for raman (and she really is)that she did not even seen what was soo clear that ashok is all along using her to get back to raman 🤪and now that ashok saw that no longer he can get back at using shangun he told her off onhh you psycho wake up from your self onsession 🐷 🐷

Precap
Loved the precap
picture15

Mr raman kumar bhalla running behind wife to talk to her(say sorry and that you were a real creep😆 if not too much to ask)but his wife is giving him the royal ignorance
keep it up ishu👏

Hope you enjoyed my take🤗

Lov always
Prasu
Edited by Tahitien-moon - 11 years ago

alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
The expressions on Ishita's face when Ruhi blesses them... Priceless

And good post as always :) thanks
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
i like your post I like your descriptions and how you add some sense of humour here and there to show their faults...
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
Ahhh sorry again for taking my time with my take Still with te computer problem 😳Donne with my take😉
4856 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post...I wait for your post as your veiw of the episodes are interesting...!!
The episode was good except when it came to the perv.Parmeet holding hands with Ishita..did not like it one bit...!!😡 He is doing it too often..😡
Other scenes were really good...now lets see Raman will he finally say sorry to Ishita...😆 😆
Edited by 4856 - 11 years ago
580212 thumbnail
Great Post Prasu...Its about time Raman chases his wife.
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

The expressions on Ishita's face when Ruhi blesses them... Priceless

And good post as always :) thanks

and thank you dear for your lovely comment😛
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

i like your post I like your descriptions and how you add some sense of humour here and there to show their faults...

☺️😳Ahh thanks alujna🤗
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a lot !
I missed the episode last night, but after reading your post, I feel as if I saw it myself ... Superb analysis and your take added with it !

947708 thumbnail
I liked iyer vs bhalla fight and sweet ruhi blessing and ashagun face down I am happy .
But Raman I am angry with him because he is ruining mihika 's life and mihir loser Kai ka London kabab se engagement .
Nice post thanks for pix
Edited by rockstar29 - 11 years ago