Live-life thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

i think she's overconfident about herself and thinks she's really an angel as once Raman called her so😆 and poor things believe it that yes she's a "hoor pari" on earth.
At one time both Raman and Ashok were sort of betting for her that makes her more overconfident hope her dream comes to an end soon.
She still has hope ashok will marry her though not completely but somehow a small %...

oh she is definitely overconfident about herself! I mean a bit tooo much even for a person like her!
It makes me gag each time she does that thing! Goodnesss! I mean...You left your husband for another man but you still have this weird illusion that your ex loves you...I mean is she for real...because after what she did to him she really expects him too go all oggly over her!
yeah I highly doubt it...Hopefully this illusion that she has will soon break..better for her and Raman! Well...one goo thing is SHE IS PORTRAYING the character Shagun very skillfully just how we would have imagined her to be!
😉
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

i didn't say that shangun is god's guift to any man dear😉I only said that she thinks she is😆 Ofcourse only a fake stupid airhead like her thinks something like this🤢But the truth is she is the worst mistake any man ever could make in his life time 😉

prasu sorry I was in a hurry to complete an update so rushed overthere... Yeah I did understand what you meant but may be I was not able to explain well.
agree that she's the worst and biggest mistake that a man can make in his life but I'm sure ashok one day will show her the mirror and she will see herself both outside and inside.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Live-life

oh she is definitely overconfident about herself! I mean a bit tooo much even for a person like her!
It makes me gag each time she does that thing! Goodnesss! I mean...You left your husband for another man but you still have this weird illusion that your ex loves you...I mean is she for real...because after what she did to him she really expects him too go all oggly over her!
yeah I highly doubt it...Hopefully this illusion that she has will soon break..better for her and Raman! Well...one goo thing is SHE IS PORTRAYING the character Shagun very skillfully just how we would have imagined her to be!
😉

@BOLD I also think the same how come she still thinks that her ex hubby still love her?? Well, maybe there exist some few people like that, but I never came across such a woman in life so I find it a bit difficult to digest.. I know there are men who forgive their wife after such step...😡
Hope her illusion breaks soon it will be better for her, but I don't think for Raman as she will try to enter his life again (Now if again Ruhi ke liye this is the best option if ever decided by Raman and Ishita...)

sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Actually ab raman looks good na tu ab usko raman bhi chaiye or ashok bahi..
Remmber raman.s dailouge.."phele meri ankh pr chasma howa karta tha pr ab nahi" same rhing ya shagub ko khyd nahi pata usko kya chaiye seriously shagun ko kya naam doon
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
She has tremendous ego about her looks and feminine power . When Raman was married to her he was besotted by her and she has the same high .
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetnoori

Actually ab raman looks good na tu ab usko raman bhi chaiye or ashok bahi..
Remmber raman.s dailouge.."phele meri ankh pr chasma howa karta tha pr ab nahi" same rhing ya shagub ko khyd nahi pata usko kya chaiye seriously shagun ko kya naam doon

Shagun must be given the name"Mujhe sab chahiye" apart from looking good he has money also which she needs because do you remember an episode Raman gifted her a diamond ring and she was not satisfied now he can buy her a lot...
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

She has tremendous ego about her looks and feminine power . When Raman was married to her he was besotted by her and she has the same high .

After being mother of two children she last time repeated Raman called her angel may be she thinks it is true but it is only a way of talking...
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Shagun must be given the name"Mujhe sab chahiye" apart from looking good he has money also which she needs because do you remember an episode Raman gifted her a diamond ring and she was not satisfied now he can buy her a lot...

yahh i remmber nd agree wid u
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Well truth is that she is KEKTA MAIYA's Vamp so nothing unusual about her..Maiya keeps her vamp like this in order to get her married (carrying illegal child of some other villain) to the hero in later stages for TRPs.
maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

Not a single character in YHM is normal so shagun is no different

VERY well said!👏